Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

DivaCup DivaWash® Natural DivaCup Cleaner -- 6 fl oz

 Botanically-Enriched Cleanser for Face Body and The DivaCup®. • pH balanced. • Gentle. • Concentrated. This gentle yet effective cleanser is perfect for the DivaCup®.  It does not contain any harsh chemicals and does not leave residue or fragrance.  The DivaWash® is concentrated:  reduces the eco-footprint!  Use daily as a facial cleanser or luxurious shower and bath gel.  The botanically enriched formula leaves your Diva body clean soft and never dry.
Overall rating:
4.929 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
14 out of 14(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for DivaCup DivaWash® Natural DivaCup Cleaner -- 6 fl oz
Review 1 for DivaCup DivaWash® Natural DivaCup Cleaner -- 6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NaturalObsessed
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:61-180 days
 January 29, 2014
"I love this stuff. It's concentrated so I know this bottle will go a really long way. I use it for the Diva Cup and to wash my lady parts. It's pH balanced and great for sensitive skin, what more could you want?"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for DivaCup DivaWash® Natural DivaCup Cleaner -- 6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Budgie678
fromVA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
light wash
 January 21, 2014
"This is a nice and gentle wash. The scent is nice and not overpowering. I have not been irritated by it at all."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for DivaCup DivaWash® Natural DivaCup Cleaner -- 6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TashaZK1
fromVista CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
gentle cleanser
 December 15, 2013
"I use it as a feminine wash and it's amazing. So far, I am happy with it. It's a tiny bottle but I have seen other reviews advising to use just a tiny amount, since it foams pretty well. On the bottle, it's written that is concentrated to preserve the environment and save on recycling in compare with bigger plastic bottles.
Best in price and completely natural.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for DivaCup DivaWash® Natural DivaCup Cleaner -- 6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
waterbabyla
fromLos Angeles
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
i use this every day!
 September 1, 2013
"i love divacup divawash. it is made from really good stuff and it is ph balanced, which means i can use it in the "sensitive" areas and not irritate the skin there or cause burning. so happy! been using it for years now and vitacost has the best price!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for DivaCup DivaWash® Natural DivaCup Cleaner -- 6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
surfurgrl
fromPicayune, MS
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
A little goes a long way without drying
 May 16, 2013
"Cleans well, only need a little, great for sensitive skin, non drying, non irritating with fresh smell. Works better than S***** E** and V****** feminine wash."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for DivaCup DivaWash® Natural DivaCup Cleaner -- 6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dumples4ever
fromPhonix, AZ
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Gos a long way
 October 21, 2012
"The other reviews are right, it's a little expensive but this stuff gos a long way. It's very thick and concentrated, so you don't need much. I only use it to wash the diva cup, so I think I'll get a year out of my bottle."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for DivaCup DivaWash® Natural DivaCup Cleaner -- 6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ada23
fromAtlanta, GA
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Great Cruelty Free, Vegan Face Wash
 July 11, 2012
"I bought this with the Diva Cup, but I was having issues with the cup. So I ditched the cup and ended up trying this as a face wash. On the bottle it says its good as a wash for the cup, face, and body. Its really gentle on my sensitive skin. I alternate use between this and an exfoliating face wash and I've seen great results."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for DivaCup DivaWash® Natural DivaCup Cleaner -- 6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tpowe
fromFlorida
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
A Little Goes A Long
 June 13, 2011
"This product can go a long way, the formula makes it so that you only have to use like a drop of the wash to lather and clean your DivaCup with, it also says you can use it on your face and as a body wash, haven't tried it that way yet."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for DivaCup DivaWash® Natural DivaCup Cleaner -- 6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JenSt
fromNorwich, CT
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Duration of use:30-60 days
Smells Great
 March 19, 2011
"I know you don't technically need the DivaWash to clean the DivaCup, but I bought the two together as I tend to do when I buy something for the first time. It smells fantastic! And as others have said, you need very little because it lathers well. I would love to have an air-freshening spray with this scent."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for DivaCup DivaWash® Natural DivaCup Cleaner -- 6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cmsunshine
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Friend
Duration of use:30-60 days
A little goes a long way!!
 March 21, 2010
"This wash has a great citrus sent!! I only use it to wash my Diva Cup! A little goes a long way!!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for DivaCup DivaWash® Natural DivaCup Cleaner -- 6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
chloe878
fromNew York, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
No More Summer's Eve
 February 13, 2010
"I've made the switch to all natural products many years ago except for my feminine wash. I love the scent & I feel better that what I'm using is all natural. I absolutely love it!
Oh, don't let the small bottle fool you. You only need a small amount & it goes a long way."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for DivaCup DivaWash® Natural DivaCup Cleaner -- 6 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BeautyBelle
fromRaleigh, NC
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:30-60 days
 October 14, 2009
"Very gentle and effective cleanser."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for DivaCup DivaWash® Natural DivaCup Cleaner -- 6 fl oz
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product