Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

BlenderBottle Green -- 20 oz

Sundesa Blender Ball Bottle 20 oz. (Fill to the cup brim for 20 oz.). Tired of sifting lumps through your teeth? There's a better way. The patented Sundesa BlenderBottle is the best-selling portable mixer simply because it works. The Sundesa Blender Bottle requires no batteries no cord no hassle. The Sundesa Blender Bottle is powerful enough to mix the thickest ingredients with ease. Use Sundesa Blender Bottle in the kitchen at the office at the gym when you travel or on the go.  . No Ordinary Bottle. Function or style? Too hard to choose? Now you can hold both in the palm of your hand. The BlenderBottle is as functional and effective as it is unique:. BlenderBall mixer inside. Secure screw-on lid. Wide mouth makes it easy to add ingredients. Large drink/pour spout. StayOpen flip cap won’t close on your nose. GripperBars make it easy to hold. Embossed ounce and milliliter markings. Easy to clean—dishwasher safe. 20 or 28-ounce capacity. Available in a variety of colors. Fits in most car drink holders. Patented. BPA-free. Dishwasher safe. Versatile. The best mixer since the wire whisk. Gourmet cooks rely on the wire whisk to blend their ingredients into a smooth and light consistency. Now you can do the same with the Sundesa BlenderBottle. The patented BlenderBall wire whisk moves freely throughout the bottle as you shake it mixing the thickest ingredients with ease. Now you can mix it smooth—anytime anywhere! Each Blender Bottle contains a patented Blender Ball made of electropolished high-grade surgical stainless steel. Make smooth great-tasting drinks at home at the office or on the go. Mix supplements dressings pancake mixes and eggs with ease!
Overall rating:
4.875 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(32 reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
31 out of 32(97%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for BlenderBottle Green -- 20 oz
Review 1 for BlenderBottle Green -- 20 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
adwood
fromRussian Federation, Severodvinsk
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
 July 2, 2014
"good quality!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for BlenderBottle Green -- 20 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AlonY
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Highly recommended
 May 20, 2014
"Excellent product!!!
I used to buy a new shaker each month cause it was sucks until I discovered the BlenderBottle!!!
Amazing quality and the size of 20 oz just fit's perfect and doesn't take up much space in my bag!
Highly recommended
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for BlenderBottle Green -- 20 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pantufa
fromPortugal
 October 26, 2013
"ideal for taking to work or to the gym"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for BlenderBottle Green -- 20 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kayk25
fromtennessee
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Fine
 October 17, 2013
"i mean, it works. cute colors. :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for BlenderBottle Green -- 20 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MasterT
fromIsrael
Gender:Male
Excellent
 July 13, 2013
"LOVE it
Good sized cup, cover sealer Excellent.
Mixing very well thanks to the blender ball
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for BlenderBottle Green -- 20 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ybar00
fromIsrael
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Great product
 July 4, 2013
"The cup shakes the whey powder very good.
It also closes good.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for BlenderBottle Green -- 20 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smam
fromDallas, TX
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
The One
 May 13, 2013
"So many times have I yearned for The Perfect Beverage Cup, that I have spent years snatching plastic tupperware bottles off the shelves, just to be bitterly disappointed in the end. So many times was I resentful of their design that didn't fit my hand or my car cup holder, and of their materials that stained or smelled funky. I had vowed to never love another Lame Tupperware Bottle again, until I found Blender Bottle. Blender Bottle understands what I need - a drink cup that won't pop open and riddle me with smoothie bits when I shake it, a spout flap that won't bop my nose when I take a drink, a Worthy Juice Container that won't stain and is easy to clean and resists That Funky Odor. It will pulverize The Heck out of my green food shakes with its Steel Samurai Ball that feels no mercy or any other feelings. Or it will lovingly transport my orange juice on days when I have no taste for Blender Murder. This cup... is The One."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for BlenderBottle Green -- 20 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pamelita
fromCentral Iowa
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
LOVE this little bottle!!!
 May 5, 2013
"Just got this one and LOVE it!! The size is perfect for my morning protein drink....on the drive to work. The blender ball is the key to mixing the protein powder to avoid "straining clumps through your teeth"! So, if you drink your protein in route, buy one----you will love it!! :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for BlenderBottle Green -- 20 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GatorSue
fromOrange Park, FL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great product
 May 1, 2013
"The BlenderBottles are a life saver for me, just measure out my protein shake into a ziplock back, put it into the container, keep a bottle of water in my cooler, and then mix it all up on the go! Love this, and this size is great for 1 or 2 scoops!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for BlenderBottle Green -- 20 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
puggles
fromTexas
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 April 27, 2013
"Excellent for blending any powder into a liquid."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for BlenderBottle Green -- 20 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Renejavoue
fromKansas
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Must have for protein shakes.
 November 30, 2012
"Simple concept, yet works well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for BlenderBottle Green -- 20 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pennybuzz
fromAustralia
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Sturdy & perfect
 November 20, 2012
"I bought this to replace a shaker I lost at work, bought 2 in case the same thing happened!
These are the perfect small size for diet shakes (need a bigger one for protein shakes), the lid doesn't leak and the spring ball inside ensures there's no lumps any everything is mixed well.
Definitely recommend this.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for BlenderBottle Green -- 20 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Daraduke
fromMaryland
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
super product!
 November 7, 2012
"This is one of the best blender bottles I have ever owned. The mini whisk inside is what really does the trick, mixing powder completely and doesn't leave any clumps. I would highly recommend this if you haven't tried it already."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for BlenderBottle Green -- 20 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tai2
fromSan Francisco
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love these
 October 15, 2012
"I wasn't sure how great this bottle was going to work, was thinking of buying a blender..Well it works great. I bought two more, one for my husband. We love them, no lumps, very smooth protein drink using this."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for BlenderBottle Green -- 20 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lolo0962
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
 October 3, 2012
"Pretty good, it doesn't leak but the cap is a bit hard to get open. I always have to pull like crazy and end up with smoothie splatter all over myself."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for BlenderBottle Green -- 20 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
6969xyz
fromSheboygan, WI
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
 June 17, 2012
"I love this shaker bottle. I bought two and believe they are the best I have owned yet. Tossed all my old ones."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for BlenderBottle Green -- 20 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tainangroove
Excellent!
 April 19, 2011
"Excellent product! Couldn't be happier with it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for BlenderBottle Green -- 20 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
jibarrito
 March 12, 2011
"only problem is the emblem starts to fade away after a few drink and the cover is very hard to clean you have to wash it after each drinks otherwise the powder will stay inside the cover and it's hard to clean it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for BlenderBottle Green -- 20 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MarkM
fromCamp Hill, Pa
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
BlenderBottle Green -- 20 oz
 September 29, 2010
"Great blender botttle......the top fits nice and snug and the stainless steel ball really helps to mix the contents. I use it with my Dymatize ISO 100 protein powder and it mioxes up well with no clumping. I've used this for a few weeks and get no leaks when shaking vigorously."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for BlenderBottle Green -- 20 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AshleyE
fromUSA
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Very Usefull Product
 May 2, 2010
"Works great for mixing protein drinks!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next