Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(538)
Algae(812)
Amino Acids(1,712)
Bee Pollen(312)
Caffeine(36)
Calcium(3,672)
Celadrin(79)
Charcoal(86)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(160)
Choline(135)
CoQ10(2,406)
Coconut Oil(3,763)
Collagen(280)
Colostrum(175)
D-Mannose(56)
DHEA(408)
DMAE(79)
EFAs(3,529)
EpiCor(35)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,481)
GABA(185)
GLA(7)
GPLC(23)
Gelatin(15)
Glycine(9)
HGH(46)
Iodine(54)
Iron(539)
Krill Oil(729)
Lecithin(249)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(359)
Lycopene(102)
MSM(418)
Magnesium(1,995)
Melatonin(1,128)
Multivitamins(11,734)
NADH(51)
Omega-3(5,117)
Pectin(21)
Probiotics(5,564)
Propolis(72)
Pycnogenol(145)
Quercetin(129)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(11)
Relora(2)
SAMe(591)
Silica(19)
Soy(74)
Spirulina(105)
Vitamin A(148)
Vitamin B(4,966)
Vitamin C(2,860)
Vitamin D(2,625)
Vitamin K(303)
Yeast(62)
Zinc(365)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Mixed & E-Complex or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Garden of Life Vitamin Code® RAW Vitamin E™ -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules

RAW Food-Created Nutrients. RAW Vitamin E is a comprehensive whole-food multi-nutrient formula made with RAW Food-Created Nutrients providing delivery of vitamins E D K beta-carotene and selenium.  . Vitamin Code RAW Vitamin E is gluten-free dairy-free and contains no binders or fillers. Vitamin Code RAW Vitamin E also provides a RAW probiotic and enzyme blend along with a RAW organic fruit and vegetable blend for additional nutritional support.
Overall rating:
4.929 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
14 out of 14(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Garden of Life Vitamin Code® RAW Vitamin E™ -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Review 1 for Garden of Life Vitamin Code® RAW Vitamin E™ -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
GFN123
 July 20, 2015
"I like Garden Of Life products and this is no exception. Supplementing with Vitamin E is quite essential for most of us these days."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Garden of Life Vitamin Code® RAW Vitamin E™ -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
carda
fromsebastopol, ca
Age:65-74
excellent
 March 28, 2015
"garden of life produces products the digestive can identify as food, and therefore has grater access to complete use."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Garden of Life Vitamin Code® RAW Vitamin E™ -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
METSFAN
fromColorado Springs, CO
Age:75+
Gender:Female
GREAT FOOD BASED SUPPLEMENT
 February 21, 2015
"Food based supplements are the best for one's health. Garden of Life and their Certified Organic KIND products are the BEST. I don't have to worry about taking too much of a vitamin because my body will process these sup-plements as food. We take many of the Garden of Life products."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Garden of Life Vitamin Code® RAW Vitamin E™ -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SabrinaS
fromBright's Grove, ON
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Excellent Product
 October 31, 2014
"Been taking this product for about 3 years. I really like the raw, whole food concept of vitamins. I seem to digest them better and get more for the money I am spending. I also like the other antioxidants that are part of this product as well as the multiple forms of vitamin E. I find Garden of Life to have consistenly high quality products and so I use several different ones."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Garden of Life Vitamin Code® RAW Vitamin E™ -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reach
fromMobile, Al
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Trust
 August 25, 2014
"Products you can trust"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Garden of Life Vitamin Code® RAW Vitamin E™ -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mancha
fromjackson,tn
Age:75+
Gender:Male
the product is excellent quality
 March 20, 2014
"I am 82 and take many Garden of Life Products"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Garden of Life Vitamin Code® RAW Vitamin E™ -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GreenMamaD
fromWest Palm Beach, FL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Best ever!
 July 24, 2013
"Best vitamin E ever. Excellent quality with only the best ingredients."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Garden of Life Vitamin Code® RAW Vitamin E™ -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mandy26
fromUtah
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
Love this brand!
 May 11, 2013
"I have used this vitamin E throughout my entire pregnancy and have felt great."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Garden of Life Vitamin Code® RAW Vitamin E™ -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ejask
fromPA
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 July 12, 2012
"Garden of Life Raw line of supplements are the ones we trust. I believe whole food supplements include nutrients yet to be discovered."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Garden of Life Vitamin Code® RAW Vitamin E™ -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Poupoune
fromCalifornia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Best purchase
 April 3, 2011
"Worth every pennies! I love it!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Garden of Life Vitamin Code® RAW Vitamin E™ -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Harry60
fromCharleston,SC
Age:75+
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:61-180 days
Outstanding Product
 July 26, 2009
"I think Garden of Life has done the necessary research to come up with the best vitamins from natrual foods. I take it daily."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Garden of Life Vitamin Code® RAW Vitamin E™ -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product