Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Treatments or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

CSI Anti-Aging Fruit Stem Cell Serum with Hyaluronic Acid (HA) - Non-GMO -- 1 fl oz

Smooths skin around the face neck and eye area. Each CSI skin care product is formulated:. Using only high-quality naturally-derived ingredients. Hypo-allergenic. Paraben-free. Containing no synthetic preservatives fragrances or colorants. Non-GMO. How does CSI Anti-Aging Fruit Stem Cell Serum with Hyaluronic Acid work?  . CSI Anti-Aging Fruit Stem Cell Serum with Hyaluronic Acid is formulated with the stem cells of Uttwiler Spätlauber a rare Swiss apple. .  . Its origin dates back to the middle of the 18th Century when it was first derived from a seedling plant and later grew to be famous for its incredible ability to be stored away without shriveling. .  . Today this rare amazing apple is renowned for its ability to maintain the freshness and vibrancy of its skin and for its ability to help do the same for your skin too.  .  . The serum also contains hyaluronic acid a natural substance found in skin that is vital to its suppleness and elasticity.  . Why choose CSI Anti-Aging Fruit Stem Cell Serum with Hyaluronic Acid?  . Helps protect the longevity of skin stem cells. Helps delay the aging of cells. Works to combat chronological aging of the skin. Assists in preserving the youthful look and vitality of your skin
Overall rating:
4.551 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(49 reviews) 44
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
42 out of 49(86%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for CSI Anti-Aging Fruit Stem Cell Serum with Hyaluronic Acid (HA) - Non-GMO -- 1 fl oz
Review 1 for CSI Anti-Aging Fruit Stem Cell Serum with Hyaluronic Acid (HA) - Non-GMO -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Skeptic22
Really works
 July 7, 2015
"I'm on my second bottle now and I can see improvement in skin tone, wrinkles and texture. I will be buying again & again!"
+5points
7of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for CSI Anti-Aging Fruit Stem Cell Serum with Hyaluronic Acid (HA) - Non-GMO -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Scrum
fromBay Area ,CA.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Will purchase again
 June 11, 2015
"Works well for my sensitive,aging, sun damaged skin. Only con is the pump,which works only when it's fuller."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for CSI Anti-Aging Fruit Stem Cell Serum with Hyaluronic Acid (HA) - Non-GMO -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
happysky
fromSanta Fe, NM
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Excellent product
 April 28, 2015
"My skin looks so much better since I have been using this product. It contains the same ingredients as much more expensive products
and it works very well to tighten and make skin more youthful. I put it on after washing and use a small bit of moisturizer over it. I have bought this 3 times and plan to continue. I am 66 and someone said I looked like I was in college yesterday!
"
+11points
12of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for CSI Anti-Aging Fruit Stem Cell Serum with Hyaluronic Acid (HA) - Non-GMO -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
biglife
excellent
 February 8, 2015
"I have used many designer products featuring the same ingredients. i like this better and 1/3 of the cost."
+10points
11of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for CSI Anti-Aging Fruit Stem Cell Serum with Hyaluronic Acid (HA) - Non-GMO -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromCentral Point<OR
Good Product
 December 13, 2014
"I really like the product it made my skin softer and helped get rid of some lines.."
+9points
10of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for CSI Anti-Aging Fruit Stem Cell Serum with Hyaluronic Acid (HA) - Non-GMO -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
j2dog
fromwebster,TX
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
SOOOooooo GOOD
 November 19, 2014
"Great price...feels good....and works!!!!!! BONUS....if you put some on your eyelashes, they grow longer and thicker"
+22points
23of 24voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for CSI Anti-Aging Fruit Stem Cell Serum with Hyaluronic Acid (HA) - Non-GMO -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
COBAT
fromWestcliffe, CO
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
This product isn't greasy looking
 October 3, 2014
"I love the fact that it helps keep the sun from ruining skin cell stems. I even use it on my ears. Being at such a high altitude, I wish that I would have discovered this CSI line years ago!"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for CSI Anti-Aging Fruit Stem Cell Serum with Hyaluronic Acid (HA) - Non-GMO -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kat78
fromnevada
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
awesome ingredients
 September 30, 2014
"The ingredients in this serum were a big selling point for me. Hyaluronic Acid plus seaweed!! Will never be without this product. It goes on smooth, not greasy at all. Feels wonderful to apply this to my skin because its so healthy!!!!"
+13points
13of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for CSI Anti-Aging Fruit Stem Cell Serum with Hyaluronic Acid (HA) - Non-GMO -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DACapone564
fromBoca Raton, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Non-irritating skin moisturizer
 September 11, 2014
"Great product! Does not plug up the skin so no acne! Goes on smooth and very hydrating. Too soon to tell if it does anything for wrinkles, but feels real comfortable."
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for CSI Anti-Aging Fruit Stem Cell Serum with Hyaluronic Acid (HA) - Non-GMO -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bigfoxy
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Clarity and Line Reduction
 April 21, 2014
"This serum isn't a heavy moisturizer but does help with skin clarity and line reduction. For extra moisturizing, I put on a heavier cream after this has dried."
+11points
12of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for CSI Anti-Aging Fruit Stem Cell Serum with Hyaluronic Acid (HA) - Non-GMO -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DrAcnil
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Firms your face quick
 February 23, 2014
"This product leaves your face feeling tight and fresh, but not dry in the least. It has no noticeable smell and a little goes a very long way. One pump covers my face, neck, and chest. This is great to use in the morning too. It does not leave you greasy and works well under makeup. I will definitely be buying more."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
+8points
13of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for CSI Anti-Aging Fruit Stem Cell Serum with Hyaluronic Acid (HA) - Non-GMO -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TeeJay1
fromOlympia, WA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great product!
 January 7, 2014
"I have noticed a big difference in my skin. It is firmer and smoother. I use as directed and use it with the CSI Reservatrol cream. The price is the best I have found and so are the results. My sister is a sales manager for a big name cosmetics co. The day she asked me if I had work done was a good day! I had just been using these products with a good exfoliator. I give it five stars."
+15points
22of 29voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for CSI Anti-Aging Fruit Stem Cell Serum with Hyaluronic Acid (HA) - Non-GMO -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DrJulia
fromReno NV
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Fruit Stem Cell Serum
 January 5, 2014
"I am using the Fruit Stem Cell Serum with Hyaluronic Acid
and I love the silky feeling of my skin. I am using it morning and night since I bought it (about 3 wks.) and my skin in smoother with fine line wrinkles minimizing. I love it.
"
+13points
19of 25voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for CSI Anti-Aging Fruit Stem Cell Serum with Hyaluronic Acid (HA) - Non-GMO -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BradyLab
fromGrand Rapids, MI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 December 29, 2013
"Very happy with results!"
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for CSI Anti-Aging Fruit Stem Cell Serum with Hyaluronic Acid (HA) - Non-GMO -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
manxmom
fromAlbuquerque,NM
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
good for skin
 September 7, 2013
"The benefits of this product appear very fast compared to another similar product I have used. I plan to purchase more CSI in the future.
For 1oz. There is alot of product.
"
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for CSI Anti-Aging Fruit Stem Cell Serum with Hyaluronic Acid (HA) - Non-GMO -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MimiJ
fromAtlanta
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Anti-Aging Serum is a must!
 August 17, 2013
"And the CSI Fruit stem Cell serum helps moisturize and plump up my complexion to fight wrinkles. I've been using it for several years and keep an extra bottle on my shelf so I don't run out!"
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for CSI Anti-Aging Fruit Stem Cell Serum with Hyaluronic Acid (HA) - Non-GMO -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
yvka
fromseattle
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
great line
 April 30, 2013
"I love the csi lie, very reasonably priced and great natural products"
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for CSI Anti-Aging Fruit Stem Cell Serum with Hyaluronic Acid (HA) - Non-GMO -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Larvan
Gender:Female
Good
 April 26, 2013
"Really like this serum. It makes my skin feel soft."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for CSI Anti-Aging Fruit Stem Cell Serum with Hyaluronic Acid (HA) - Non-GMO -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
alohaamy
fromLas Vegas
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
A disappointment
 February 8, 2013
"I didn't notice any changes or benifits from using this product. I had tried another brand of apple stem cell serum during a facial and loved it! After trying CSI's I saw and felt nothing. I used it for a couple month with no change :("
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for CSI Anti-Aging Fruit Stem Cell Serum with Hyaluronic Acid (HA) - Non-GMO -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JADMom
fromBoston
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
I Love It!
 October 27, 2012
"I really like it. My skin it smooth and never oily. I feel like my face and chest are so soft."
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next