Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Soap or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Vitacost.

Bee & Flower Bar Soap Sandalwood -- 3 oz Each / Pack of 3

Bee & Flower Soaps are famous traditional products with oriental style in package fragrance style and color. Imported from China these soaps are enjoyed among people in various countries. They all have natural scents use a vegetable oil soap base contain no animal by-products and are good for sensitive skin.  . "Bee & Flower Sandalwood Soap gently and luxuriously cleanses the skin and has a pleasing sandalwood scent. It is so delightful to your skin! Our "Bee & Flower" Sandalwood Soap made from selected materials gives you delightful and lasting fragrance. It not only possesses all the merits a sandalwood scented soap may have but also does no harm whatever to your skin. Just try it and you will see our sincere recommendation is rather convincing. "
Overall rating:
4.2 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
7 out of 10(70%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Bee & Flower Bar Soap Sandalwood -- 3 oz Each / Pack of 3
Review 1 for Bee & Flower Bar Soap Sandalwood -- 3 oz Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MCinIN
fromIndiana
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Smells Wonderful
 July 18, 2011
"Great smell, nice lather. Overall happy with the soap."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bee & Flower Bar Soap Sandalwood -- 3 oz Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
happymn
fromMinneapolis MN
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Fine soap, but fragrance is strong
 September 16, 2010
"I received three, and had to bag them up separately in my linen closet because the fragrance is so strong! It's fine soap, though, and well made."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bee & Flower Bar Soap Sandalwood -- 3 oz Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
The best
 April 8, 2010
"I just love this soap. I would love to be able to walk into a store and make my purchase.No soap residue,fresh skin and great for break-outs."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bee & Flower Bar Soap Sandalwood -- 3 oz Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jdm97trm02
Love It!
 March 17, 2010
"I absolutely love this product. Wonderful smell!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bee & Flower Bar Soap Sandalwood -- 3 oz Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Opinion8ed
fromnear Chicago, Illinois
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:Over 180 days
best buy
 October 17, 2009
"After using this soap at a bed & breakfast, it's the only one I buy. The light, natural sandalwood fragrance is great for women & men. Not perfumey. Makes you feel clean and doesn't leave scummy residue in the shower or bath. The extra size bars in the pack are an extra value not available in the store."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bee & Flower Bar Soap Sandalwood -- 3 oz Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
abigail99
fromArizona
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:61-180 days
Good value but smells strange
 June 5, 2009
"I have been using Bee & Flower Sandalwood soap for years, and have always bought it at my local grocery store or health food store. Your prices were so much better, but the smell was totally different. It smelled more like asphalt than sandalwood, I couldn't use it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bee & Flower Bar Soap Sandalwood -- 3 oz Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Candlelover
fromBoca Raton, Florida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Great soap
 June 2, 2009
"I have been looking all over for this soap for my mom! She loves it because it has a wonderful scent and lathers nicely. It also lasts a long time."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bee & Flower Bar Soap Sandalwood -- 3 oz Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JellyFish1
fromSan Diego
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Good Price/Good Soap
 May 28, 2009
"I have periodically used this soap over the years. I purchased this from my local health food supermarket but found this to be a better deal here. This is very good soap and has a great natural aroma. I love this sandalwood soap. My fiancee asked me to get more after he used it too, for the first time."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bee & Flower Bar Soap Sandalwood -- 3 oz Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DeAdrea
fromCarlsbad, NM
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
GREAT SOAP @ A EVEN BETTER PRICE!!!
 April 4, 2009
"I am allergic to almost every soap out there...until I found Bee and Flower soap I lived with a lotion bottle.
Give it a try!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bee & Flower Bar Soap Sandalwood -- 3 oz Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
DancinDeseray
Bee & Flower Bar Soap Sandlewood
 March 23, 2009
"I love the scent of sandlewood and had purchased Bee & Flower Sandlewood Soap a number of years ago. I hoarded it because the fragrance was so hard to find. The bars that I ordered recently are not as highly fragranced. It's been diluted and therefore was disappointing to me. Price wise, though it's not a bad value."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.