Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Treatments or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

CSI Anti-Aging Fruit Stem Cell Serum with Hyaluronic Acid (HA) - Non-GMO -- 1 fl oz

Smooths skin around the face neck and eye area. Each CSI skin care product is formulated:. Using only high-quality naturally-derived ingredients. Hypo-allergenic. Paraben-free. Containing no synthetic preservatives fragrances or colorants. Non-GMO. How does CSI Anti-Aging Fruit Stem Cell Serum with Hyaluronic Acid work?  . CSI Anti-Aging Fruit Stem Cell Serum with Hyaluronic Acid is formulated with the stem cells of Uttwiler Spätlauber a rare Swiss apple. .  . Its origin dates back to the middle of the 18th Century when it was first derived from a seedling plant and later grew to be famous for its incredible ability to be stored away without shriveling. .  . Today this rare amazing apple is renowned for its ability to maintain the freshness and vibrancy of its skin and for its ability to help do the same for your skin too.  .  . The serum also contains hyaluronic acid a natural substance found in skin that is vital to its suppleness and elasticity.  . Why choose CSI Anti-Aging Fruit Stem Cell Serum with Hyaluronic Acid?  . Helps protect the longevity of skin stem cells. Helps delay the aging of cells. Works to combat chronological aging of the skin. Assists in preserving the youthful look and vitality of your skin
Overall rating:
4.405 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(42 reviews) 38
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
34 out of 42(81%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for CSI Anti-Aging Fruit Stem Cell Serum with Hyaluronic Acid (HA) - Non-GMO -- 1 fl oz
Review 1 for CSI Anti-Aging Fruit Stem Cell Serum with Hyaluronic Acid (HA) - Non-GMO -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kat78
fromnevada
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
awesome ingredients
 September 30, 2014
"The ingredients in this serum were a big selling point for me. Hyaluronic Acid plus seaweed!! Will never be without this product. It goes on smooth, not greasy at all. Feels wonderful to apply this to my skin because its so healthy!!!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for CSI Anti-Aging Fruit Stem Cell Serum with Hyaluronic Acid (HA) - Non-GMO -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DACapone564
fromBoca Raton, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Non-irritating skin moisturizer
 September 11, 2014
"Great product! Does not plug up the skin so no acne! Goes on smooth and very hydrating. Too soon to tell if it does anything for wrinkles, but feels real comfortable."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for CSI Anti-Aging Fruit Stem Cell Serum with Hyaluronic Acid (HA) - Non-GMO -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Imperfectvegan
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
No miracles here . . .
 September 5, 2014
"I accidentally left this item in my shopping cart. I won't purchase again mainly because the product packaging is plastic. I see no difference in my skin but even if I did I'm committed to removing plastic from my life as much as possible. I'll continue to make my own skin care from natural oils as I've done for 30 years."
-5points
1of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for CSI Anti-Aging Fruit Stem Cell Serum with Hyaluronic Acid (HA) - Non-GMO -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bigfoxy
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Clarity and Line Reduction
 April 21, 2014
"This serum isn't a heavy moisturizer but does help with skin clarity and line reduction. For extra moisturizing, I put on a heavier cream after this has dried."
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for CSI Anti-Aging Fruit Stem Cell Serum with Hyaluronic Acid (HA) - Non-GMO -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DrAcnil
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Firms your face quick
 February 23, 2014
"This product leaves your face feeling tight and fresh, but not dry in the least. It has no noticeable smell and a little goes a very long way. One pump covers my face, neck, and chest. This is great to use in the morning too. It does not leave you greasy and works well under makeup. I will definitely be buying more."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
+6points
8of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for CSI Anti-Aging Fruit Stem Cell Serum with Hyaluronic Acid (HA) - Non-GMO -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TeeJay1
fromOlympia, WA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great product!
 January 7, 2014
"I have noticed a big difference in my skin. It is firmer and smoother. I use as directed and use it with the CSI Reservatrol cream. The price is the best I have found and so are the results. My sister is a sales manager for a big name cosmetics co. The day she asked me if I had work done was a good day! I had just been using these products with a good exfoliator. I give it five stars."
+11points
15of 19voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for CSI Anti-Aging Fruit Stem Cell Serum with Hyaluronic Acid (HA) - Non-GMO -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DrJulia
fromReno NV
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Fruit Stem Cell Serum
 January 5, 2014
"I am using the Fruit Stem Cell Serum with Hyaluronic Acid
and I love the silky feeling of my skin. I am using it morning and night since I bought it (about 3 wks.) and my skin in smoother with fine line wrinkles minimizing. I love it.
"
+6points
11of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for CSI Anti-Aging Fruit Stem Cell Serum with Hyaluronic Acid (HA) - Non-GMO -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BradyLab
fromGrand Rapids, MI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 December 29, 2013
"Very happy with results!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for CSI Anti-Aging Fruit Stem Cell Serum with Hyaluronic Acid (HA) - Non-GMO -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
manxmom
fromAlbuquerque,NM
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
good for skin
 September 7, 2013
"The benefits of this product appear very fast compared to another similar product I have used. I plan to purchase more CSI in the future.
For 1oz. There is alot of product.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for CSI Anti-Aging Fruit Stem Cell Serum with Hyaluronic Acid (HA) - Non-GMO -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MimiJ
fromAtlanta
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Anti-Aging Serum is a must!
 August 17, 2013
"And the CSI Fruit stem Cell serum helps moisturize and plump up my complexion to fight wrinkles. I've been using it for several years and keep an extra bottle on my shelf so I don't run out!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for CSI Anti-Aging Fruit Stem Cell Serum with Hyaluronic Acid (HA) - Non-GMO -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
yvka
fromseattle
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
great line
 April 30, 2013
"I love the csi lie, very reasonably priced and great natural products"
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for CSI Anti-Aging Fruit Stem Cell Serum with Hyaluronic Acid (HA) - Non-GMO -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Larvan
Gender:Female
Good
 April 26, 2013
"Really like this serum. It makes my skin feel soft."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for CSI Anti-Aging Fruit Stem Cell Serum with Hyaluronic Acid (HA) - Non-GMO -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
alohaamy
fromLas Vegas
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
A disappointment
 February 8, 2013
"I didn't notice any changes or benifits from using this product. I had tried another brand of apple stem cell serum during a facial and loved it! After trying CSI's I saw and felt nothing. I used it for a couple month with no change :("
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for CSI Anti-Aging Fruit Stem Cell Serum with Hyaluronic Acid (HA) - Non-GMO -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JADMom
fromBoston
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
I Love It!
 October 27, 2012
"I really like it. My skin it smooth and never oily. I feel like my face and chest are so soft."
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for CSI Anti-Aging Fruit Stem Cell Serum with Hyaluronic Acid (HA) - Non-GMO -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rchops
fromNorway
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Really amazing
 June 28, 2012
"I love this serum! I've been using it for a couple of weeks and I can already see changes in my skin. I'm 26 so I don't have deep wrinkles but I do have some fine lines that are much less visible and my skin feels so moisturised and smooth. Will be re-purchasing and i'm keen to try more CSI products."
+1point
9of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for CSI Anti-Aging Fruit Stem Cell Serum with Hyaluronic Acid (HA) - Non-GMO -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Zorra
fromNew York
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Very good serum that makes a noticeable difference
 June 15, 2012
"I have been using this serum very regularly for only about a month, and just a couple of days ago was very surprised to actually notice a really decided change.
The really noticeable change I saw wasn't on my face, but, of all things, on the backs of my hands.
I bought this serum to use on my face. I BELIEVE it's made a difference with my face, largely by making the skin feel much more moist and flexible. I'm not so sure, however, that it's actually reduced any wrinkles.
BUT, I've never taken good care of my hands (never use gloves and hand wash my dishes, etc.), and the backs of my hands were looking very old and wrinkled. In the morning and evening, when I would apply this creme to my face, I decided to also apply it to the backs of my hands. I figured it may not help, but it probably wouldn't hurt.
WELL... imagine my surprise when, a couple of days ago, I happened to actually LOOK at my hands, and I saw a most distinct and decided improvement in the wrinkles on the backs of my hands!!
I have been using this product along with the Dermae DMAE - Alpha Lipoic C-Ester Creme (apply this serum, let it dry a couple of minutes and then apply the creme), so I can't say which of the two has been the most responsible for the great improvement in my hands. Given the dramatic improvement, I would guess that it's the combination of both."
+32points
38of 44voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for CSI Anti-Aging Fruit Stem Cell Serum with Hyaluronic Acid (HA) - Non-GMO -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
babymama07
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
great product
 June 10, 2012
"This product is simple, light and works well."
-2points
2of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for CSI Anti-Aging Fruit Stem Cell Serum with Hyaluronic Acid (HA) - Non-GMO -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cpro
fromBirmingham, AL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Works well
 October 22, 2011
"I use this at times when my skin is feeing a bit stressed & it is that little bit extra TLC that it needs."
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for CSI Anti-Aging Fruit Stem Cell Serum with Hyaluronic Acid (HA) - Non-GMO -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Alisha
fromOregon
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Duration of use:30-60 days
Revives!
 October 2, 2011
"This revives your skin to look and feel better."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for CSI Anti-Aging Fruit Stem Cell Serum with Hyaluronic Acid (HA) - Non-GMO -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SpectacularSpeckles
Very Nice Product
 July 20, 2011
"I love this product! Seems to work much better than the more expensive brand I was buying. I noticed a difference within a week. Very happy with the product line, will definitely continue to purchase :)"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 next