Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Bread & Muffin Mixes or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Bob's Red Mill 10 Grain Bread Mix -- 19 oz

10-Grain Bread Mix could easily be the best whole-grain bread you have ever baked. This mix can be made in bread machines or by hand. It's truly the "Staff of Life."
Overall rating:
4.9 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 out of 10(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Bob's Red Mill 10 Grain Bread Mix -- 19 oz
Review 1 for Bob's Red Mill 10 Grain Bread Mix -- 19 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
utmostjoy
fromNew Mexico
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Wonderful hearty bread!
 May 29, 2015
"This bread always comes out perfectly! I was so happy to find it at vitacost for less $!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bob's Red Mill 10 Grain Bread Mix -- 19 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bucky1022
fromMA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great product
 May 17, 2015
"I make Bob's Red Mill bread every week and this is one of my favorites!!!! I buy it on Vitacost because you can't beat the price or the service. Always on time, and always top quality products. I love Vitacost."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bob's Red Mill 10 Grain Bread Mix -- 19 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rhonk
Very easy to make
 February 3, 2015
"This product is very easy to make and when finished is a very good tasting bread. It is very convenient as all of the ingredients are mixed with the exception of yeast packet (which is included) and the oil you must provide from your own stock."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bob's Red Mill 10 Grain Bread Mix -- 19 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ipeck
fromGainesville Florida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Makes a great loaf.
 June 4, 2014
"I love this product, I now get my dear husband to eat healthy bread.I have made this in a bread machine nd also "by hand"
works great either way.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bob's Red Mill 10 Grain Bread Mix -- 19 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Breepcat
fromWisconsin
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
wonderful stuff!
 April 1, 2014
"This mix bakes up soft, grainy and flavorful. I make it a couple times a week and I will be ordering this again and again!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bob's Red Mill 10 Grain Bread Mix -- 19 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GypsyGrandmum
fromUS Virgin Islands
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great product
 March 22, 2014
"This worked well in my bread maker. Flavor and consistency better than other mixes I've used. Have ordered more."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bob's Red Mill 10 Grain Bread Mix -- 19 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nainai
fromOahu, HI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Deserves 10 stars!
 February 27, 2014
"Our family loves the bread that makes up from this mix! It doesn't bake up heavy like many whole grain breads. Good crumb and just sweet enough. I highly recommend it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bob's Red Mill 10 Grain Bread Mix -- 19 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
karen3678
fromNM
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
great grainy bread mix
 January 30, 2014
"great bread mix . lots of texture and good flavor."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bob's Red Mill 10 Grain Bread Mix -- 19 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reggie104
fromArizona
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love it!
 January 7, 2014
"Love how easy it is to make this bread in my bread maker! Also, is a whole lot cheaper than buying bread at the supermarket that has lots of gunk in it. Also, great tasting."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Bob's Red Mill 10 Grain Bread Mix -- 19 oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product