Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Face or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

CSI Super Hyaluronic Moisturizing Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz

Helps moisturize skin resulting in a smoother suppler and more youthful appearance. Each CSI skin care product is formulated:. Using only high quality naturally-derived ingredients. Hypo-allergenic. Paraben-free. Containing no synthetic preservatives fragrances or colorants. Non-GMO. How does CSI Super Hyaluronic Moisturizing Cream work?  . Combining highest concentrations of hyaluronic acid squalane and new sugar technology Super Hyaluronic Cream is the ultimate nourishing cream for smoother softer younger-looking skin. .  . Hyaluronic Acid helps promote cellular renewal and structure. Present in every tissue of the body it has been shown to hold on to more water than any other molecule in the body making it vital to the production and maintenance of collagen.  . CSI Super Hyaluronic Moisturizing Cream provides superior hydration and helps protect skin from free radical damage caused by environmental factors including the sun’s UV rays and pollution.  . Why choose CSI Super Hyaluronic Moisturizing Cream?  . Recommended for normal to dry skin this silky smooth moisturizer:. Provides intense hydration . Stimulates new cell growth. Helps dramatically reduce fine lines and wrinkles . Improves skin’s elasticity
Overall rating:
4.285 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(249 reviews) 219
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 249 reviews
5 Stars
166
4 Stars
32
3 Stars
22
2 Stars
14
1 Star
15
202 out of 249(81%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for CSI Super Hyaluronic Moisturizing Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Review 1 for CSI Super Hyaluronic Moisturizing Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stefa
fromNJ
Age:45-54
My wife love's this
 March 21, 2015
"Easy to apply and works"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for CSI Super Hyaluronic Moisturizing Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
krujakeski
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Good value for the price
 March 13, 2015
"I have been using it for a month and am not impressed. I find one problem with it as a day cream under makeup. Its gel type composition obviously coats the skin and does not soak in. So when you apply foundation over the top it peals, fakes off. I applied it thinner and it did the same thing. I now use it most at night to use it up."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for CSI Super Hyaluronic Moisturizing Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Suzie44
fromAustin, TX
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Very nice
 January 15, 2015
"Goes on smooth and makes my skin feel very soft and firm. I'm in my 70's, so this is a plus for me. I always had good skin even though I stayed in the sun forever in my early days but just want to prevent any further damage."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for CSI Super Hyaluronic Moisturizing Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SandyfromNH
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Very good facial moisturizer
 January 5, 2015
"I've used this every day for several years and I am very satisfied,"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for CSI Super Hyaluronic Moisturizing Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MicheleSTL
fromSt. Louis
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Best product I have
 December 25, 2014
"This is the best skin care cream I have. I will be definitely be buying more."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for CSI Super Hyaluronic Moisturizing Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CLEF
fromPA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Product
 November 30, 2014
"Gently helps to exfoliate skin and keeps it looking fresh. Much better than other very expensive creams."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for CSI Super Hyaluronic Moisturizing Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
TayH
Not bad
 November 17, 2014
"It is a decent moisturizer, does not seem to clog my pores at all, it just could absorb a bit better. I generally have to use a facial mist in addition which helps the cream to sink in. But I like it overall."
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for CSI Super Hyaluronic Moisturizing Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
grawu
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Works well with other products!
 October 30, 2014
"In the winter months, I use this 10 minutes after I apply any serum or Fruit Radiance Glycolic cream - it's gives me an extra layer of moisture and protection. Also, no allegic reaction either.....I am happy with my purchases."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for CSI Super Hyaluronic Moisturizing Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JanLee
fromIN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Nice Face Cream
 October 22, 2014
"I've been using this for about 6 weeks; I really like it. Goes on nicely and is not greasy. I like the way my skin is looking. Thanks!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for CSI Super Hyaluronic Moisturizing Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cowgirlgrandma
fromBellville,Texas
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Better than my Expensive Department Store Brand
 September 30, 2014
"I have been using a certain Expensive Store Brand for over 30 years and was out. I added this to my order to my Surprise Super Hyaluronic Moisturizing Cream is wonderful. I like it better. It works better under my makeup and at night it just flows on. I'm glad I got two bottles. I have one by my bed. I will keep buying this product and would recommend this product to my daughters, and friends."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for CSI Super Hyaluronic Moisturizing Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
christy88
fromhouston, tx
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
very hydrating
 July 30, 2014
"Keeps your face soft and smooth for a long time."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for CSI Super Hyaluronic Moisturizing Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Milty
fromSleepy Hollow, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great product! Rich and creamy
 July 29, 2014
"I tried this cream because it received good reviews on the Vitacost sight and it turned out to be a really great moisturizer. It's rich and creamy but it soaks into my skin really well, leaving it smooth and well hydrated. I definitely recommend it!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for CSI Super Hyaluronic Moisturizing Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cpalmer
fromchicago,il
Splendid...
 July 14, 2014
"Give it a try...that's the first thing that comes to my mind. So many branded creams, even recommended by my dermatologist doesn't work so what harm can it do. Just glad I did..."
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for CSI Super Hyaluronic Moisturizing Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CMarie
fromport saint lucie, Florida
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
very rich
 July 11, 2014
"Love the way this product glides on your skin. Just a dab is all you need. Not greasy like a lot of skin products. I think it actually improves your skin."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for CSI Super Hyaluronic Moisturizing Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Scrum
fromBay Area ,CA.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Works well with csi vitamin c serum
 June 27, 2014
"Works we'll on sun damaged skin.My brown spots have lightened some.Been using a few months and can see the difference.Needs to be in a larger size, or make it a regular on your order."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for CSI Super Hyaluronic Moisturizing Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gingieglo
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Wow!
 May 15, 2014
"Amazing moisture without causing breakouts. My skin feels moist and looks great, better than when I used my old moisturizer. A bit more expensive than drug store brands, but heaps better!"
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for CSI Super Hyaluronic Moisturizing Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kmcdbt
fromChapel Hill, NC
Age:55-64
Good product. I will continue to use.
 April 3, 2014
"This product is helpful with my dry skin. I'm 64, and find wrinkles to be a continuing problem! When I use this moisturizing cream, it helps to soften my dry skin and gives me a less wrinkly appearance. That's what I wanted from my day cream, and that's what this CSI cream delivers."
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for CSI Super Hyaluronic Moisturizing Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Christa1234567
fromPhoenix, AZ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
very smooth cream
 March 22, 2014
"In combination with the Serum by CSI, it is a great product, not greasy, can highly recommend it."
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for CSI Super Hyaluronic Moisturizing Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
silentnyt
fromNewark, DE
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
CSI Super Hyaluronic Moisturizing Cream
 February 25, 2014
"This is my first time trying CSI products. I purchased the moisturizing cream after comparing its ingredients to a popular, expensive moisture cream that can only be ordered from another company that takes your credit card info sets you up for automatic delivery every month. I don't have $89 a month to spend on moisture cream.
The CSI cream works wonderfully, smells great, and has the same ingredients as the more expensive cream! It has a nice consistency but if you want it a little thinner, just dampen your face slightly before putting the cream on.
I was concerned about the 1oz size, but seriously, you only need a tiny bit. Don't put it on heavy or you're wasting it. This little jar will last for months.
I've been using the product for a few weeks and the skin on my face is much smoother and softer. I will buy more when I run out."
+12points
13of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for CSI Super Hyaluronic Moisturizing Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
JOFH
fromFort Lauderdale
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Good Product for Combination Skin
 February 24, 2014
"The quality of this product is very good. It didn't help me as I have dry skin, especially in the winter months.
I will try this brand again as I am impressed with the quality of the ingredients but sadly it is not suitable for dry skin.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next