Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

CSI Anti-Aging Fruit Stem Cell Serum with Hyaluronic Acid (HA) - Non-GMO -- 1 fl oz

Smooths skin around the face neck and eye area. Each CSI skin care product is formulated:. Using only high-quality naturally-derived ingredients. Hypo-allergenic. Paraben-free. Containing no synthetic preservatives fragrances or colorants. Non-GMO. How does CSI Anti-Aging Fruit Stem Cell Serum with Hyaluronic Acid work?  . CSI Anti-Aging Fruit Stem Cell Serum with Hyaluronic Acid is formulated with the stem cells of Uttwiler Spätlauber a rare Swiss apple. .  . Its origin dates back to the middle of the 18th Century when it was first derived from a seedling plant and later grew to be famous for its incredible ability to be stored away without shriveling. .  . Today this rare amazing apple is renowned for its ability to maintain the freshness and vibrancy of its skin and for its ability to help do the same for your skin too.  .  . The serum also contains hyaluronic acid a natural substance found in skin that is vital to its suppleness and elasticity.  . Why choose CSI Anti-Aging Fruit Stem Cell Serum with Hyaluronic Acid?  . Helps protect the longevity of skin stem cells. Helps delay the aging of cells. Works to combat chronological aging of the skin. Assists in preserving the youthful look and vitality of your skin
Overall rating:
4.429 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(56 reviews) 51
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
4
1 Star
2
46 out of 56(82%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for CSI Anti-Aging Fruit Stem Cell Serum with Hyaluronic Acid (HA) - Non-GMO -- 1 fl oz
Review 1 for CSI Anti-Aging Fruit Stem Cell Serum with Hyaluronic Acid (HA) - Non-GMO -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Forever48
fromPinrhurst NC
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Work great my wife loves it too
 April 26, 2016
"Very allergic to lots of products but this has made a big difference in my face at 68 thank you for a great value and price"
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for CSI Anti-Aging Fruit Stem Cell Serum with Hyaluronic Acid (HA) - Non-GMO -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kelibeli123
fromLA, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
terrific serum
 March 14, 2016
"I love this product. I use it with the Mad Hippie Vitamin C serum before my day and night creams. It really plumps my skin up."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for CSI Anti-Aging Fruit Stem Cell Serum with Hyaluronic Acid (HA) - Non-GMO -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mairi
fromFly Over Country
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
LUV it!
 March 7, 2016
"I have serious problems with allergies to 'preservatives' used in cosmetic formulas. It is always with great trepidation that I try new things. This is wonderful. I had previously experimented with another 'stem cell serum' from Vitacost, and had no problem with allergies. I decided to give this one a try, and I'm very pleased that I did. The benefits seem incredibly noticeable after just the first application. It is light, penetrates quickly, and leaves no after residue.
I fully intend to give these as gifts to members of my family who have similar problems. It is that good!
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for CSI Anti-Aging Fruit Stem Cell Serum with Hyaluronic Acid (HA) - Non-GMO -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Paintclick
fromPeoria IL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Sticky and has chemicals I dont like
 February 23, 2016
"I got this to use instead of my other more expensive serum. But I couldn't get past the stickiness. Plus, I didn't realize when I bought it that is has phenoxyethanol and ethelhexlglycerin."
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for CSI Anti-Aging Fruit Stem Cell Serum with Hyaluronic Acid (HA) - Non-GMO -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
ACQuinn
fromVirginia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Benefit of fruit stem cells?
 January 11, 2016
"I'm not sure if fruit stem cells really do much of anything. I can say that this works well as a hydrating base serum, but likely would not buy this again because in the few months I've been using it, I haven't noticed any benefit other than the mild hydration. No breakouts, which is good too."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for CSI Anti-Aging Fruit Stem Cell Serum with Hyaluronic Acid (HA) - Non-GMO -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Stubes
fromWichita, Kansas
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Improved skin lines & texture
 November 16, 2015
"Feel this product has helped with the lines and texture of my skin! You also just need a small amount to spread over your entire face and neck!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for CSI Anti-Aging Fruit Stem Cell Serum with Hyaluronic Acid (HA) - Non-GMO -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
jean77
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Works as a nice primer, but no effects otherwise
 October 29, 2015
"I found this rather drying unlike other hyaluronic products. Does help foundation go on smoothly."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for CSI Anti-Aging Fruit Stem Cell Serum with Hyaluronic Acid (HA) - Non-GMO -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Skeptic22
Really works
 July 7, 2015
"I'm on my second bottle now and I can see improvement in skin tone, wrinkles and texture. I will be buying again & again!"
+6points
9of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for CSI Anti-Aging Fruit Stem Cell Serum with Hyaluronic Acid (HA) - Non-GMO -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Scrum
fromBay Area ,CA.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Will purchase again
 June 11, 2015
"Works well for my sensitive,aging, sun damaged skin. Only con is the pump,which works only when it's fuller."
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for CSI Anti-Aging Fruit Stem Cell Serum with Hyaluronic Acid (HA) - Non-GMO -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
happysky
fromSanta Fe, NM
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Excellent product
 April 28, 2015
"My skin looks so much better since I have been using this product. It contains the same ingredients as much more expensive products
and it works very well to tighten and make skin more youthful. I put it on after washing and use a small bit of moisturizer over it. I have bought this 3 times and plan to continue. I am 66 and someone said I looked like I was in college yesterday!
"
+23points
25of 27voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for CSI Anti-Aging Fruit Stem Cell Serum with Hyaluronic Acid (HA) - Non-GMO -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
biglife
excellent
 February 8, 2015
"I have used many designer products featuring the same ingredients. i like this better and 1/3 of the cost."
+12points
13of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for CSI Anti-Aging Fruit Stem Cell Serum with Hyaluronic Acid (HA) - Non-GMO -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromCentral Point<OR
Good Product
 December 13, 2014
"I really like the product it made my skin softer and helped get rid of some lines.."
+14points
15of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for CSI Anti-Aging Fruit Stem Cell Serum with Hyaluronic Acid (HA) - Non-GMO -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
j2dog
fromwebster,TX
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
SOOOooooo GOOD
 November 19, 2014
"Great price...feels good....and works!!!!!! BONUS....if you put some on your eyelashes, they grow longer and thicker"
+29points
30of 31voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for CSI Anti-Aging Fruit Stem Cell Serum with Hyaluronic Acid (HA) - Non-GMO -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
COBAT
fromWestcliffe, CO
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
This product isn't greasy looking
 October 3, 2014
"I love the fact that it helps keep the sun from ruining skin cell stems. I even use it on my ears. Being at such a high altitude, I wish that I would have discovered this CSI line years ago!"
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for CSI Anti-Aging Fruit Stem Cell Serum with Hyaluronic Acid (HA) - Non-GMO -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kat78
fromnevada
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
awesome ingredients
 September 30, 2014
"The ingredients in this serum were a big selling point for me. Hyaluronic Acid plus seaweed!! Will never be without this product. It goes on smooth, not greasy at all. Feels wonderful to apply this to my skin because its so healthy!!!!"
+16points
16of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for CSI Anti-Aging Fruit Stem Cell Serum with Hyaluronic Acid (HA) - Non-GMO -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DACapone564
fromBoca Raton, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Non-irritating skin moisturizer
 September 11, 2014
"Great product! Does not plug up the skin so no acne! Goes on smooth and very hydrating. Too soon to tell if it does anything for wrinkles, but feels real comfortable."
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for CSI Anti-Aging Fruit Stem Cell Serum with Hyaluronic Acid (HA) - Non-GMO -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bigfoxy
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Clarity and Line Reduction
 April 21, 2014
"This serum isn't a heavy moisturizer but does help with skin clarity and line reduction. For extra moisturizing, I put on a heavier cream after this has dried."
+12points
13of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for CSI Anti-Aging Fruit Stem Cell Serum with Hyaluronic Acid (HA) - Non-GMO -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DrAcnil
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Firms your face quick
 February 23, 2014
"This product leaves your face feeling tight and fresh, but not dry in the least. It has no noticeable smell and a little goes a very long way. One pump covers my face, neck, and chest. This is great to use in the morning too. It does not leave you greasy and works well under makeup. I will definitely be buying more."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
+13points
18of 23voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for CSI Anti-Aging Fruit Stem Cell Serum with Hyaluronic Acid (HA) - Non-GMO -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TeeJay1
fromOlympia, WA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great product!
 January 7, 2014
"I have noticed a big difference in my skin. It is firmer and smoother. I use as directed and use it with the CSI Reservatrol cream. The price is the best I have found and so are the results. My sister is a sales manager for a big name cosmetics co. The day she asked me if I had work done was a good day! I had just been using these products with a good exfoliator. I give it five stars."
+19points
26of 33voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for CSI Anti-Aging Fruit Stem Cell Serum with Hyaluronic Acid (HA) - Non-GMO -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DrJulia
fromReno NV
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Fruit Stem Cell Serum
 January 5, 2014
"I am using the Fruit Stem Cell Serum with Hyaluronic Acid
and I love the silky feeling of my skin. I am using it morning and night since I bought it (about 3 wks.) and my skin in smoother with fine line wrinkles minimizing. I love it.
"
+14points
20of 26voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next