Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Face or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

CSI Telomere Fine Line Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz

Deeply hydrates skin and helps noticeably reduce the appearance of fine lines. Contains squalane and hyaluronic acid to replenish skin’s smoothness suppleness tone and texture. About CSI® Skin Care Products. CSI skin care products take the effort and expense out of achieving gorgeous younger-looking skin. All CSI topical formulas are:. Naturally-derived products. Hypoallergenic. Paraben free. Synthetic fragrance and colorant free. Not tested on animals. Non-GMO. How does CSI Telomere Fine Line Cream work?  . This rich hydrating cream noticeably reduces the appearance of fine lines crow’s feet wrinkles redness and sun spots. CSI Telomere Fine Line Cream contains Hyaluronic Acid and Squalane two powerful anti-aging ingredients known to deeply hydrate soften smooth and protect skin helping it look younger smoother and more radiant.  . Hyaluronic Acid (HA) is a natural compound that binds water to skin replenishing hydration and preventing moisture loss. HA also nurtures and nourishes and skin helping it retain suppleness and elasticity while restoring youthful tone and texture. . Squalane is a rich concentrated moisturizer naturally derived from pure Mediterranean olive oil. Quickly absorbed by the skin squalane smoothes fine lines and quenches parched skin yet leaves no oily residue.  . Why choose CSI Telomere Fine Line Cream?  . CSI Telomere Fine Line Cream helps:.  . Reduce the appearance of fine lines crow’s feet wrinkles redness and sun spots. Enhance skin’s firmness elasticity tone and texture . Replenish skin’s natural moisture content and protective barrier. Restore skin’s overall texture to a more youthful state with regular use
Overall rating:
4.818 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 out of 11(91%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for CSI Telomere Fine Line Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Review 1 for CSI Telomere Fine Line Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Alliecat1
fromDenver, CO
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
I love love love this product!!
 May 30, 2014
"CSI Telomere Fine Line Cream is the best! I have tried many anti wrinkle creams, I even tried one that cost $95 for a small jar. None of them compare to this product. This cream is fabulous. I use it daily along with the CSI Multipeptide anti wrinkle serum and I love both products. Thank you Vitacost!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for CSI Telomere Fine Line Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KBailey
fromJacksonville, FL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
I really like this cream
 May 22, 2014
"This fine line cream soaks in quickly. It's not super heavy, great for people with acne prone skin (as my skin can be finicky and can tend to break out.) I use this for my night cream and I usually follow it up with another cream just for extra moisture; but that doesn't diminish how much I like this product. I would suggest this to anyone as it is a great "go to" cream."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for CSI Telomere Fine Line Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sam1111
fromIrvine, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
No fragrance!!!
 May 8, 2014
"I love, love, love that the cream smells like fresh snow! That pure, fresh scent from no added fragrance. It is creamy, goes on smoothly, and absorbs quickly. The effects are immediate after 1st use -- taut, smooth, moisturized, and really soft skin. I apply it at night and wake up to still smooth and moisturized skin though the tautness is no longer present. One thing I want to point out is upon 3rd application, my skin started to have that tingling sensation, my nose gets rather red, and my cheeks are rosy. This, I think, is normal (expected) from Hyaluronic Acid so perhaps I only use it at night."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for CSI Telomere Fine Line Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
realmom
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Rejuvinates skin Fast
 March 28, 2014
"This is one of my favorite products from CSI. It reduces visible wrinkles and fine lines quickly. I noticed change in my skin's appearance right a way. Lines on my forehead and between my eyebrows are almost invisible. It leaves my skin feeling smooth and hydrated, yet not oily like some moisturizers."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for CSI Telomere Fine Line Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jojo2
fromMedina, OH
Age:75+
Gender:Female
great
 February 18, 2014
"My skin looks so good and I am in my 70s. The cream soaks into the skin and feels very good and so lovely"
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for CSI Telomere Fine Line Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sweetsmile
fromCambridge,MA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
face cream that delivers!!
 December 10, 2013
"This product has ingredients in it to stimulate collagen growth allowing fine lines to diminish and prevent new one from starting. Reasonably priced."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for CSI Telomere Fine Line Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tygr
fromSt. Paul, MN
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great cream, great price...don't buy Dr. S's @ $99
 July 26, 2013
"Found this cream online after being disgusted with the customer service tied with another telomere cream I was using, I found that the ingredients were EXACTLY the same as the cream I was paying $99 for (with poor customer service)!!! Works great on my 52 year old skin. My crows feet and other facial and neck lines are very diminished and I am so very happy with this. The scent is very light - almost nonexistent- and not unpleasant. Texture is very light and smooth. Thank you Vitacost and CSI for offering this wonderful cream and at such a great price!"
+15points
15of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for CSI Telomere Fine Line Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tinkerbelles
fromThe Sierra
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
It really helps!
 March 12, 2012
"I used a jar of this cream and didn't get another, because I didn't see a difference...or so I thought. After a few weeks using only the hyaluronic acid cream, I noticed more fine lines and that my wrinkles were more pronounced. After returning to using the telomere cream, the lines are lessening again. This is, obviously, not a fast acting cream, but it is effective!"
+21points
21of 21voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for CSI Telomere Fine Line Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ladymay
fromRichmond Hill, Ontario
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Feels good on the skin.
 September 17, 2010
"This cream feels good on the skin and is not greasy ..it's a bit too soon to say if it does more than moisterize I haven't been using it long enough."
-3points
2of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for CSI Telomere Fine Line Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tdaniel
Good product good price
 March 18, 2009
"I have been using this product for a month and love the results. Will definetley but it again and try other CSI products."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for CSI Telomere Fine Line Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
supernurse
fromUSA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
not sure if worht the price
 February 15, 2009
"I wish this also had peptides, can't tell by ingredients or results if this is worth it"
-6points
7of 20voted this as helpful.