Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Citrus Magic Natural Odor Eliminating Air Freshener Fresh Orange -- 3.5 fl oz

Lasts 4 Times Longer. Non-Aerosol. The most effective odor eliminators come from nature and Citrus Magic® harnesses that natural power. Eliminate odors with Citrus Magic and surround yourself with fresh clean air...Naturally! 100% Active Ingredients Last 4X Longer Than Ordinary Fresheners. A blend of fresh orange essential oils. Citrus Essential Oils. Non-Aerosol Recyclable Container
Overall rating:
4.912 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(34 reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
34 out of 34(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Citrus Magic Natural Odor Eliminating Air Freshener Fresh Orange -- 3.5 fl oz
Review 1 for Citrus Magic Natural Odor Eliminating Air Freshener Fresh Orange -- 3.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromGreen Bay, WI
ONLY Air Freshener I will use
 April 24, 2016
" Citrus Magic definitely lives up to its name. It is the ONLY air freshener I will use. A little goes a long way. It can even magically lessen the smell after a Wisconsin Fish Fry. It's truly an amazing product and Vitacost's price is unbeatable.
I came upon Citrus Magic because I wanted a healthier option. Other air fresheners wreak havoc on my allergies and give me almost an instantaneous migraine. I was looking for something without chemicals in them. I am concerned about chemical additives in everyday products causing major health problems hormonal changes (estrogen interruption).
Definitely worth the purchase! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Citrus Magic Natural Odor Eliminating Air Freshener Fresh Orange -- 3.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromTX
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Eliminate odors without yucky chemicals
 April 23, 2016
" Just press ONCE, and the beautiful scent of orange wipes out the worst of odors and makes the air pleasant to breathe. Totally worth the cost, lasts for a long long time! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Citrus Magic Natural Odor Eliminating Air Freshener Fresh Orange -- 3.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromUtah
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Wonderful air spray!
 March 21, 2016
" We all love this air spray! It has a really beautiful odor and easily destroys not-so-beautiful odors -- and it takes very little to do so. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Citrus Magic Natural Odor Eliminating Air Freshener Fresh Orange -- 3.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromEugene, OR
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
What's not to love?
 March 18, 2016
" Smells great and it's affordable "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Citrus Magic Natural Odor Eliminating Air Freshener Fresh Orange -- 3.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
fromMadison, WI
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Amazing smell, it works! but doesn't last long
 November 19, 2015
" I love the smell of this spray, it's addictive. The only reason is has 3 and not 5 stars is that they have somehow changed the container and it has less! My son used it in our basement (the smell was so strong it rose to our 3rd floor!) but by the time he was done spraying, the container was almost empty. I really think when I had the product before, it lasted a lot longer. I felt like there was some false advertising because the container says "last 4x longer". It seem like the bottle got larger and yet, it has less in it which was disappointing because I otherwise really like this product. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Citrus Magic Natural Odor Eliminating Air Freshener Fresh Orange -- 3.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSan Francisco, CA
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Great alternative to your bathroom air freshener!
 November 19, 2015
" This is a great alternative to the everyday bathroom air freshener! The ingredients are as natural as you can get and it really does give out the citrus-y scent! Wonderful! The small bottle will also last you a long time! One spray is all you need since any more than that will make the citrus scent overpowering. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Citrus Magic Natural Odor Eliminating Air Freshener Fresh Orange -- 3.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Will buy again!
 October 22, 2015
" Long lasting and harmless. Great natural fragrance! A little goes a long way! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Citrus Magic Natural Odor Eliminating Air Freshener Fresh Orange -- 3.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromHouston, Texas
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
True Orange Smell
 July 4, 2015
" This air freshener is the best I have found. I am not hesitant to use it because it is made of natural oils from oranges. It has a wonderful fresh orange smell which I like a lot. "
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Citrus Magic Natural Odor Eliminating Air Freshener Fresh Orange -- 3.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMiami, Fl
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Very Fresh Scent
 May 1, 2015
" I love the scent of citrus, it smells clean, like the room was cleaned with this scent "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Citrus Magic Natural Odor Eliminating Air Freshener Fresh Orange -- 3.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromEllijay, Ga
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Smells wonderful
 April 25, 2015
" This is the best air freshener I've ever used - the typical freshener sprays, candles, etc. are full of unhealthy ingredients and cause us to sneeze and cough. This freshener has a wonderful orange smell, just a little goes a long way, and it lasts a very long time. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Citrus Magic Natural Odor Eliminating Air Freshener Fresh Orange -- 3.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromAmerican Fork, UT
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
This product is long-lasting
 April 13, 2015
" I would probably give this a five but initially it's pretty strong for me when it's first sprayed. It does last for awhile and I love how it has essential oils! I spray it in my garbage can after I take out the garbage. I would buy it again. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Citrus Magic Natural Odor Eliminating Air Freshener Fresh Orange -- 3.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromJacksonville, Fl
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Room Spray
 December 26, 2014
" This room spray works great, not something that with a lasting smell but it's good for the bathrooms and kitchen and no toxic chemicals in this spray. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Citrus Magic Natural Odor Eliminating Air Freshener Fresh Orange -- 3.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSan Jose, California
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great product!
 December 5, 2014
" This product is great and it totally makes other odors just disappear. It leaves a refreshing orange fragrance and I feel safe breathing it in. I was using a similar product from Trader Joe's, and they discontinued it. It was similar but not as effective. It was a little less expensive but I'd rather pay more for something that really works. I am anxious to try the other fragrances available. "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Citrus Magic Natural Odor Eliminating Air Freshener Fresh Orange -- 3.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromBrandon, FL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Citrus Magic
 May 27, 2014
" i was lucky enough to get these in the two pack, 1 of each scent. So happy. they eliminate odors not just mask them. and they company is cruelty free which i number 1 for me. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Citrus Magic Natural Odor Eliminating Air Freshener Fresh Orange -- 3.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great Stuff!
 October 20, 2013
" I love the smell of the tropical orange! WOW! what a difference from the junk you get at the grocery store... can't beat it, smells great, fresh, clean and natural! perfect air freshener!! "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Citrus Magic Natural Odor Eliminating Air Freshener Fresh Orange -- 3.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromJacksonville, Florida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Non toxic air freshner
 August 5, 2013
" My home used to be full of toxic air freshners so my family was breathing "junk" every time one was sprayed. Now I've replaced them with citrus magic and aura cacia essential oils approved by The Environmental working Group. Great job Citrus Magic! "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Citrus Magic Natural Odor Eliminating Air Freshener Fresh Orange -- 3.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCharlotte, NC
Gender:Female
the absolute best!
 July 26, 2013
" all you need is just one or two quick sprays. very economical. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Citrus Magic Natural Odor Eliminating Air Freshener Fresh Orange -- 3.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromRhode Island
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
pleasanr airfreshener
 May 26, 2013
" This works good to get rid of cooking smells "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Citrus Magic Natural Odor Eliminating Air Freshener Fresh Orange -- 3.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 April 7, 2013
" It is very good natural freshener i purchased 2ND time. You have to spray just a little bid. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Citrus Magic Natural Odor Eliminating Air Freshener Fresh Orange -- 3.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromOrlando, FL
great product
 March 22, 2013
" We use this spray at the office. It's not offensive like some air fresheners. Just a little spray goes a very long way! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next