Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Hand & Body Lotions or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

J. R. Watkins Hand and Body Lotion With Aloe and Green Tea -- 11 fl oz

Naturally Pure. 98.02% Natural. Free Yourself / Guilt Free. Aloe & Green Tea. Paraben Free Phthalate Free Propylene Glycol Free Dye Free. A Natural History. From a bluff high above the Mississippi River in Winona Minnesota comes the purity of Watkins. It’s wholesome and it’s never “doctored up” like some big city factory products. Watkins has been good and natural through and through since 1868. We invented natural products.
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 out of 9(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for J. R. Watkins Hand and Body Lotion With Aloe and Green Tea -- 11 fl oz
Review 1 for J. R. Watkins Hand and Body Lotion With Aloe and Green Tea -- 11 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Suizo
fromNew York NY
It has a great effect on my skin
 December 12, 2013
"By chance, i picked up a bottle at DR at a close-out sale, liked it
and when the last drop was gone, orderd more.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for J. R. Watkins Hand and Body Lotion With Aloe and Green Tea -- 11 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bugalyce
fromFlorida
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
 October 14, 2013
"I just happened to see this product on the shelf and decided to try it.. I will not use any other lotion , my skin was dry, especially my legs and now they are soft and smooth. I use it as an overall moisturizer, I love it !"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for J. R. Watkins Hand and Body Lotion With Aloe and Green Tea -- 11 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sunshynne
fromNH
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Wonderful hand and body lotion
 October 14, 2012
"I just love this lotion and will continue ordering from Vitacost at such a good price. It keeps my hands so soft and the fragrance is so pretty."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for J. R. Watkins Hand and Body Lotion With Aloe and Green Tea -- 11 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
chooseorganic
fromLos Angeles
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great moisturizer!
 September 29, 2012
"I really like this moisturizer, the smell, consistency is perfect, and it goes on without leaving you feeling greasy. I feel it is really moisturizing my hands."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for J. R. Watkins Hand and Body Lotion With Aloe and Green Tea -- 11 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
WillowSicily
Very Satisified!!!
 January 30, 2012
"I tried J. R. Watkins Hand And Body Lotion With Aloe and Green Tea and was amazed at the effectiveness of the product. I use it for my face only. For the drying time, I added a small amount of jojoba oil and WOW! My face is beautiful! Thanks J.R. Watkins"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for J. R. Watkins Hand and Body Lotion With Aloe and Green Tea -- 11 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
danawarrior
fromTexas
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:30-60 days
Great otion
 May 23, 2011
"This smells amazing, it's light, not greasy. Looks great in my bathroom too. Love it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for J. R. Watkins Hand and Body Lotion With Aloe and Green Tea -- 11 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GrammieP
fromSan Ramon, California
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Family Member
Duration of use:30-60 days
My hands loved it!!!!
 June 15, 2009
"This is the greatest hand lotion I have found... it really moisturizes your hands better than anything that I have tried before!!! And it has a great fragrance! Not offensive, but very nice and mild!!! Love it!!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for J. R. Watkins Hand and Body Lotion With Aloe and Green Tea -- 11 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tattooedsuess
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 June 13, 2009
"This lotion smells really fresh & clean! It is a great all over hand & body lotion, and is natural too. Feels great on! This is thinner than the Watkins cream in the tube, but not runny. This is wonderful for everyday use."
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for J. R. Watkins Hand and Body Lotion With Aloe and Green Tea -- 11 fl oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product