Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Citrus Magic Air Freshener Tropical Orange -- 3.5 fl oz

Lasts 4 Times Longer. 100% Natural. Odor Eliminating Citrus Air Freshener. Made With Organic Citrus Oil. Non-Aerosol. Citrus Magic is a 100% natural Premium Concentrate made from the purified active oils taken from the peels of citrus fruit. No fillers water or man-made chemicals of any kind are used in Citrus Magic. Ordinary aerosol air fresheners are made of water gas and a few drops of perfume. That's why Citrus Magic lasts at least 4 times longer than ordinary fresheners ... and does so much more ! Citrus Magic works in seconds to eliminate the toughest odors ! Citrus Magic is safe around People and Pets so Enjoy the Magic in Your Home Office or Car ! Citrus Magic is ideal for Any Tough Odor ! Smoke Odors. Food Odors. Carpet Odors. Musty Smells. Pet Odors. Litter Boxes. Garbage Cans. Garbage Disposals. Bathrooms Sinks. Drains. Mildew Odors
Overall rating:
4.963 / 5
5
 / 
5
(27 reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
27 out of 27(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Citrus Magic Air Freshener Tropical Orange -- 3.5 fl oz
Review 1 for Citrus Magic Air Freshener Tropical Orange -- 3.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Moustique
fromHouston, Texas
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
True Orange Smell
 July 4, 2015
"This air freshener is the best I have found. I am not hesitant to use it because it is made of natural oils from oranges. It has a wonderful fresh orange smell which I like a lot."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Citrus Magic Air Freshener Tropical Orange -- 3.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Syna
fromMiami, Fl
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Very Fresh Scent
 May 1, 2015
"I love the scent of citrus, it smells clean, like the room was cleaned with this scent"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Citrus Magic Air Freshener Tropical Orange -- 3.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pndmom
fromEllijay, Ga
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Smells wonderful
 April 25, 2015
"This is the best air freshener I've ever used - the typical freshener sprays, candles, etc. are full of unhealthy ingredients and cause us to sneeze and cough. This freshener has a wonderful orange smell, just a little goes a long way, and it lasts a very long time."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Citrus Magic Air Freshener Tropical Orange -- 3.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Anonymous
fromAmerican Fork, UT
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
This product is long-lasting
 April 13, 2015
"I would probably give this a five but initially it's pretty strong for me when it's first sprayed. It does last for awhile and I love how it has essential oils! I spray it in my garbage can after I take out the garbage. I would buy it again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Citrus Magic Air Freshener Tropical Orange -- 3.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Debbie713
fromJacksonville, Fl
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Room Spray
 December 26, 2014
"This room spray works great, not something that with a lasting smell but it's good for the bathrooms and kitchen and no toxic chemicals in this spray."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Citrus Magic Air Freshener Tropical Orange -- 3.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LovingVitacost
fromSan Jose, California
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great product!
 December 5, 2014
"This product is great and it totally makes other odors just disappear. It leaves a refreshing orange fragrance and I feel safe breathing it in. I was using a similar product from Trader Joe's, and they discontinued it. It was similar but not as effective. It was a little less expensive but I'd rather pay more for something that really works. I am anxious to try the other fragrances available."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Citrus Magic Air Freshener Tropical Orange -- 3.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AngTart
fromBrandon, FL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Citrus Magic
 May 27, 2014
"i was lucky enough to get these in the two pack, 1 of each scent. So happy. they eliminate odors not just mask them. and they company is cruelty free which i number 1 for me."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Citrus Magic Air Freshener Tropical Orange -- 3.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dmnme
fromCA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great Stuff!
 October 20, 2013
"I love the smell of the tropical orange! WOW! what a difference from the junk you get at the grocery store... can't beat it, smells great, fresh, clean and natural! perfect air freshener!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Citrus Magic Air Freshener Tropical Orange -- 3.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lkbharris
fromJacksonville, Florida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Non toxic air freshner
 August 5, 2013
"My home used to be full of toxic air freshners so my family was breathing "junk" every time one was sprayed. Now I've replaced them with citrus magic and aura cacia essential oils approved by The Environmental working Group. Great job Citrus Magic!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Citrus Magic Air Freshener Tropical Orange -- 3.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
harlemonmymind
fromCharlotte, NC
Gender:Female
the absolute best!
 July 26, 2013
"all you need is just one or two quick sprays. very economical."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Citrus Magic Air Freshener Tropical Orange -- 3.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RARAD
fromRhode Island
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
pleasanr airfreshener
 May 26, 2013
"This works good to get rid of cooking smells"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Citrus Magic Air Freshener Tropical Orange -- 3.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mini123
fromNY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 April 7, 2013
"It is very good natural freshener i purchased 2ND time. You have to spray just a little bid."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Citrus Magic Air Freshener Tropical Orange -- 3.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
maggie66
fromOrlando, FL
great product
 March 22, 2013
"We use this spray at the office. It's not offensive like some air fresheners. Just a little spray goes a very long way!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Citrus Magic Air Freshener Tropical Orange -- 3.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AbbytheCat
fromConnecticut
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Buy one Can and thats it
 November 6, 2011
"We purchased one can of this air freshener and have been using it ever since. I love the scent of fresh peeled oranges and that's what you get out of the can. I purchase 6 cans at a time since we cannot purchase it locally."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Citrus Magic Air Freshener Tropical Orange -- 3.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ROZJ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Smells great!!
 July 13, 2011
"If you like citrus and you wish to remove odors, you need to buy this. It works!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Citrus Magic Air Freshener Tropical Orange -- 3.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sanlaw
fromOhio
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great product
 July 7, 2011
"This orange air freshener really does work to clear the air of cooking odors. I will purchase it again."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Citrus Magic Air Freshener Tropical Orange -- 3.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RMD3
fromArizona
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
the best
 April 30, 2011
"This is the best thing to use for eliminating odors. It is natural and smells wonderful. It is hard to find at regular commercial stores."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Citrus Magic Air Freshener Tropical Orange -- 3.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
solmama
fromBoston, MA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
the best air freshener there is
 April 2, 2011
"This is a wonderful, natural air freshener. The Citrus scent is great, and it is the best compared to other citrus air fresheners I have tried. It is very citric and not sweet."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Citrus Magic Air Freshener Tropical Orange -- 3.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
domagi
fromTaunton, MA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great product!
 December 31, 2010
"I love this air freshener! It doesn't have a chemical or perfume smell, and a little bit goes a long way. One quick spray and all you smell is fresh oranges. Yum!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Citrus Magic Air Freshener Tropical Orange -- 3.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
megpie
fromOregon
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
love this stuff!
 July 7, 2010
"Smells like orange peels and works well!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next