Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

BlenderBottle Black -- 28 oz

Blender Bottle Black by Sundesa. Tired of sifting lumps through your teeth? There's a better way. The patented Sundesa BlenderBottle is the best-selling portable mixer simply because it works. The Sundesa Blender Bottle requires no batteries no cord no hassle. The Sundesa Blender Bottle is powerful enough to mix the thickest ingredients with ease. Use Sundesa Blender Bottle in the kitchen at the office at the gym when you travel or on the go. No Ordinary Bottle. Function or style? Too hard to choose? Now you can hold both in the palm of your hand. The BlenderBottle is as functional and effective as it is unique:. BlenderBall mixer inside. Secure screw-on lid. Wide mouth makes it easy to add ingredients. Large drink/pour spout. StayOpen flip cap won't close on your nose. GripperBars make it easy to hold. Embossed ounce and milliliter markings. Easy to clean-dishwasher safe. 20 or 28-ounce capacity. Available in a variety of colors. Fits in most car drink holders. Patented. BPA-free. Dishwasher safe. Versatile
Overall rating:
4.912 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(57 reviews) 43
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 Stars
52
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
57 out of 57(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for BlenderBottle Black -- 28 oz
Review 1 for BlenderBottle Black -- 28 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Janey2468
fromFlorida
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
bottle is great
 April 22, 2014
"The BlenderBottle is lightweight. After putting in my super green powder, it mixes very well with just a few quick shakes. I just purchased another one and I am very happy with this product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for BlenderBottle Black -- 28 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kelas313
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
Good shaker
 December 2, 2013
"It is one of the best shaker which I bought"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for BlenderBottle Black -- 28 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pantufa
fromPortugal
 October 26, 2013
"my workout partner"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for BlenderBottle Black -- 28 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yubr17
 October 9, 2013
"A very good bottle!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for BlenderBottle Black -- 28 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Galalas
Use it!
 September 5, 2013
"Very good shaker. Mixes all the powder greatly!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for BlenderBottle Black -- 28 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
FDOSAX
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
otimo produto- aprovado
 July 5, 2013
"ótimo produto, aprovado e eu recomendo!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for BlenderBottle Black -- 28 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MomDJ
fromIowa
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
LOVE THIS THING!!!!!!
 May 18, 2013
"Works great! Easy to clean and mixes my Syntha 6 protein perfectly every time!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for BlenderBottle Black -- 28 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
FitMama2Five
fromSC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Perfect for Blending Protein Powder/Green Drinks
 April 15, 2013
"I purchased one of these bottles for myself to blend my green drink powder. It is much more convenient than using the immersion blender that I had been using. I like the fact that if I do not finish a drink quickly, I can snap the lid closed and shake it back up again. This eliminates the problem of the 'sludge' at the bottom of the drink.
After using this product for a while, I ordered one for my husband to use for his morning protein powder shake. We enjoy the convenience of these cups.
The only minor issue I have found is that the snap on portion of the lid is sometimes a little difficult to snap on. For this reason, I would not recommend this product for someone with arthritis. However, I can manage it after a few attempts and I find it worth the effort."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for BlenderBottle Black -- 28 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smarter4mom
fromToronto, Canada
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Genius design!
 April 8, 2013
"My husband loves this product, he used it everyday for lunch to make his Almased Energy Drink. Works just like a blender but without using a battery or power, great to bring to his office on on the road."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for BlenderBottle Black -- 28 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MassaoOkm
fromSalto, São Paulo Brasil
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
Very Good
 April 5, 2013
"Great product,
Resistant material.
Its spring helps mix ingredients thicker
I recommend!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for BlenderBottle Black -- 28 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
importer
excellent product
 January 30, 2013
"congratulations, for these excelente products"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for BlenderBottle Black -- 28 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TakingAction
fromCasselberry, FL
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
The 28 oz BlenderBottle Performs! Period.
 November 18, 2012
"I am very impressed with the results when using the BlenderBottle. This version of the BlenderBottle is designed for both ease of use and ease of cleanup. The bottle has oz and ml markings embossed on the outside of the bottle that are clearly legible. The numerical oz markings clearly reflect 4 oz, 8 oz, 12 oz, 16 oz and 20 oz. There are hash marks midway between the numerical oz markings to reflect 6 oz, 10 oz, 14 oz and 18 oz. The oz markings can be clearly seen when the bottle is empty, but can become difficult to see when filling with a white liquid. I simply grasp the bottle with one hand and position my thumb nail at the level that I want and fill to that point. No guessing involved. The stainless steel BlenderBall is what makes it all come together. I use my BlenderBottles to mix 12 oz of unsweetened Almond Milk and two scoops of my favorite Muscle Milk Light product to add protein to my daily diet while keeping calories and carbs to a minimum. After shaking the mixture rapidly for less than a minute, I have a totally frothy 18 oz drink that is completely mixed. There are no lumps or unmixed powder. The BlenderBottle and Muscle Milk Light are a winning combination. I only wish that I would have purchase these BlenderBottles sooner."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for BlenderBottle Black -- 28 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
katsfiddle
fromCoastal Oregon
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Dream come true!
 August 19, 2012
"I have MS and have to thicken beverages always trying to find the wisk hope it is clean etc... I can make a HUGE mess while thickening a beverage I knock things over drop them argh *sigh. I saw this and it has been heaven sent. It works for what I need, I can knock it over and not make messes, It just about is self cleaning too. We have used it for many things and it always comes thru."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for BlenderBottle Black -- 28 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ElleSays
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Duration of use:30-60 days
LOVE This Bottle
 May 4, 2012
"I love this bottle. It mixes powder so well and is a breeze to wash. My boyfriend now wants one too, and I noticed that they sell them at my gym. I checked and they are more than twice as expensive there! I told him to come to Vitacost."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for BlenderBottle Black -- 28 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CaitlindB
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:61-180 days
Best
 May 4, 2012
"This is the best shake bottle I've ever used. Plastic doesn't take on the smell of the juice, milk or protein powders we use and it blends everything perfectly. I won't use anything else. Best price at Vitacost."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for BlenderBottle Black -- 28 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
johhnystorm1
fromND
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Excellent Product
 March 26, 2012
"I love this bottle! It really does act like a blender when it comes to my protein shakes. They come out smooth as silk!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for BlenderBottle Black -- 28 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DiscerningConsumer
fromSeattle, WA
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Duration of use:Over 180 days
best all around drink container
 August 28, 2011
"We put green smoothies in it, we put yogurt smoothies in it, we use it to shake up protein powder drinks. It works very well. And they are easy to clean, and pop into the dishwasher without getting warped. I also haven't had one leak on my yet and we use them daily. Must have for all workout enthusiasts or busy professionals on the go."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for BlenderBottle Black -- 28 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sam21
Very Good
 August 17, 2011
"Its a very good shaker bottle"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for BlenderBottle Black -- 28 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ch22
Best Blender
 July 3, 2011
"This blender is awesome, it's much better than other shakers, mixes my whey protein very easily, the powder dissolves completely, it's just... perfect."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for BlenderBottle Black -- 28 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
rodriguesdc
fromSão Paulo BR.
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
good quality
 June 17, 2011
"the product is easy to use and good quality."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next