Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(566)
Algae(893)
Amino Acids(2,142)
Bee Pollen(330)
Caffeine(39)
Celadrin(82)
Charcoal(102)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(194)
Choline(144)
CoQ10(2,651)
Coconut Oil(4,119)
Collagen(353)
Colostrum(185)
D-Mannose(53)
DHEA(440)
DMAE(67)
EFAs(3,749)
EpiCor(38)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,664)
GABA(196)
GLA(9)
Gelatin(19)
Glycine(14)
HGH(46)
Iodine(57)
Krill Oil(765)
Lecithin(283)
Letter Vitamins(12,719)
Vitamin A(171)
Vitamin B(5,507)
Vitamin C(3,247)
Vitamin D(2,920)
Vitamin E(517)
Vitamin K(353)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(404)
Lycopene(107)
MSM(446)
Melatonin(1,222)
Minerals(9,086)
Multivitamins(13,046)
NADH(53)
Omega-3(5,286)
Pectin(22)
Probiotics(6,341)
Propolis(84)
Pycnogenol(152)
Quercetin(136)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(12)
Relora(2)
SAMe(621)
Silica(21)
Soy(80)
Spirulina(112)
Yeast(65)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Vitamin E or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Garden of Life Vitamin Code® RAW Vitamin E™ -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules

RAW Food-Created Nutrients. RAW Vitamin E is a comprehensive whole-food multi-nutrient formula made with RAW Food-Created Nutrients providing delivery of vitamins E D K beta-carotene and selenium.  . Vitamin Code RAW Vitamin E is gluten-free dairy-free and contains no binders or fillers. Vitamin Code RAW Vitamin E also provides a RAW probiotic and enzyme blend along with a RAW organic fruit and vegetable blend for additional nutritional support.
Overall rating:
4.938 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(16 reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
16 out of 16(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Garden of Life Vitamin Code® RAW Vitamin E™ -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Review 1 for Garden of Life Vitamin Code® RAW Vitamin E™ -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSeattle, WA
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Worth your health
 April 27, 2016
" These vegan capsules are the best among the multitude of them. It combines Vitamin A, D, K and Selenium in it. None of the other products contain all four of them.. This is the best Vitamin E product suitable for vegetarians as it contains no animal product(s)... "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Garden of Life Vitamin Code® RAW Vitamin E™ -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromHolmdel, NJ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Garden of Life Vitamin Code® RAW Vitamin E™
 January 9, 2016
" Excellent... one of the best I've tried so far "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Garden of Life Vitamin Code® RAW Vitamin E™ -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
 July 20, 2015
" I like Garden Of Life products and this is no exception. Supplementing with Vitamin E is quite essential for most of us these days. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Garden of Life Vitamin Code® RAW Vitamin E™ -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromsebastopol, ca
Age:65-74
excellent
 March 28, 2015
" garden of life produces products the digestive can identify as food, and therefore has grater access to complete use. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Garden of Life Vitamin Code® RAW Vitamin E™ -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromColorado Springs, CO
Age:75+
Gender:Female
GREAT FOOD BASED SUPPLEMENT
 February 21, 2015
" Food based supplements are the best for one's health. Garden of Life and their Certified Organic KIND products are the BEST. I don't have to worry about taking too much of a vitamin because my body will process these sup-plements as food. We take many of the Garden of Life products. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Garden of Life Vitamin Code® RAW Vitamin E™ -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromBright's Grove, ON
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Excellent Product
 October 31, 2014
" Been taking this product for about 3 years. I really like the raw, whole food concept of vitamins. I seem to digest them better and get more for the money I am spending. I also like the other antioxidants that are part of this product as well as the multiple forms of vitamin E. I find Garden of Life to have consistenly high quality products and so I use several different ones. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Garden of Life Vitamin Code® RAW Vitamin E™ -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMobile, Al
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Trust
 August 25, 2014
" Products you can trust "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Garden of Life Vitamin Code® RAW Vitamin E™ -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromjackson,tn
Age:75+
Gender:Male
the product is excellent quality
 March 20, 2014
" I am 82 and take many Garden of Life Products "
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Garden of Life Vitamin Code® RAW Vitamin E™ -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromWest Palm Beach, FL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Best ever!
 July 24, 2013
" Best vitamin E ever. Excellent quality with only the best ingredients. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Garden of Life Vitamin Code® RAW Vitamin E™ -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromUtah
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
Love this brand!
 May 11, 2013
" I have used this vitamin E throughout my entire pregnancy and have felt great. "
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Garden of Life Vitamin Code® RAW Vitamin E™ -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPA
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 July 12, 2012
" Garden of Life Raw line of supplements are the ones we trust. I believe whole food supplements include nutrients yet to be discovered. "
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Garden of Life Vitamin Code® RAW Vitamin E™ -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromCalifornia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Best purchase
 April 3, 2011
" Worth every pennies! I love it! "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Garden of Life Vitamin Code® RAW Vitamin E™ -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCharleston,SC
Age:75+
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:61-180 days
Outstanding Product
 July 26, 2009
" I think Garden of Life has done the necessary research to come up with the best vitamins from natrual foods. I take it daily. "
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Garden of Life Vitamin Code® RAW Vitamin E™ -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product