Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Moisturizers or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

CSI Super Hyaluronic Moisturizing Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz

Helps moisturize skin resulting in a smoother suppler and more youthful appearance. Each CSI skin care product is formulated:. Using only high quality naturally-derived ingredients. Hypo-allergenic. Paraben-free. Containing no synthetic preservatives fragrances or colorants. Non-GMO. How does CSI Super Hyaluronic Moisturizing Cream work?  . Combining highest concentrations of hyaluronic acid squalane and new sugar technology Super Hyaluronic Cream is the ultimate nourishing cream for smoother softer younger-looking skin. .  . Hyaluronic Acid helps promote cellular renewal and structure. Present in every tissue of the body it has been shown to hold on to more water than any other molecule in the body making it vital to the production and maintenance of collagen.  . CSI Super Hyaluronic Moisturizing Cream provides superior hydration and helps protect skin from free radical damage caused by environmental factors including the sun’s UV rays and pollution.  . Why choose CSI Super Hyaluronic Moisturizing Cream?  . Recommended for normal to dry skin this silky smooth moisturizer:. Provides intense hydration . Stimulates new cell growth. Helps dramatically reduce fine lines and wrinkles . Improves skin’s elasticity
Overall rating:
4.308 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(276 reviews) 244
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 276 reviews
5 Stars
183
4 Stars
40
3 Stars
23
2 Stars
15
1 Star
15
228 out of 276(83%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for CSI Super Hyaluronic Moisturizing Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Review 1 for CSI Super Hyaluronic Moisturizing Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromTucson
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
feel i see a difference
 May 6, 2016
" have not completed my first jar think I can see a little difference in some deeper lines I had on face will continue to use and get a second jar time is important / not an over night fix and I have read about this product for skin and know it is a wise choice to use it "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for CSI Super Hyaluronic Moisturizing Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fabulous product!
 March 26, 2016
" Especially since nothing like is sold in Canada...even with exchange it's great and very good value. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for CSI Super Hyaluronic Moisturizing Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
frombuffalo, ny
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Nice facial moisturizer
 March 21, 2016
" This cream is not greasy, at all, but it moisturizes my skin very well. I use it first thing in the morning, then again after I am ready for the day, followed by a lightly tinted product. It is not shiny, but the soft skin feeling lasts all day. I use it with CSI face wash and find it a great combination. I am 71 and have just started to have serious wrinkles on my face - this combination seems to be helping. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for CSI Super Hyaluronic Moisturizing Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromHenderson, NV
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Very nice product
 March 5, 2016
" So far, I really like this product. It is smooth, creamy, fragrance free, and goes on easily. A little goes a long way. After just a few days, I noticed that my "lipstick" lines seem reduced; I hope it is not my imagination. I plan to continue using this product. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for CSI Super Hyaluronic Moisturizing Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMassachusetts
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Excellent!
 March 2, 2016
" This is def. NOT greasy & is a fantastic product, for a fantastic price. I bought two & glad i did. This is def. as good or comparable to Olay products, of which i am a devout fan. Will be ordering this again. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for CSI Super Hyaluronic Moisturizing Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromEl Paso TX
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Skin Repair
 February 12, 2016
" When used consistently this product is excellent, particularly for bags under the eyes, fine lines around the mouth and sides. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for CSI Super Hyaluronic Moisturizing Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCarlsbad, New Mexico
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great Product
 January 30, 2016
" I have been very pleased with this product. I have seen an improvement in my skin- it is softer and many of the small lines have disappeared. I can wear it under my foundation and it does not end up making my skin greasy. "
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for CSI Super Hyaluronic Moisturizing Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromCharlotte, NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Pretty Good
 January 11, 2016
" This Hyaluronic cream is good, the best...well no. However, I use different brands and creams. This one I probably will not buy again. Okay, but nothing special. "
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for CSI Super Hyaluronic Moisturizing Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNew Mexico
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
finally found it
 January 2, 2016
" It's not easy to find a face moisturizer that is this good at this price. LOVE that it is unscented. It's just the right consistency and feels delicious when I apply it. A little goes a long way. I've been using it for a couple of years and I am very happy with it. "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for CSI Super Hyaluronic Moisturizing Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromMinnesota
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Leaves my skin soft
 December 31, 2015
" I like this product, however, it seems to leave my skin looking dull. But I use the CSI DMAE, Alpha Lipoic Acid Hydrating Cream and it leaves my skin glowing and feeling soft. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for CSI Super Hyaluronic Moisturizing Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromGardnerville, NV
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Excellent moisturizer
 November 6, 2015
" The absolute best moisturizer I have ever found. This product was recommended at a spa that did not even sell it. I received a facial with this product and I have not used anything else since. Not greasy. "
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for CSI Super Hyaluronic Moisturizing Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromBroomfield, Colorado
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
First time user
 November 5, 2015
" I think it was just OK. Nothing extraordinary. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for CSI Super Hyaluronic Moisturizing Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Breakouts
 October 8, 2015
" I rarely get breakouts at my age but this was a consistent result. I do however use it my thin lips and wrinkles just above upper lip successfully. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for CSI Super Hyaluronic Moisturizing Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromChandler, AZ
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great for under eyes
 October 1, 2015
" I use this product nightly as my eye cream. It's great for underage circles, dryness and wrinkles. I use in conjunction with Life-flo Retinol-A 1% and a drug store night cream. "
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for CSI Super Hyaluronic Moisturizing Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromWilmington, NC
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Excellent for the price
 September 6, 2015
" I can't attest to the anti-aging and skin firming and whatever other magic that this product claims to do, but I can say that this is a very good formulation if you are looking for a heavier moisturizer for after a more intensive "scrub" of your face. This product has a very reasonable price point considering it (claims to) actually contain hyaluronic acid versus a salt of hyaluronic acid (sodium hyaluronate). My understanding of hyaluronic acid is that the effectiveness of the ingredient is highly dependent on the pH of it's vehicle. I haven't tested the pH of this product but I would be interested to know how it fares against something like Paula's Choice Hyaluronic Acid booster. Can't beat the price and a little goes a long way! It's slightly greasy so I would recommend for night time use only and definitely not under makeup. "
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for CSI Super Hyaluronic Moisturizing Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
fromGeorgia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Breakouts on face
 July 29, 2015
" I was prepared to love this product and I'm sure this product is a good fit for some people but for me I had break outs, bad enough at any age but in my case at the age of fifty something, and they took forever to heal. I thought that since it was hypo-allergenic I'd be okay. Very disappointing - I was hoping my search for a natural and effective-yet-not-greasy moisturizer was at an end.
The only way I could get this product at the time I needed it was to buy 2 because it was a buy-one-get-one-half-off product. Now I'm stuck with two jars I'll never use. Rats! Live and learn.... "
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for CSI Super Hyaluronic Moisturizing Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCharleston, SC
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
It works!
 July 28, 2015
" It really does wok for me in tightening and moisturizing my face. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for CSI Super Hyaluronic Moisturizing Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great
 July 18, 2015
" I have very sensitive skin other brands feel like fire on my face. But this feels like silk "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for CSI Super Hyaluronic Moisturizing Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSouth Bend IN
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
works better than the expensive "fancy" brands!
 June 5, 2015
" I have been using this now for over 5 years. After trying all the
"name brands" just to end up very disappointed and spending a lot of
money, I saw this on VitaCost and decided to try it. I've been using it exclusively ever since, and have converted my sister and many of my friends. It feels good - light and none greasy - and it just works!
I can say I've been very happy with all of the other CSI products I use as well. It's a great brand. "
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for CSI Super Hyaluronic Moisturizing Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNC
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great Cream!
 June 4, 2015
" I just received this product and I can already tell a difference in my skin. I'm in my late 20's and have been trying to take better care of my skin with a new skin care routine. For the price, you cannot beat this cream. I put it on my face at night, along with the CSI Cucumber Eye Cream and the CSI Antioxidant Serum. I still have some occasional breakouts and I can already tell the combination of these products has healed my skin and calmed it down within 48 hours. I highly recommend this to anyone! "
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next