Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Once A Day Multi-vitamins or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Solaray Once Daily High Energy Multi-Vita-Min -- 120 Capsules

  This highly advanced formula contains mineral Asporotates which are minerals combined with aspartic acid citric acid and a special delactosed whey protein concentrate containing naturally occurring orotic acid.
Overall rating:
4.778 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(18 reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
17 out of 18(94%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Solaray Once Daily High Energy Multi-Vita-Min -- 120 Capsules
Review 1 for Solaray Once Daily High Energy Multi-Vita-Min -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
BabyMochi
fromSan Mateo
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
It does not seem to do much for me
 April 4, 2014
"I don't feel any difference after taking it. I wonder if I can take more dosage than recommended to give me more energy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Solaray Once Daily High Energy Multi-Vita-Min -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mimckinnon
fromNavarre, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great Product
 December 10, 2013
"I've been taking this product every day for several years. There have been a couple of times when I ran out before I could re-order. I can definitely tell the difference in my energy level when I don't take them."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Solaray Once Daily High Energy Multi-Vita-Min -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
chessy
fromcolorado
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Excelent Product
 November 29, 2013
"I have used this product for over a year now and will go out of my way to get this brand alone.
I have a hectic schedule may day starts and 1am and is not completed until 7 or 8 at night. This vitamin keep me up and moving with great health on top of it
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Solaray Once Daily High Energy Multi-Vita-Min -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LynzR
fromCoulee Dam, WA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Very Happy
 April 22, 2013
"This is an amazing product by Solaray. I am so pleased that I only need to take one a day. My last bottle of multi vitamins from a different company required me to take four a day. The fact that this is a capsule and not a tablet means that the body will absorb the nutrients so much faster because the stomach doesn't need to break down a solid tablet first. This gives me the energy I need for each day."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Solaray Once Daily High Energy Multi-Vita-Min -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DSAR
fromCushing, WI
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 December 30, 2012
"Solaray Once Daily, high energy, vitamins have finally filled my
criteria for the 'best overall vitamin'. I've been taking them for 4
years now and will NOT switch.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Solaray Once Daily High Energy Multi-Vita-Min -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TheShermans
fromPittsburgh, PA
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Excellent Product!
 July 31, 2012
"My husband and I are both taking this vitamin. It has helped with our energy significantly. I don't have that groggy feeling 2 hours I wake up anymore and hubby is much more awake when he comes home from work. And interestingly, I also sleep 10x better than I did before the vitamin (which was not even expected). If you are looking for a natural way to boost your energy levels throughout the day, this is it!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Solaray Once Daily High Energy Multi-Vita-Min -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
smartgal
fromHuntington Beach, California
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
The product is marketed well.
 June 24, 2012
"The product works well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Solaray Once Daily High Energy Multi-Vita-Min -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Camille97
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 November 29, 2011
"Have been using this product for more than 20 years. Tried several famous brands but for me this is the best."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Solaray Once Daily High Energy Multi-Vita-Min -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Benson
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Awesome!
 June 22, 2010
"This is the third time I have purchased this vitamin. It really gives me energy! It is a capsule (filled with powder) which I feel is much more effective than a solid, hard pill. You only need one a day, which makes my life easier!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Solaray Once Daily High Energy Multi-Vita-Min -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TeriS
frommassachusetts
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Excellent Product
 May 7, 2010
"After much research and using other multi-nutrients, I choose this product due to its high level of nutrients, easy to swallow gel cap, and only ONE pill a day! Very effective product, never a damaged or bad supply received and have been taking these for 2 years now! I trust all Solaray products explicitly."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Solaray Once Daily High Energy Multi-Vita-Min -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
deco
I like
 April 30, 2010
"Been using this product for 2 years and I am satisfied with it and have no plans to change"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Solaray Once Daily High Energy Multi-Vita-Min -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
takethebullbythehorns
fromTucson, AZ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Good multivitiamin
 August 9, 2009
"Its hard to find one that really works, but this one does!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Solaray Once Daily High Energy Multi-Vita-Min -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jutza98
fromColorado
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Great Multi
 April 23, 2009
"I take many supplements, but something was missing. I could tell a difference after taking these vitamins. I usually do not take a multi because they make me nauseous, but these do not!! :)"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Solaray Once Daily High Energy Multi-Vita-Min -- 120 Capsules
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
5 out of 5 recommend this product