Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Treatments or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

CSI Collagen Nourish Anti-Wrinkle Serum - Non-GMO -- 1 fl oz

Stimulates the creation of collagen to promote youthful looking skin. Each CSI skin care product is formulated:. Using only high quality naturally-derived ingredients. Hypo-allergenic. Paraben-free. Containing no synthetic preservatives fragrances or colorants. Non-GMO. How does CSI Collagen Nourish Anti-Wrinkle Serum work?  . Collagen is the main protein found in connective tissue which gives skin structural support. During the natural aging process your skin's ability to produce collagen slows decreasing its firmness.  CSI Collagen Nourish Anti-Wrinkle Serum is a unique combination of active peptides and proteins that help maintain skin’s collagen supply.    .  . Why choose CSI Collagen Nourish Anti-Wrinkle Serum?  . Boosts the synthesis of collagen . Protects collagen from degradation and glycation. Helps maintain collagen quantity and quality
Overall rating:
3.929 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
11 out of 14(79%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for CSI Collagen Nourish Anti-Wrinkle Serum - Non-GMO -- 1 fl oz
Review 1 for CSI Collagen Nourish Anti-Wrinkle Serum - Non-GMO -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Penny10
fromPhiladelphia, PA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Reliable and Effective
 August 30, 2014
"I love this serum! I use it day and evening and really feel as though it's made a noticeable difference for me. I am much more comfortable in my own skin without makeup now. Combined with good physical hydration, this product has worked very well for me."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for CSI Collagen Nourish Anti-Wrinkle Serum - Non-GMO -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PrincessTeen
fromMinneapolis, MN
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Fabulous products / Fabulous results
 May 26, 2014
"I've been using this serum every night for the past 6 months. This has made my skin clearer, more toned and definitely more youthful. It's light-weight and penetrates quickly. I use it on my neck as well. After it absorbs into my skin, I apply my night moisturizer over it. My dermatologist always asks what I use on my skin because I'm 47 and people think I'm in my 30s. And I've been outside and in the sun all my life -- not always using sunscreen. Good genes - definitely. But these great products help!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for CSI Collagen Nourish Anti-Wrinkle Serum - Non-GMO -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
stressedoutmom
fromMurrieta, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
nice for the price
 December 10, 2013
"Got this on a bogo deal so ended up with four bottles! I gave one to my mom and we both like it. Seems to tighten up the skin and is lightweight so I use it along with my day time moisure."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for CSI Collagen Nourish Anti-Wrinkle Serum - Non-GMO -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Lizbet
fromDaphne, AL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Thick!
 April 4, 2013
"This product is very thick - like some grapefruit based lubes...(I know, huh, that's what it makes me think of every time I use it). I don't know how it will work though - it's my first bottle and I'm not 1/10th through it. Will let you know more if I buy another bottle.
I like CSI because they have good ratings with Environmental Working Group.
"
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for CSI Collagen Nourish Anti-Wrinkle Serum - Non-GMO -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
farmgirlnc
AMAZING STUFF!
 April 24, 2011
"This serum is AMAZING! After I put it on my face whatever is left on my hands I rub on the back of my hands and around my elbow area! It truly is AMAZING stuff! Please ALWAYS carry this item!!!!"
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for CSI Collagen Nourish Anti-Wrinkle Serum - Non-GMO -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DORway4truth
fromCALIFORNIA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Maintains Youthful Qualities!
 April 13, 2011
"Truly rejuvenates tone!"
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for CSI Collagen Nourish Anti-Wrinkle Serum - Non-GMO -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
chinadoll1226
fromSan Diego
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
wrinkles
 February 18, 2011
"haven't use long enuff i guess , i still have wrinkles LOL"
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for CSI Collagen Nourish Anti-Wrinkle Serum - Non-GMO -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
SmootherSkinSeeker
fromGA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Average Serum
 July 11, 2010
"I can't say I saw any kind of extra improvement in my skin using this. It's about the same as using hyaluronic acid serum."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for CSI Collagen Nourish Anti-Wrinkle Serum - Non-GMO -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
artemusjones
Collagen one and all
 March 7, 2010
"As we get older we don't produce as much collagen and the skin becomes drab and lifeless, not to mention saggy. So along comes CSI with a collagen booster to save the day. My skin feels like it gets a facelift with every application. The stuff works and is worth every penny."
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for CSI Collagen Nourish Anti-Wrinkle Serum - Non-GMO -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Min1
fromShillington, PA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
works best with other products
 December 30, 2009
"This product seemed to brighten my skin and may have tightened it a bit. I didn't like what it did to the skin under my eyes, it appeared to make the fine lines worse, most likely because this is a gel-type serum, and gels dry out skin. It works well when used with a good moisturizer (I use Avalon Organics CoQ10). I think I saw more noticeable results with the CSI Multipeptide Serum, and even that still should be used with a moisturizer."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for CSI Collagen Nourish Anti-Wrinkle Serum - Non-GMO -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Alfy
fromCt
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Not very impressive
 November 24, 2009
"I saw no real affects. I used it morning and night, had to put my moisturizing cream over it so that I didn't feel so 'tight' thought the tightening might prove to have effect but didn't."
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for CSI Collagen Nourish Anti-Wrinkle Serum - Non-GMO -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Mistycat
fromNew York, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
not impressed
 November 2, 2009
"I have ordered boatloads of products from vitacost and for the most part have been very satisfied. this particular product didn't meet all the attributes it claimed to have."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for CSI Collagen Nourish Anti-Wrinkle Serum - Non-GMO -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kittysgaga
fromPennsylvania
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Awesome!
 October 29, 2009
"This is one of the best skin products I've ever used and I've tried them all - L____ and all the"high ends" including doctors lines. My skin glows and people ask me what I use on my skin. I'll be ordering a second bottle soon. Thank you!"
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for CSI Collagen Nourish Anti-Wrinkle Serum - Non-GMO -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cmr1957
fromLenexa, Kansas
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
really love it
 June 19, 2009
"i know its expensive, but this goes on so nice, and it is making a difference in my skin texture. i have large pores, and they are diminishing in size. i put it on my decolette and throat, it soaks in really nice. i use it in the morning."
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.