Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

ISS Research Oh Yeah! Protein Bar 1.59 oz Bar Almond Fudge Brownie -- 12 Bars

One Bite and You'll Understand How the Bar Got Its Name. OH Yeah! It's that Good!  . • Sustained Energy • High Protein. • Good Grab • Right Size • Right Choice. • Naturally & Artificially Flavored. • Only 190 Calories. The Good Grab™ symbol is an easy way to quickly identify Oh Yeah! nutritional products made from healthy wholesome ingredients that offer premium taste and hunger satisfaction yet are reduced in calories lower in fat saturated fat sodium or sugar.
Overall rating:
4.833 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 out of 12(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for ISS Research Oh Yeah! Protein Bar 1.59 oz Bar Almond Fudge Brownie -- 12 Bars
Review 1 for ISS Research Oh Yeah! Protein Bar 1.59 oz Bar Almond Fudge Brownie -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Amazing!
 May 9, 2014
"I'd eat this bar as a dessert... It tastes delicious! I highly recommend this one for chocolate freaks like me!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ISS Research Oh Yeah! Protein Bar 1.59 oz Bar Almond Fudge Brownie -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dydee
fromPhiladelphia Pa
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 December 16, 2013
"By far the best protein bars on the market. Satisfying and taste great."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ISS Research Oh Yeah! Protein Bar 1.59 oz Bar Almond Fudge Brownie -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Maeci
fromCentral Ohio
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Awesome taste
 September 23, 2013
"Great tasting protein bar. Easy to take to work or anywhere on the go."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ISS Research Oh Yeah! Protein Bar 1.59 oz Bar Almond Fudge Brownie -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromLong Island, NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Really great product
 May 16, 2013
"First time I tried this was when my personal trainer gave a bar for me to taste. Chock full of protein and tastes like a candy bar!
love it!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ISS Research Oh Yeah! Protein Bar 1.59 oz Bar Almond Fudge Brownie -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lynh64
fromOntario, Canada
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Best tasting protein bars I've ever had
 May 13, 2013
"No horrible chalky after taste with this bar. Really nice flavouring. The best I've had and I've tried a lot of them. Rich chocolate taste and very filling. Stays with you a long time too. Good meal replacement bar. Very satisfying"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ISS Research Oh Yeah! Protein Bar 1.59 oz Bar Almond Fudge Brownie -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cinhart
fromLaguna Beach, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 March 25, 2013
"OMG! This is the best bar EVER! In my humble opinion."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ISS Research Oh Yeah! Protein Bar 1.59 oz Bar Almond Fudge Brownie -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
momou18
fromAZ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Bought for husband
 December 14, 2012
"He liked them. Low sugar and good protein. That is what he looks for in a bar."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ISS Research Oh Yeah! Protein Bar 1.59 oz Bar Almond Fudge Brownie -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ausangel
fromAustralia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
The healthy chocolate fix
 November 25, 2012
"These little bars are fantastic. Get that 3pm need for a chocolate. Have one of these. Chocolate fix sorted and protein keeps you full all afternoon."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for ISS Research Oh Yeah! Protein Bar 1.59 oz Bar Almond Fudge Brownie -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MrsDoyle
Awesome Taste!
 May 6, 2012
"I love these! Wonderful snack to keep in my purse for those moments when I can't get to another source."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for ISS Research Oh Yeah! Protein Bar 1.59 oz Bar Almond Fudge Brownie -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Insahn
Age:25-34
Satisfying
 August 21, 2011
"A great snack in between meals or when you don't have time to sit for one. doesn't need refrigeration, tasty. Just have to watch for those carbs, would prefer xylitol instead of maltitol"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for ISS Research Oh Yeah! Protein Bar 1.59 oz Bar Almond Fudge Brownie -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
captnsaj
fromDearborn, MI
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Duration of use:61-180 days
Yummy and great protein
 July 28, 2011
"These bars taste awsome and are excellent amount of protein (14g/bar). Price not too bad either. I use them to bridge me to the next meal when I get really hungry."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for ISS Research Oh Yeah! Protein Bar 1.59 oz Bar Almond Fudge Brownie -- 12 Bars
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product