Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Body Lotion or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Abra Therapeutics Green Tea Therapeutic Lotion -- 16 fl oz

Green Tea & Lemongrass. Fortify Skin Resistance. Green Tea. Calendula. Chamomile. Lemongrass. All Vegan Ingredients. Cruelty Free. Non-GMO. Organic Herbal Formula. Green Tea Body Lotion. Prevent Premature Aging.  . Hundreds of scientific studies published in medical journals for over ten years have revealed that the topical application of Green Tea on the skin protects the living cells from damage due to a wide variety of environmental and chemical exposures. These studies describe the benefits of green tea as having a protective and blocking effect. It seems that the green tea complex fortifies the cells natural resistance to fight aging factors. Green Tea is a “must use” for anyone who wants to maintain healthy and youthful skin. Green Tea is a natural anti-aging miracle! Use it all over!
Overall rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
8 out of 9(89%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Abra Therapeutics Green Tea Therapeutic Lotion -- 16 fl oz
Review 1 for Abra Therapeutics Green Tea Therapeutic Lotion -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
civi68
frompennsylvania
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Helps heals serious burns
 August 16, 2013
"I received 2nd degree burns from a vitamin D UVB lamp. I tried various lotions that provided only temporary relief with little change. This lotion reduced the inflammation within days."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Abra Therapeutics Green Tea Therapeutic Lotion -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
buttercup94
fromSt. Pete Beach, FL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Favorite line of lotions!!
 June 17, 2013
"This is one of my favorite lotions. I use Green Tea soap and this to moisturize. It has a wonderful spa like feel and scent. My skin feels amazing and I always get complements on my skin."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Abra Therapeutics Green Tea Therapeutic Lotion -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CClaire
fromCt
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
GREAT NATURAL LOTION
 January 19, 2013
"This is the ONLY lotion that soothes my skin and doesn't make it breakout. My skin sucks it up like water and makes me skin feel very clean with freshness. I recommend this to anyone who has sensitive skin, who wants something natural, and anyone who has dry skin."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Abra Therapeutics Green Tea Therapeutic Lotion -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cliffy
fromPierpont SD
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
A Great Lotion
 May 27, 2012
"We have used this lotion for quite a few years. It is light and not greasy. There are a lot of good things about this product, such as the age defying aspects of it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Abra Therapeutics Green Tea Therapeutic Lotion -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pattianne
Love It
 May 8, 2011
"Thank you"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Abra Therapeutics Green Tea Therapeutic Lotion -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
loony
fromNM
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Duration of use:Over 180 days
great lotion
 May 8, 2011
"I love the scent of this lotion and how it doesn't leave a greasy residue, so I can dress immediately after applying it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Abra Therapeutics Green Tea Therapeutic Lotion -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
avalon27
Love the scent
 February 26, 2010
"I'm a big fan of the smell of lemongrass and this lotion is strong on that scent with milder notes of green tea and chamomlie.
Soaks right into my skin, non greasy, and has a really nice consistency - it's not a watery or thin lotion.
The scent is fairly strong and lingers until you wash it off, so if you're not a fan of this scent it might get a little annoying after awhile.
Love the ingredients, love the scent, and would definately recommend it to anyone who likes the smell of lemongrass and green tea
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Abra Therapeutics Green Tea Therapeutic Lotion -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quest4Health
too watery.
 February 18, 2010
"I wouldn't buy this product again. It's too watery."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Abra Therapeutics Green Tea Therapeutic Lotion -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tina1
fromTampa, FL
Duration of use:Over 180 days
GREAT LOTION - A+ INGREDIENTS
 April 30, 2009
"This lotion is high quality and feels great on the skin. The ingredients are all organic with no alcohol, peg, parabens or synthetic fragrance. I LOVE IT!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.