Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Face or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

CSI CoQ10 Toner - Non-GMO -- 1.75 fl oz

Hydrates and helps balance the skin’s natural pH level. Each CSI skin care product is formulated:. Using only high-quality naturally-derived ingredients. Hypo-allergenic. Paraben-free. Containing no synthetic preservatives fragrances or colorants. Non-GMO. How does CSI CoQ10 Toner work? CoQ10 is a naturally-occurring nutrient found in every cell of your body. A powerful antioxidant CoQ10 helps protect collagen and elastin from free radicals that can cause premature aging. Its antioxidant properties also help build and fortify new cells and tissue promoting fresh younger looking skin.  . CSI CoQ10 Toner includes the following natural extracts to help moisturize and protect the skin:.  . • Aloe Vera: a natural moisturizer derived from the aloe plant that contains properties found to heal sooth and moisturize also promotes skin hydration and tightening. • Hyaluronic Acid: provides skin with a protective barrier helps pull moisture from the air while retaining skin’s natural moisture. • Chamomile and Sage: contain soothing antioxidant properties. • Papaya Extract: offers potent antibacterial healing and exfoliating properties. • Cucumber Extract: a mild astringent that also imparts soothing effects on the skin. • Orange Flower Neroli: fragrant plant oil derived from the orange blossom that helps stimulate skin metabolism.  . Why choose CSI CoQ10 Toner?  . Recommended for use on normal to dry skin this refreshing toner helps:. Balance natural pH levels. Enhance health and appearance of skin. Hydrate skin 
Overall rating:
4.52 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(75 reviews) 68
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 Stars
54
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
66 out of 75(88%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for CSI CoQ10 Toner - Non-GMO -- 1.75 fl oz
Review 1 for CSI CoQ10 Toner - Non-GMO -- 1.75 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
msflpest7
fromBoynton Beach, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
So Satisfied
 November 19, 2014
"I have been using this toner for over six months. I was skeptical at first thinking nothing could improve my skin tone at my age. Well, I am pleased to say that this product worked wonders. What a difference it has made for me. I highly recommend it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for CSI CoQ10 Toner - Non-GMO -- 1.75 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LisaSellsRealEstate
fromGreenville, SC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great Toner
 November 1, 2014
"I love this product. I makes my face feel wonderful. I have used it for over a year."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for CSI CoQ10 Toner - Non-GMO -- 1.75 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Joie2
fromOhio
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Very good product
 October 18, 2014
"As an official senior citizen, I was somewhat skeptical that this product would make a difference, but after using it consistently for three weeks, I noticed an improvement in skin tone and so did my husband! It's easy to apply; there's no strong fragrance - it absorbs quickly."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for CSI CoQ10 Toner - Non-GMO -- 1.75 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hepburn27
fromSan Jose, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Excellent toner and cleanser
 August 13, 2014
"My daughter has very sensitive skin and she likes csi products since she started several months ago. Also I love them too! After I washed my face and I applied this toner, I found some stains on the cotton ball. I think this is a great cleanser too! Then I felt my skin get so clear and so clean."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for CSI CoQ10 Toner - Non-GMO -- 1.75 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Francee
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great product !
 August 2, 2014
"A must have for a wrinkle free , clean face !"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for CSI CoQ10 Toner - Non-GMO -- 1.75 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bansal
fromNew jersey
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
great product
 July 22, 2014
"Very good toner with keeps skip fresh and even."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for CSI CoQ10 Toner - Non-GMO -- 1.75 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sweetrose
fromNew York, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Fanstasic
 May 18, 2014
"Better than anything I have used before and I've tried many! Very gentle, no odor and easy to dispense via pump."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for CSI CoQ10 Toner - Non-GMO -- 1.75 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
lindainSeattle
fromSeattle
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
It's mostly witch hazel
 March 27, 2014
"this does nothing discernible."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for CSI CoQ10 Toner - Non-GMO -- 1.75 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Dallasmama
fromTennessee
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
NICE PRODUCT!
 March 19, 2014
"I've used this product for a couple of years and love the way it makes your face feel after cleansing. However, I am not very happy with the packaging. The pump hardly ever works and it is quite annoying. I would prefer it be in a spray bottle and a larger size as well. Is a bit pricey for the 1.75 fl oz size (especially with a faulty pump.) :("
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for CSI CoQ10 Toner - Non-GMO -- 1.75 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AAAdams
fromLittlestown, PA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great Toning!
 February 12, 2014
"Love the way my skin feels after using this product - very smooth and soft. My only complaint about this product is the bottle is too small! So I order 2 or 3 bottles at a time. PLEASE make a larger size!!! This size is good to try the product but not when you use it twice a day."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for CSI CoQ10 Toner - Non-GMO -- 1.75 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mioumiou
fromTampa FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Non sticky
 February 11, 2014
"love it, I just apply it with my hands, non sticky and non greasy, just perfect"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for CSI CoQ10 Toner - Non-GMO -- 1.75 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jrb915
fromNC
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
 November 28, 2013
"I love the way my skin feels after I use this product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for CSI CoQ10 Toner - Non-GMO -- 1.75 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
loudmouth
fromLas Vegas
Gender:Female
Very Impressive
 November 20, 2013
"The product is very easy to use. The packaging allows for the complete usage of the liquid product. It gives the facial skin a clean and refreshing feeling. I would definitely purchase it again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for CSI CoQ10 Toner - Non-GMO -- 1.75 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
momanddad
fromIllinois
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Small bottle
 November 16, 2013
"This smells good and works fine as a toner, but was so surprised by the size of the bottle. It seems very small for the price and you go through toner pretty quickly. So I'm not so sure it's worth it. ?"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for CSI CoQ10 Toner - Non-GMO -- 1.75 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
JulesOnline
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love it, but...
 October 23, 2013
"The toner itself is great. Cleans residual dirt and oil without drying out the skin. Nice, mild fragrance.
The design, however, leaves much to be desired. While I like the pump, the metal part below it is not secure to the bottle, so every time I take the top off, the part comes loose. Not a big deal, but an annoyance, and reflects inadequate quality control.
Finally, as much as I like the product over most of the toners that I've tried, and I've tried at least 20+ over the years, the cost doesn't justify the small amount of toner in the bottle. I've only used it 2-3 times a week (about 7 pumps on a round cotton pad each time) for less than two months, and there's only approx. a handful of uses left.
I will continue to look for something as good, but more affordable."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for CSI CoQ10 Toner - Non-GMO -- 1.75 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Feelingsmooth
fromFlorida
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
AWESOME TONER
 September 8, 2013
"This product is the best toner that I have used. It removes dirt from my skin even after I've washed my face or used a mask. I will definitely continue using."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for CSI CoQ10 Toner - Non-GMO -- 1.75 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MaryWin
fromGrants Pass, OR
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Toner
 August 27, 2013
"I love to use this toner after using the cleanser. My face feels very refreshed."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for CSI CoQ10 Toner - Non-GMO -- 1.75 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MelissaE
fromSan Clemente Ca.
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Gentle!!
 July 24, 2013
"Great for Acne Prone or sensitive skin even after weeks of use this product holds strong. I usually have to switch up products but not with this line."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for CSI CoQ10 Toner - Non-GMO -- 1.75 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
beautifulmess
Best toner I've ever bought!
 July 23, 2013
"My husband and I both use this product and it's the best one we've ever bought. Cleans well, smells magnificent and is overall great product!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for CSI CoQ10 Toner - Non-GMO -- 1.75 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Orangespyce1
fromATL, GA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
great results
 July 15, 2013
"only been using this for a month so the results are great skin
seems brighter, smoother and refreshed.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next