Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Citrus Magic Air Freshener Tropical Citrus Blend -- 3.5 fl oz

Odor Eliminating Citrus Air Freshener. • 100% Natural. • Lasts 4 times longer. • Made with Organic Citrus Oil. • Non-Aerosol. Citrus Magic is a 100% natural Premium Concentrate made from the purified active oils taken from the peels of citrus fruit. No fillers water or man-made chemicals of any kind are used in Citrus Magic. Ordinary aerosol air fresheners are made of water gas and a few drops of perfume. That's why Citrus Magic lasts at least 4 times longer than ordinary fresheners.... and does so much more! Citrus Magic works in seconds to eliminate the toughest odors! Citrus Magic is safe around People and Pets so Enjoy the Magic in Your Home Office or Car! Citrus Magic is ideal for any tough odor! Smoke odors food odors carpet odors musty smells pet odors litter boxes garbage cans garbage disposals bathrooms sinks drains mildew odors. Special Container: Citrus Magic's non-aerosol spray container provides all the convenience of an aerosol without the disadvantages. Citrus Magic is sealed in the container's interior airtight pouch to maintain freshness. This pouch is surrounded by pressurized purified air which squeezes the 100% natural product into the air when the button is pressed. The container is recyclable.
Overall rating:
4.85 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(40 reviews) 36
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
40 out of 40(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Citrus Magic Air Freshener Tropical Citrus Blend -- 3.5 fl oz
Review 1 for Citrus Magic Air Freshener Tropical Citrus Blend -- 3.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Harri
fromNew York City
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Exceptional In Every Way
 September 15, 2014
"This air freshener indeed, freshens the air without overwhelming the senses with chemical odors. The fresh citrus aromas are pleasant and refreshing and remove toxic odors quickly. Only a small amount is necessary, thus making it economical."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Citrus Magic Air Freshener Tropical Citrus Blend -- 3.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mominla
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
smells great
 May 13, 2014
"this gets the job done - it smells great and true to real citrus, not like the fake-y fake febreeze stuff."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Citrus Magic Air Freshener Tropical Citrus Blend -- 3.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
riama
fromGeorgia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
I love this air freshener.
 May 4, 2014
"This air freshener smells great. It does reduce odor. Lasts a long time."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Citrus Magic Air Freshener Tropical Citrus Blend -- 3.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DeerJo
fromWI
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great smell
 March 12, 2014
"All natural, great smell!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Citrus Magic Air Freshener Tropical Citrus Blend -- 3.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
CakeLover
fromWisconsin
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Good air freshener!
 February 17, 2014
"This is pretty strong, so you don't need much to deodorize
a large room. It gives me a headache, if too much is sprayed
in a room.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Citrus Magic Air Freshener Tropical Citrus Blend -- 3.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
vitashayshay
fromCentral Florida
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
You'll want this
 November 9, 2013
"Citrus Magic is a winner on all fronts: It lasts a long time, the can is lightweight to handle, it has a light and delightful aroma, and I am NOT allergic to this product!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Citrus Magic Air Freshener Tropical Citrus Blend -- 3.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Angels4me
fromPA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Nice spray
 September 5, 2013
"Love the scent of this air freshener! Smells like fresh oranges. I also enjoy that the product is natural. Covers bathroom odors very well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Citrus Magic Air Freshener Tropical Citrus Blend -- 3.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ARoseB
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Eliminated Pet Odors
 April 3, 2013
"I have been looking for a product to eliminate pet odors, smell great and was healthy for our dogs.
After trying others that didn't meet my needs, I thought I would never find the right one.
i am thrilled because I found this product and absolutely love it! It was exactly what I was looking for."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Citrus Magic Air Freshener Tropical Citrus Blend -- 3.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
talster
fromHoboken, NJ
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Clean, fresh, delish!
 March 22, 2013
"This room spray is delightful :) Very clean, pure, fresh citrus/orange scent!
Recommended! Enjoy :)
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Citrus Magic Air Freshener Tropical Citrus Blend -- 3.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Roxie21
fromWI
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Orange Blast
 January 30, 2013
"The scent is great. I do wish it lasted longer. However, I haven't found anything that I like better. So for now at least I'll keep ordering it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Citrus Magic Air Freshener Tropical Citrus Blend -- 3.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lumac
LOVE THIS
 January 7, 2013
"This spray is awesome. Very fresh citrus scent that gets rid of any unwanted odor - kitchen, bathroom, dogs - it really works! I've tried other sprays and this is definitely the best - very nice smell."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Citrus Magic Air Freshener Tropical Citrus Blend -- 3.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pender
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Smells great!
 December 29, 2012
"Safe way to clear the air!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Citrus Magic Air Freshener Tropical Citrus Blend -- 3.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nitato
fromatlanta
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
excellent
 December 14, 2012
"awsome"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Citrus Magic Air Freshener Tropical Citrus Blend -- 3.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
aamm
Great Smell
 November 30, 2012
"Love the smell of this. It works well to eliminate odors. Cost is a bit over the top, but it's effective."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Citrus Magic Air Freshener Tropical Citrus Blend -- 3.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lynnielove
fromOak City, UT
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Such an excellent product!!!
 October 16, 2012
"I love this air freshener! It does an excellent job of replacing bad odors with a very fresh, luscious, natural citrus scent that really lasts!!! Another thing I love about it is that it is completely natural. If you're into aromatherapy you know that citrus scents lift the mood. It seems to do that for me!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Citrus Magic Air Freshener Tropical Citrus Blend -- 3.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
MrsGame1
fromChicago
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Smells good!
 September 21, 2012
"I use this product in my car. The fragrance can be overpowering if sprayed heavily."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Citrus Magic Air Freshener Tropical Citrus Blend -- 3.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Delcie
fromSouth Bend, IN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This is the BEST!!
 August 20, 2012
"Forget other air fresheners on the market. Citrus Magic Air Freshener is the best. One spray and the odor is contained and the pleasant odor lasts LONG!!!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Citrus Magic Air Freshener Tropical Citrus Blend -- 3.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jaee
fromPhiladelphia, PA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love this product!
 July 27, 2012
"This is a great produce to use to refresh the air in your area."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Citrus Magic Air Freshener Tropical Citrus Blend -- 3.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
moxy
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
real--not chemicals
 June 27, 2012
"I love this!! I'ts fruit! It works!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Citrus Magic Air Freshener Tropical Citrus Blend -- 3.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
luckytwenty
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great for baby's room!
 June 20, 2012
"I keep this in my 1 year-old's nursery and spritz the air after every diaper change. It's a nice, natural, fruity scent and his room smells really good, even with the diaper pail not being taken out every single day!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next