Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Skin Irritations or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Derma E Skinbiotics® Treatment Creme -- 4 oz

With Tea Tree and Oregano. Helps Fight Bacteria. Protect and Soothes. Natural & Organic. Eco-Friendly. derma e® Skinbiotics® Treatment Creme blends eco-friendly Tea Tree Oil with organic Oregano Oil in an effective formula to help fight bacteria including Staphylococcus and E Coli and improves a variety of skin problems.  . A natural solution that provides anti-bacterial anti-fungal and antiseptic qualities to help fight infections and to relieve insect bites rashes and abrasions.  . This rich nourishing and soothing creme also helps hydrate soften and repair problem skin. derma e® is Family Owned and Operated. Proven Natural Formulations Since 1984. Cruelty-Free / Vegan. Paraben-Free
Overall rating:
4.9 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 out of 10(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Derma E Skinbiotics® Treatment Creme -- 4 oz
Review 1 for Derma E Skinbiotics® Treatment Creme -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yamulka
fromCentral California
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
All around skin healer
 August 17, 2013
"I bought this to help with my adult acne, but found it too heavy for my facial skin. I am so glad I kept it, though, because my kid came home with a rather red sunburn and I put this creme on and the next day the red color and the pain were gone. Found that it works just as well for bug bites. This stuff is great to have around! Will be keeping it in stock for my home."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Derma E Skinbiotics® Treatment Creme -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVEBEINGHEALTHY
fromWetumpka, Alabama
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Helps itching!
 June 17, 2013
"I get itchy spots and nothing works but his creme helps. Also I rub it into my scalp when it itches. It has good yeast fighters. I wished it worked on my fungal toenails. Nothing has so far."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Derma E Skinbiotics® Treatment Creme -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Opinion8ted
fromCalifornia, Baby!
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
My new favorite moisturizer
 May 17, 2013
"You can even skip a day, and this still feels like it's working. Of course, it's better used daily, but it's nice to know it's that potent. Great for feet and shins. I originally purchased this because someone said it helped with athlete's foot, which I didn't even know I had until I went in for a pedicure. I bought Tinactin also, and used both of these. My foot is perfectly healthy again, and now I'm exploring other Derma E products."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Derma E Skinbiotics® Treatment Creme -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
missnoelle
fromfrazier park so ca
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
WONDERFUL!
 December 14, 2012
"This is excelent for itchy skin and athlets feet....goes along way.
I only need to buy 1 a year.....THANKFUL it is such a great product that does a wonderful job and lasts a long time!
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Derma E Skinbiotics® Treatment Creme -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TSter
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Unbelievable
 November 17, 2011
"Have a zit? Gone overnight."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Derma E Skinbiotics® Treatment Creme -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lannw
Great product
 March 19, 2011
"I use it on my feet. Love it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Derma E Skinbiotics® Treatment Creme -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromCalifornia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:30-60 days
Soothing, healing creme
 May 10, 2010
"This skin creme is truly great! It quickly cools and comforts irritated skin. After applying it at night and waking in the morning my skin felt smooth as a baby's skin. I quickly ordered 4 more jars because I don't want to run out of this amazing skin creme!"
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Derma E Skinbiotics® Treatment Creme -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kris3000
fromMinneapolis, MN
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Works well
 July 10, 2009
"I was surprised at how well this worked. It smells funky, but doesn't irritate or dry out my skin."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Derma E Skinbiotics® Treatment Creme -- 4 oz
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product