Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Vitacost.

iSatori Technologies Lean System 7® -- 120 Capsules

Advanced Metabolic Activator with Fucozan THIN and Pomegranate. Clinical Strength. New & Improved Formula. Rapid Fat-Loss Technology. Research has shown that with age your metabolic rate drops along with your energy levels and your ability to burn fat. That's the number one reason trying to get rid of stubborn unwanted bodyfat can be so frustrating ... no matter how hard you diet and exercise. But it doesn't have to be that way any longer.  . Lean System 7 has been successfully used by over 1 million people worldwide and is scientifically designed to help you:. SUPPORT a healthy metabolic rate. PRESERVE muscle tissue. REDUCE excess water weight. TARGET stored body fat
Overall rating:
3.667 / 5
3.7
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
6 out of 9(67%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for iSatori Technologies Lean System 7® -- 120 Capsules
Review 1 for iSatori Technologies Lean System 7® -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Komoto
fromSan Francisco, CA
Extra Energy no Side Effects
 October 30, 2012
"I needed something that would give me a little kick to maximize my cardio workouts. I have been using this product for about a month now. I take 1 capsule 30 minutes prior to working out (5x a week). I get a noticeable amount of energy during my workout and I have not experienced any side effects at all. No jitteryness, able to sleep at night. I have experienced a mild headache after a workout 1-2x when I first started to take this product but I realized that since I was working out harder, you need to stay dehydrated. I make sure I drink lots of water and I replenish with coconut water and more water after a good cardio workout. No more headaches. Since dropping 6lbs, I now try to ween off of the product and not take it with every single workout so that my body doesn't get used to it. I love this product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for iSatori Technologies Lean System 7® -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BeautifulSix
fromLos Angeles
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Best Fat Burner Ever!!!
 January 6, 2012
"I have been using LS7 for 2 months and I have lost 25lbs!! I went beyond my 15lb. goal!! I am so very happy with my results (lean sexy abs baby!). I combine LS7 with cardio 2x a week and weight training 3x a week. I started off taking 2 caps a day, 1 30min. before my morning workout and 1 30min. before lunch. I move up after a week to 2 before my morning workout and 2 before lunch. I use LS7 8weeks at a time and take off about 2 weeks in between. It gives me amazing energy with no jitters!!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for iSatori Technologies Lean System 7® -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
TBone32
fromPhiladelphia, PA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Umm, not worth it
 July 12, 2009
"All the reviews make it sound good, but I haven't noticed any change. I work out on average about 5x per week for about 40 mins spilt between cardio and weights. There maybe a slight change in my energy level but that's it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for iSatori Technologies Lean System 7® -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
dogpapa
fromDeer Park, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
doesn't work (anymore) ???
 February 6, 2009
"I used this product 2 years ago, I felt it working when I took it, and it definitely helped me lose some fat when accompanied by a moderate-carb, high-protein eating plan and regular cardio exercise; however staying on the max dosage seemed a bit expensive, so last year I switched to NSI's Hydroxyrip Extreme, which gave me the same sensation but I assumed it wasn't as effective because it was cheaper and not a "name brand". So, this year I went back to Lean System 7, and I am completely disappointed -- I feel NOTHING when I take it, and after being on the max dosage for a month, with the cardio and healthy eating, I see NO difference in my body composition. I don't know if they changed the formula or what; maybe they downgraded this product and you have to buy the more expensive MX-LS 7 Maximum to get results. Anyway, now I'm back to Hydroxyrip -- took first dosage this morning and I felt the heat I've been missing!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for iSatori Technologies Lean System 7® -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
kdbh
fromAbilene TX
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Used several times
 January 24, 2008
"Used this product during my training and weight loss and it has helped me get over some valleys as well as lean me out."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for iSatori Technologies Lean System 7® -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
antikmusic
works great
 September 21, 2007
"I am a cyclist and a personal trainer so I am always concerned about how much body fat I am carrying. This product has always help to me shed pre- race winter weight. I rec it to all my clients as long as you stick to your diet and training program the MX-LS7 will get you to your goals faster"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for iSatori Technologies Lean System 7® -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
danny001
THIS FAT-BURNER WORKS!
 August 24, 2007
"I'm a personal trainer from Kentucky and I basically try just about every fat-burner that comes on the market, so I can tell my clients. Honestly, MXLS 7 works good and fast! I was very impressed. It's quite strong, but a clean stimulant effect. no crash. I feel good on it. and it works to keep my abs tight. I;ve recommended MXLS7 to several of my clients and they are impressed with their results, as am I. seems to work great around the abominal area for reducing bodyfat. I Highly recommend this product to anyone thinking of trying it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for iSatori Technologies Lean System 7® -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
renny
Don't waste your money
 August 8, 2007
"This product just doesn't work. I was hoping to see some results but nothing. I have hit a plateau and was hoping to jump start the weight loss process again. Dont waste your money."
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for iSatori Technologies Lean System 7® -- 120 Capsules
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product