Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Hot Cereal & Oatmeal or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Bob's Red Mill Gluten Free Old Fashioned Rolled Oats -- 32 oz

Wheat and Dairy Free. RS Elisa Certified. Whole Grain. Proudly Grown. Kosher. Purity Tested. Robust Flavor. Our amazingly delicious gluten free whole gain oats are grown with pride on some of the best oat-growing fields in the world. To ensure their purity each batch is produced in our dedicated gluten free facility and tested in our state-of-the art laboratory for the absence of gluten.  . These aren't ordinary oats... Bob's Gluten Free Rolled Oats are pure and delicious. They are grown with great care on some of the finest oat-growing fields in the world. To ensure that they stay just as gluten free as the day their seedlings sprouted from the earth we test each batch in our quality control laboratory when they arrive from the farm and once again after they are packaged in our dedicated gluten free facility.
Overall rating:
4.869 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(360 reviews) 325
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 360 reviews
5 Stars
325
4 Stars
29
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
353 out of 360(98%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Bob's Red Mill Gluten Free Old Fashioned Rolled Oats -- 32 oz
Review 1 for Bob's Red Mill Gluten Free Old Fashioned Rolled Oats -- 32 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bobs Red Mill Gluten Free Oats
 May 28, 2016
" Delicious firm tasty and healthy oats! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bob's Red Mill Gluten Free Old Fashioned Rolled Oats -- 32 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Good Stuff
 May 20, 2016
" BRM has been good to me and my gut! Wife uses this to make muffins and they're yummy! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bob's Red Mill Gluten Free Old Fashioned Rolled Oats -- 32 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromRaleigh, NC
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
This is the best oatmeal I ever ate
 May 19, 2016
" My husband and I eat oatmeal regularly almost every morning. This one is the tastiest we have ever eaten. It is also very smooth. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bob's Red Mill Gluten Free Old Fashioned Rolled Oats -- 32 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromEurope
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great quality oats
 April 10, 2016
" Love those gluten free oats; have been ordering for a while now and will continue. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bob's Red Mill Gluten Free Old Fashioned Rolled Oats -- 32 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromOneonta, AL
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Very good.
 March 22, 2016
" I really enjoy these oats. Good to not over cook. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bob's Red Mill Gluten Free Old Fashioned Rolled Oats -- 32 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPhoenix, AZ
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
been using these oats for a long time
 March 14, 2016
" Great taste, well priced. I go through bag after bag. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bob's Red Mill Gluten Free Old Fashioned Rolled Oats -- 32 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromLos Angeles
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Great oats, healthy and last long
 March 10, 2016
" This oatmeal is my favorite! It has delicious taste and last long. Perfect if you're gluten intolerant "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bob's Red Mill Gluten Free Old Fashioned Rolled Oats -- 32 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromAlpine, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Excellent!
 March 7, 2016
" This is the first time I tried gluten-free oats and I'm sold. You can't even tell the difference from the regular. I definitely will keep buying them. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bob's Red Mill Gluten Free Old Fashioned Rolled Oats -- 32 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromStroudsburg, Pa.
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Bob's Red Mill gluten-free oats
 February 25, 2016
" I was never able to eat regular rolled oats, but I love the gluten-free rolled oats. I love having this for breakfast a few mornings a week. I also add to the bowl. (vita cost) hemp seeds, flax seed meal, chai seeds) and a little bit of the golden monk fruit I now use as a sweetener. With my nutria bullet I make oat flour to use in my veggie burgers I make all the time. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bob's Red Mill Gluten Free Old Fashioned Rolled Oats -- 32 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great product
 February 22, 2016
" I use these oats almost daily. It's great to be able to get them from this site - and free shipping. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bob's Red Mill Gluten Free Old Fashioned Rolled Oats -- 32 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromnear Philadelphia
Age:45-54
reliably gluten free
 February 4, 2016
" Bob's Red Mill Rolled Oats
staple of our gluten free diet
soaked or cooked or baked
eat it many ways
and enjoy it every time
flavorful and fresh
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bob's Red Mill Gluten Free Old Fashioned Rolled Oats -- 32 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNM
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good oats!
 February 3, 2016
" I usually order the Bob's Red Mill Steel Cut oats, but got these by "mistake". No matter, they make fabulous oatmeal raisen cookies, and are quick-cooking, for those cold mornings when I've forgotten to soak the steel cut oats the night before! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bob's Red Mill Gluten Free Old Fashioned Rolled Oats -- 32 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromAZ
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Best oats and company
 January 25, 2016
" Bobs red mill gluten free oats are the only oats I buy. I use them for oatmeal, baking, and blend them into oat flour as well. Great quality for a good price. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bob's Red Mill Gluten Free Old Fashioned Rolled Oats -- 32 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromKingman, AZ
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Gluten Free
 January 11, 2016
" Most of our family has to eat gluten free. This is an excellent product. Use it for many recipes "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bob's Red Mill Gluten Free Old Fashioned Rolled Oats -- 32 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSW Florida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
LOVE Bob's RedMIll
 January 8, 2016
" My favorite oats. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bob's Red Mill Gluten Free Old Fashioned Rolled Oats -- 32 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromTrumansburg, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Gluten Free Oats Rock!
 January 8, 2016
" I've always loved using these oats in my gluten free baking or for a great bowl of gluten free oatmeal. Bob's Red Mill is a trusted brand and Vitacost always has the best price! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bob's Red Mill Gluten Free Old Fashioned Rolled Oats -- 32 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
fromCharlotte, NC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Yuck
 January 6, 2016
" I did not like the taste or texture of this oatmeal at all. "
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bob's Red Mill Gluten Free Old Fashioned Rolled Oats -- 32 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromLaguna Hills, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Best Oatmeal!
 January 3, 2016
" This is the best oatmeal! Absolutely delicious! ;) "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bob's Red Mill Gluten Free Old Fashioned Rolled Oats -- 32 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromWisconsin
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great product
 December 31, 2015
" Great price, great product. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bob's Red Mill Gluten Free Old Fashioned Rolled Oats -- 32 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Same great product for much cheaper
 December 31, 2015
" This is a staple in our house. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next