Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(574)
Algae(900)
Amino Acids(2,159)
Bee Pollen(331)
Caffeine(39)
Celadrin(82)
Charcoal(103)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(190)
Choline(145)
CoQ10(2,673)
Collagen(336)
Colostrum(185)
D-Mannose(53)
DHEA(443)
DMAE(67)
EFAs(3,765)
EpiCor(38)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,673)
GABA(199)
GLA(9)
Gelatin(20)
Glycine(14)
HGH(48)
Iodine(58)
Krill Oil(770)
Lecithin(285)
Letter Vitamins(12,492)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(405)
Lycopene(107)
MSM(447)
Melatonin(1,241)
Minerals(8,971)
NADH(53)
Omega-3(5,324)
Pectin(22)
Probiotics(6,415)
Propolis(85)
Pycnogenol(153)
Quercetin(137)
RNA/DNA(1)
Relora(2)
SAMe(626)
Silica(21)
Soy(81)
Spirulina(116)
Yeast(65)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Once A Day Multivitamins or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Solaray Once Daily High Energy Multi-Vita-Min -- 120 Capsules

  This highly advanced formula contains mineral Asporotates which are minerals combined with aspartic acid citric acid and a special delactosed whey protein concentrate containing naturally occurring orotic acid.
Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(20 reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
19 out of 20(95%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Solaray Once Daily High Energy Multi-Vita-Min -- 120 Capsules
Review 1 for Solaray Once Daily High Energy Multi-Vita-Min -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromorlando
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
love love this product
 February 29, 2016
" i can't live without, it gives me energy and lots of it. I now take it daily, my family too and they love it :)
If you work at night take one you will definitely see the difference.
Here at Vitacost is the cheapest I could find.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Solaray Once Daily High Energy Multi-Vita-Min -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromLongmont, CO
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This product is correct in High Energy
 October 3, 2015
" Every time I go off this and try something new it takes about 3 weeks for me to figure out why I have no energy. Now I never stop taking this. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Solaray Once Daily High Energy Multi-Vita-Min -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
fromSan Mateo
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
It does not seem to do much for me
 April 4, 2014
" I don't feel any difference after taking it. I wonder if I can take more dosage than recommended to give me more energy. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Solaray Once Daily High Energy Multi-Vita-Min -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNavarre, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great Product
 December 10, 2013
" I've been taking this product every day for several years. There have been a couple of times when I ran out before I could re-order. I can definitely tell the difference in my energy level when I don't take them. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Solaray Once Daily High Energy Multi-Vita-Min -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromcolorado
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Excelent Product
 November 29, 2013
" I have used this product for over a year now and will go out of my way to get this brand alone.
I have a hectic schedule may day starts and 1am and is not completed until 7 or 8 at night. This vitamin keep me up and moving with great health on top of it
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Solaray Once Daily High Energy Multi-Vita-Min -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCoulee Dam, WA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Very Happy
 April 22, 2013
" This is an amazing product by Solaray. I am so pleased that I only need to take one a day. My last bottle of multi vitamins from a different company required me to take four a day. The fact that this is a capsule and not a tablet means that the body will absorb the nutrients so much faster because the stomach doesn't need to break down a solid tablet first. This gives me the energy I need for each day. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Solaray Once Daily High Energy Multi-Vita-Min -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCushing, WI
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 December 30, 2012
" Solaray Once Daily, high energy, vitamins have finally filled my
criteria for the 'best overall vitamin'. I've been taking them for 4
years now and will NOT switch.
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Solaray Once Daily High Energy Multi-Vita-Min -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPittsburgh, PA
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Excellent Product!
 July 31, 2012
" My husband and I are both taking this vitamin. It has helped with our energy significantly. I don't have that groggy feeling 2 hours I wake up anymore and hubby is much more awake when he comes home from work. And interestingly, I also sleep 10x better than I did before the vitamin (which was not even expected). If you are looking for a natural way to boost your energy levels throughout the day, this is it! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Solaray Once Daily High Energy Multi-Vita-Min -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromHuntington Beach, California
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
The product is marketed well.
 June 24, 2012
" The product works well. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Solaray Once Daily High Energy Multi-Vita-Min -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 November 29, 2011
" Have been using this product for more than 20 years. Tried several famous brands but for me this is the best. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Solaray Once Daily High Energy Multi-Vita-Min -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Awesome!
 June 22, 2010
" This is the third time I have purchased this vitamin. It really gives me energy! It is a capsule (filled with powder) which I feel is much more effective than a solid, hard pill. You only need one a day, which makes my life easier! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Solaray Once Daily High Energy Multi-Vita-Min -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
frommassachusetts
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Excellent Product
 May 7, 2010
" After much research and using other multi-nutrients, I choose this product due to its high level of nutrients, easy to swallow gel cap, and only ONE pill a day! Very effective product, never a damaged or bad supply received and have been taking these for 2 years now! I trust all Solaray products explicitly. "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Solaray Once Daily High Energy Multi-Vita-Min -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
I like
 April 30, 2010
" Been using this product for 2 years and I am satisfied with it and have no plans to change "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Solaray Once Daily High Energy Multi-Vita-Min -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromTucson, AZ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Good multivitiamin
 August 9, 2009
" Its hard to find one that really works, but this one does! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Solaray Once Daily High Energy Multi-Vita-Min -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromColorado
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Great Multi
 April 23, 2009
" I take many supplements, but something was missing. I could tell a difference after taking these vitamins. I usually do not take a multi because they make me nauseous, but these do not!! :) "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Solaray Once Daily High Energy Multi-Vita-Min -- 120 Capsules
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
5 out of 5 recommend this product