Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Dreambrands The Natural Moisturizing Lubricant -- 3.4 fl oz

With Carrageenan Aloe Vera and Vitamin E. Water-Based. Silky Smooth. Non-Sticky. No Parabens. No Glycerins. The Natural Lubricant. The first and only moisturizing lubricant designed to feel just like you. Intensify the sensation with moisturizing silky smooth Carrageenan.  . The natural's formula is never sticky. Plus it contains Organic Aloe and Vitamin E. The Natural does not contain glycerin parabens nor petroleum-based glycols. Discover the ultimate lubricant that is designed to make intimate moments unforgettable.  . No Mess. Unique patented self-sealing dispenser keeps product fresh and containment free. Airless systems and ball valve close opening as soon as product is dispensed. No mess liquid-gel goes where you want it not where you don't.  . Benefits. The Natural's silky smooth texture is soft to the touch never sticky enhancing sensual moments. Premium ingredients are designed to hold and deliver moisture complementing your own natural lubrication. The Natural lubricant features the ingredient carrageenan. Found in ocean plant life carrageenan may be nature's most effective lubricant. The Natural's formulation is water-based and contains no glycerin no parabens and no petroleum-based glycols. Aloe and Agave extract (inulin) are added to support healthy sensitive tissue and microflora. The powerful antioxidant Vitamin E is also in the natural.
Overall rating:
4.227 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(22 reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
18 out of 22(82%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Dreambrands The Natural Moisturizing Lubricant -- 3.4 fl oz
Review 1 for Dreambrands The Natural Moisturizing Lubricant -- 3.4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gretatude
fromAustin, Texas
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:30-60 days
The Closest it Gets to Natural
 November 29, 2012
"I thought all the other reviewers must have been exaggerating. THis stuff is terrifically natural feeling, and it keeps wet and slipppery as long as there is any moisture involved. The price is right too. I vote EXCELLENT!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Dreambrands The Natural Moisturizing Lubricant -- 3.4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
heuchera
fromOH
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
I recommend it.
 November 28, 2012
"I've had to start using a lubricant as a result from a hysterectomy. This is the first product I've ever tried and I'm really pleased. I'm very sensitive and have zero problems with it. It last a while too. The packaging is subtle so I can leave it on the night stand and looks like another moisturizer. The pump works well too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Dreambrands The Natural Moisturizing Lubricant -- 3.4 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Snowedin
fromPark City, UT
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Good product
 November 24, 2012
"Like the fact that it is NOT sticky like most lubricants. Wish that it were longer lasting. Overall a good product and free of silicone, dimethicone, propylene glycol and parabens. Will purchase again."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Dreambrands The Natural Moisturizing Lubricant -- 3.4 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
kismet1
fromColumbus, OH
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:30-60 days
a front runner
 December 29, 2011
"I've tried for a long time to find a natural (no glycerin, no propylene glycol, no parabens) lube with little result. This on is a good one, not THE slipperiest but pretty darn good. My favorite aspect is the pump top applicator- keeps the spillage in check and deliver a perfect amount in just one press."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Dreambrands The Natural Moisturizing Lubricant -- 3.4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LRav
Works great.
 January 20, 2011
"One of the "safer" choices chemical-wise. Water-based which was important in our decision. Very satisfied."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Dreambrands The Natural Moisturizing Lubricant -- 3.4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NAWB
fromVermont
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Carageenan Personal Lubricant
 December 19, 2010
"Works great, and has no undesirable, toxic ingredients."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Dreambrands The Natural Moisturizing Lubricant -- 3.4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LoriBeth
fromAtlanta, Ga
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:61-180 days
BETTER THAN ANYTHING!
 September 23, 2010
"I have used plenty of lube in my day..heh..heh.. But this is by far the best. No irritation, no gunkiness..and it's all natural! Bye Bye toxins!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Dreambrands The Natural Moisturizing Lubricant -- 3.4 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
jillszy
fromChicago, Il
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Not for me either...
 August 27, 2010
"I was very disappointed with this product. The ingredients are fantastic and I really hoped that it would work out for me. Unfortunately, it is oily feeling and doesn't do the job. I think it was trying to ruin the mood but I didn't let it. I use Aloe Life's lube and I love it and will keep using that. I thought I would try something else since its fun to try other things. You do get more for your money though, another reason why I bought it in the first place. Oh well, now I have to figure out what I'm going to do with the rest of it..."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Dreambrands The Natural Moisturizing Lubricant -- 3.4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GuitarMom
The best!
 August 18, 2010
"Just as good as advertised. Would definitely purchase again."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Dreambrands The Natural Moisturizing Lubricant -- 3.4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
COFYMAN
fromSeaside,CA.
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Over 180 days
WONDERLUBE
 May 22, 2010
"This is a great personal lube that couples will love. It has a great non-tacky feel. Just wish the dispenser had a directional spout that was easier to find. We bought several bottles. The price is great and its natural so you don't worry about your personal areas. ~ K"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Dreambrands The Natural Moisturizing Lubricant -- 3.4 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
lenea
fromUS
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Not for me -
 April 29, 2010
"I love the natural ingredients in this lube, and it didnt get sticky too fast ( it does get sticky - not as badly as a glycerin lube, though).
Unfortunately, I had a burning
sensation using it - I tried it a few times to make sure it was the lube. I am pretty
sensitive, and this will probably be fine for most people. I must be allergic to one of the ingredients.
"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Dreambrands The Natural Moisturizing Lubricant -- 3.4 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
catmother
fromFL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Thumbs Down!
 April 16, 2010
"Nasty stuff! Gets gummy and oily with use! What a waste of money! Ordered Aloe Life Personal Lubricant in the same order and we absolutely LOVE using it! Will be ordering Aloe Life again and again! Check out Aloe Life and you won't be disappointed or waste your money!"
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Dreambrands The Natural Moisturizing Lubricant -- 3.4 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Rostii
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
I didn't like it...
 April 5, 2010
"I wanted to like this product because it's all natural but it almost immediately gets sticky- maybe it's fluke but I won't be buying this again..."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Dreambrands The Natural Moisturizing Lubricant -- 3.4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JYC214
fromSan Diego, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Duration of use:30-60 days
Wonderful!
 February 20, 2010
"This works better than anything we've ever tried in the past, and it's natural. That's the part that makes me so happy that I found this product. No more chemical/unnatural junk. Great product!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Dreambrands The Natural Moisturizing Lubricant -- 3.4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
moongal
fromOhio
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Works Great!
 February 9, 2010
"A little goes a long way! Feels slick and slippery not sticky. Doesn't gum up. Great for toys."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Dreambrands The Natural Moisturizing Lubricant -- 3.4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AliceG
fromNew Hampshire
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:30-60 days
Nice, natural lubrication.
 November 30, 2009
"My partner and I have only used this once. Intercourse was more enjoyable and less painful (due to dryness issue). A little bit goes a long way."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Dreambrands The Natural Moisturizing Lubricant -- 3.4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
vnda
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Slicker
 September 13, 2009
"This stuff is easy to apply, convenient, and non-sticky. Lasts pretty long and you get quite a number of 'shots' with it. Its the best lube so far and its natural."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Dreambrands The Natural Moisturizing Lubricant -- 3.4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
wollja
Excellent product
 August 30, 2009
"We finally made it through our first bottle of this. Not tacky and maintains its lubricating characteristics well. We wish it was priced a bit lower, but it is worth every penny. Nice to be using a natural product in such crucial areas. We are back here to order four more bottles if that tells you how much we enjoyed our first bottle:)"
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Dreambrands The Natural Moisturizing Lubricant -- 3.4 fl oz
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product