Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

Sun & Earth Fabric Softener Sheets Unscented -- 80 Sheets

100% Biodegradable in 21 days! Natural Hypoallergenic. Non-Toxic. No Perfumes. Helps Eliminate Static Cling. Softens and Freshens Clothes. Sun & Earth has combined the convenience of dryer sheets with earth-friendly common sense.  Our fabric softener dryer sheets are hypoallergenic non-toxic biodegradable and safe-to-use.  They make your clothes sheets and blankets feel extra soft and eliminate static cling.  Available in "Fresh Citrus Scent" and "Unscented".
Overall rating:
3.769 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
(13 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
9 out of 13(69%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Sun & Earth Fabric Softener Sheets Unscented -- 80 Sheets
Review 1 for Sun & Earth Fabric Softener Sheets Unscented -- 80 Sheets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
essiefitch
fromColumbus OH
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Reduces static cling
 January 1, 2014
"And has no fragrance. I really like this product after trying many."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sun & Earth Fabric Softener Sheets Unscented -- 80 Sheets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jewely
fromCA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Works Great
 December 9, 2013
"No waxy residue, clean smell, I like em'...."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sun & Earth Fabric Softener Sheets Unscented -- 80 Sheets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
crunchynhmama
fromNew Hampshire
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
safe and useful
 November 1, 2013
"love that this keeps our clothes fresh and static free without all the harmful chemical!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sun & Earth Fabric Softener Sheets Unscented -- 80 Sheets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Urbano
fromWI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great unscented dryer sheet!
 February 28, 2013
"I've used almost an entire box of these sheets since purchasing a few months ago. I like them, they do a fine job though I admit they do leave some static - it's winter, static rules. Other than that I'm on Vitacost today to order more!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sun & Earth Fabric Softener Sheets Unscented -- 80 Sheets
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
nano0
I don't think these do anything!
 August 31, 2012
"The sheets are stiff, perforated paper and don't have the typical dryer sheet coating. Getting them wet before putting in the dryer makes no difference. I've tried everything to get these to work - following the directions explicitly; putting in two, three, or four; wetting them before putting them in. They make no difference in static no matter what I try. I'm currently using one regular sheet and two of these just to use them up."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sun & Earth Fabric Softener Sheets Unscented -- 80 Sheets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
halleytx5
fromAustin, TX
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Does the job!
 October 23, 2011
"I like using a fabric softener sheet to avoid static cling, but most products out there are toxic and/or smelly. This product does the job without all the bad side effects."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sun & Earth Fabric Softener Sheets Unscented -- 80 Sheets
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
DocLisa
Yuck!
 June 4, 2011
"I am an environmental doctor and thought this had too much scent still to be useful to my patients."
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sun & Earth Fabric Softener Sheets Unscented -- 80 Sheets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
red967
Does what it says it does
 April 16, 2011
"Soft clothing, no scent. Use 1/2 a sheet per load and know they are biodegradable in a week or two. No static cling. I'm happy and use nothing but these dryer sheets!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Sun & Earth Fabric Softener Sheets Unscented -- 80 Sheets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
LOVE these dryer sheets!
 July 15, 2010
"Unlike other brands, "unscented" truly means they have no scent at all. I only use 1/2 of a sheet per load. There's also no residue left on your fingers when you handle them, unlike the major brands I've used in the past."
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Sun & Earth Fabric Softener Sheets Unscented -- 80 Sheets
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
skidoo
fromTulsa, OK
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
I hate to
 March 3, 2010
"give any CHEMICAL FREE dryer sheet a bad rap -- b/c I certainly give 'em an *A* for trying!! ~ it's GOOD to get away from toxic chemicals in dryer sheets!! However, with this one ~ we STILL have static cling, so I feel I cannot recommend it. Am going to try 7th Generation's dryer sheets next."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Sun & Earth Fabric Softener Sheets Unscented -- 80 Sheets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orgo
Best dryer sheets ever!
 September 18, 2009
"I tried tthese once and I wouldn't go back to any other dryer sheets either commercially producted or otherwise. They are easy to use and leave a light, fresh scent, not overbearing. And I have no allergic reations."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Sun & Earth Fabric Softener Sheets Unscented -- 80 Sheets
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Vikiblusher
fromFort Lee, NJ
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Waste of money.
 June 22, 2009
"I'm disappointed with this product because no softening noticed using 3 or even 4 sheets per load."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Sun & Earth Fabric Softener Sheets Unscented -- 80 Sheets
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product