Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

California Exotic Novelties Butterfly Kiss for Female Arousal -- 1 Vibrator

The Ultimate In Feminine Arousal! • 3 Powerful Ascending Speeds of Vibration. • Optimum Fluttering Wings with Tantalizing Antennae. • Waterproof. 3-Speed Power Packed Sensually Designed Fluttering Butterfly with G-Spot Arousal
Overall rating:
4.416 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(101 reviews) 82
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 101 reviews
5 Stars
74
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
4
1 Star
7
87 out of 101(86%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for California Exotic Novelties Butterfly Kiss for Female Arousal -- 1 Vibrator
Review 1 for California Exotic Novelties Butterfly Kiss for Female Arousal -- 1 Vibrator
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RacyT
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
One of the best I have tried
 July 1, 2014
"Well worth the money."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for California Exotic Novelties Butterfly Kiss for Female Arousal -- 1 Vibrator
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1aussiegirl
fromCalifornia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Works Great!
 June 15, 2014
"This is a good choice for personal vibrator. Works for us. Not expensive however it really delivers."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for California Exotic Novelties Butterfly Kiss for Female Arousal -- 1 Vibrator
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sjm2
fromNJ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Ladies, get this asap
 May 3, 2014
"I have enjoyed many different kinds of toys, but this one is special. Goodness gracious have mercy on me. Ladies, you need to get this one as soon as you possibly can. Trust me. Whew."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for California Exotic Novelties Butterfly Kiss for Female Arousal -- 1 Vibrator
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pami4u
fromBuckeye, AZ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:30-60 days
Excellent
 April 4, 2014
"Recommend Highly - I use 3 times a week - weekends twice a day. Fun Fun ;) Happy Camper"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for California Exotic Novelties Butterfly Kiss for Female Arousal -- 1 Vibrator
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
happyhusband
fromCentral Florida
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Does more than arouse!
 October 27, 2013
"As a first-time purchaser of these type of products, I surprised my wife with this 'gift' while on a gettaway week, and she was very, very satisfied. Of course, the pleasure was all mine!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for California Exotic Novelties Butterfly Kiss for Female Arousal -- 1 Vibrator
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
hollyhawkm
fromIndiana
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Yes! Yes!
 June 28, 2013
"So far this is the best I have ever used, Very effective, Can't say enough,"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for California Exotic Novelties Butterfly Kiss for Female Arousal -- 1 Vibrator
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jggirl72004
fromSC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Wow!
 May 29, 2013
"This is awesome is all I have to say! I would highly recommend it!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for California Exotic Novelties Butterfly Kiss for Female Arousal -- 1 Vibrator
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
ChrisHippiechick
fromhudson valley ny
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
fun and gets the job done ;)
 April 18, 2013
"I thought this was so-so the first time I used it....I thought it was on the highest setting....but click it again...it has a turbo-speed...and that was when the real fun kicked in!!!!! It is a bit loud when on the highest setting, that is why it got 4 stars instead of 5."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for California Exotic Novelties Butterfly Kiss for Female Arousal -- 1 Vibrator
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
ptcofec
fromEau Claire, WI
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Handles the job
 April 3, 2013
"Good variation in speed, designed well, could use a little more length"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for California Exotic Novelties Butterfly Kiss for Female Arousal -- 1 Vibrator
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rambette95003
fromRobertsdale, AL
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
OMG
 March 24, 2013
"This product gets me in all the right places."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for California Exotic Novelties Butterfly Kiss for Female Arousal -- 1 Vibrator
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Joesbabe
fromNJ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Oh my....!
 February 14, 2013
"Really lives up to the reviews!!!
Yikes! Kept things going even after !
Ordering another ...for a friend.
"
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for California Exotic Novelties Butterfly Kiss for Female Arousal -- 1 Vibrator
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
lafarfalla
fromCentral CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Fun idea
 February 4, 2013
"This product is just as described.. I was looking forward to using it, however, it is too big for me, darn. I'll have to work on that!
I gave it 4 stars, because I am hopeful!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for California Exotic Novelties Butterfly Kiss for Female Arousal -- 1 Vibrator
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Trufflington
fromOrange County, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Perfect little vibrator
 January 29, 2013
"I have one of these that I picked up about 4 years ago. The butterfly antennas don't last as long as the actual body and you don't really need to take care of it, other than cleaning up after it. Since this was on sale, I went and picked up another one. It is almost identical to the original, the button to push is a little bit difficult. However, I have no complaints! I expect this to last for at least another year."
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for California Exotic Novelties Butterfly Kiss for Female Arousal -- 1 Vibrator
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tymelessg
fromPlano, Tx
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Very Satisfying
 January 26, 2013
"Very satisfying"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for California Exotic Novelties Butterfly Kiss for Female Arousal -- 1 Vibrator
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mslillisgrl
Satisfied
 December 14, 2012
"Got it after reading all the reviews. Just like the title says "Satisfied" with this!"
-1point
5of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for California Exotic Novelties Butterfly Kiss for Female Arousal -- 1 Vibrator
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
suzyqwalker
fromtexas
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
no complaints
 November 19, 2012
"this is the best so far. perfect size and contour, took me where i wanted to go, my husband has erectile issues and is very well with me using this as an aide.."
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for California Exotic Novelties Butterfly Kiss for Female Arousal -- 1 Vibrator
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
sstutz2006
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
low power
 November 15, 2012
"this was very low power and the clitoral antennae did nothing."
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for California Exotic Novelties Butterfly Kiss for Female Arousal -- 1 Vibrator
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
locks
A great product.
 September 17, 2012
"It's not too much, but a wonderful little surprise! Even the most shy
user will enjoy it. Use it yourself or let a lover perform for you.
"
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for California Exotic Novelties Butterfly Kiss for Female Arousal -- 1 Vibrator
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
charlise
fromEASLEY SC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Over 180 days
GREAT PRODUCT
 September 15, 2012
"I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS VIBRATOR TO ANY WOMAN...GOOD SIZE..GOOD STIMULATION...GETS THE JOB DONE..USES TWO AAA BATTERIES...I GO THROUGH A LOT OF BATTERIES..AND HAVE PURCHASED FOUR OF THESE OVER THE LAST COUPLE OF YEARS.. VERY PLEASED WITH THIS PRODUCT"
+24points
24of 24voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for California Exotic Novelties Butterfly Kiss for Female Arousal -- 1 Vibrator
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Notmyname
Buy this!
 August 15, 2012
"I am thrilled with this vibrator. It was cheap so I figured it wouldn't work as nicely as pricier options, but I was wrong. The vibration speeds are perfect and powerful. The waterproofing makes it easy to wash. It is the perfect size, shape and everything."
+17points
22of 27voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next