Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(565)
Algae(892)
Amino Acids(2,130)
Bee Pollen(328)
Caffeine(39)
Celadrin(82)
Charcoal(102)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(190)
Choline(144)
CoQ10(2,644)
Coconut Oil(4,150)
Collagen(347)
Colostrum(185)
D-Mannose(52)
DHEA(442)
DMAE(67)
EFAs(3,719)
EpiCor(37)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,650)
GABA(195)
GLA(9)
Gelatin(18)
Glycine(13)
HGH(44)
Iodine(59)
Krill Oil(764)
Lecithin(279)
Letter Vitamins(12,606)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(401)
Lycopene(107)
MSM(443)
Melatonin(1,260)
Minerals(9,021)
NADH(53)
Omega-3(5,273)
Pectin(22)
Probiotics(6,293)
Propolis(82)
Pycnogenol(150)
Quercetin(136)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(12)
Relora(2)
SAMe(620)
Silica(21)
Soy(80)
Spirulina(112)
Yeast(64)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Once A Day Multivitamins or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Country Life Daily Total One -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules

Certified Gluten Free. 1 Capsule Daily. Full spectrum digestive enzyme blend. Includes coenzyme B-vitamins. MAXI-sorb® Delivery System. Daily total One® is your answer for simple every day nutrition. A once a day multivitamin and multimineral complex including a full spectrum digestive enzyme blend as well as Coenzyme B-Vitamins to support energy metabolism.
Overall rating:
4.455 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 out of 11(91%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Country Life Daily Total One -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Review 1 for Country Life Daily Total One -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JMac411
fromMount Dora, FL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great product
 April 13, 2016
"I was looking for a vitamin that could help with my insufficient vegetable intake and I believe that I found it! I have only been taking these pills for a couple of weeks, but I don't have any issues with them, and I think that it's great that they have all of the necessary vitamins in one capsule and you only have to take one per day. I'm a very forgetful person, so this is a big deal for me. The only very small suggestion I would make to the company is to make the smell a little less potent; but, I completely understand since the vitamin has so many essential vitamins and nutrients in it. The product was also a great price! Worth every penny! I will definitely be purchasing this product again in the future."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Country Life Daily Total One -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
hsmama2013
fromNorth Carolina
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Please do something about the taste!
 November 23, 2014
"These vitamins are working well, but the taste...it is really horrible. I am normally not sensitive to vitamin flavors, but this one is really strong. Please, Country Life, do something about that...I will try another one a day multivitamin. Guess my search isn't over. Sigh."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Country Life Daily Total One -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
2b4vegan
fromOrlando, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Vegetarian Capsules
 October 8, 2012
"Quality Brand, Vegetarian Capsules, Maxi -Sorb for less cost."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Country Life Daily Total One -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
naturalmomof3
fromsan antonio, tx
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
MEDIUM-SIZED CAPSULES
 June 7, 2012
"has an odor, but does not make me burp. I feel good taking these
as my multi.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Country Life Daily Total One -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
collegemom
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Good supplement
 April 29, 2012
"I have bought Country Life products and am usually pleased with their effectiveness. I like the range of vitamins and minerals in the maxi-sorb daily.
The biggest problem I have with this pill is its absolutely awful taste and that it comes back to haunt me during the day, especially if it gets stuck going down even with enough liquid."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Country Life Daily Total One -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Healer1
Great Stuff
 December 12, 2011
"I have been using this Vitamin for over a year now and it has never let me down."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Country Life Daily Total One -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
yogazone
fromFrankfort, KY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Best value in a multivitamin
 February 19, 2010
"I stay with them because they contain a lot of good things, like that it's powder in a capsule, although don't like the slight hay-straw aftertaste I sometimes notice. For the price, they're a great value."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Country Life Daily Total One -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NCgranny
fromSC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Fantastic find
 February 7, 2010
"With all the reports out today demanding that people over 50 need to take a one a day vitamin and also added minerals, I bought the "name brand" seen on TV for "seniors"! When I came to VitaCost for my granchild's behavioral medicine, I decided to look at the adult vitamins. I found Daily Total One with Maxi -Sorb for less than half the price of the brand name. product I was taking. Also, this vitamin is in capsule form so there is no bad taste. The best news is that there is absolutely no stomach upset. This could be because these vitamins are listed as Vegetarian. You get a 60 day supply with a 2 year shelf date so you can stock up while the price is so low. I also like the fact that these pills are packaged in a dark brown glass bottle as protection for the contents."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Country Life Daily Total One -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromWheaton, IL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
best vitamin supplement
 February 3, 2010
"The percentages of recommended amounts is perfect for all the vitamins & minerals."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Country Life Daily Total One -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product