Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Face or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

CSI Super Hyaluronic Moisturizing Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz

Helps moisturize skin resulting in a smoother suppler and more youthful appearance. Each CSI skin care product is formulated:. Using only high quality naturally-derived ingredients. Hypo-allergenic. Paraben-free. Containing no synthetic preservatives fragrances or colorants. Non-GMO. How does CSI Super Hyaluronic Moisturizing Cream work?  . Combining highest concentrations of hyaluronic acid squalane and new sugar technology Super Hyaluronic Cream is the ultimate nourishing cream for smoother softer younger-looking skin. .  . Hyaluronic Acid helps promote cellular renewal and structure. Present in every tissue of the body it has been shown to hold on to more water than any other molecule in the body making it vital to the production and maintenance of collagen.  . CSI Super Hyaluronic Moisturizing Cream provides superior hydration and helps protect skin from free radical damage caused by environmental factors including the sun’s UV rays and pollution.  . Why choose CSI Super Hyaluronic Moisturizing Cream?  . Recommended for normal to dry skin this silky smooth moisturizer:. Provides intense hydration . Stimulates new cell growth. Helps dramatically reduce fine lines and wrinkles . Improves skin’s elasticity
Overall rating:
4.282 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(241 reviews) 211
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 241 reviews
5 Stars
161
4 Stars
30
3 Stars
22
2 Stars
13
1 Star
15
195 out of 241(81%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for CSI Super Hyaluronic Moisturizing Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Review 1 for CSI Super Hyaluronic Moisturizing Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JanLee
fromIN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Nice Face Cream
 October 22, 2014
"I've been using this for about 6 weeks; I really like it. Goes on nicely and is not greasy. I like the way my skin is looking. Thanks!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for CSI Super Hyaluronic Moisturizing Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cowgirlgrandma
fromBellville,Texas
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Better than my Expensive Department Store Brand
 September 30, 2014
"I have been using a certain Expensive Store Brand for over 30 years and was out. I added this to my order to my Surprise Super Hyaluronic Moisturizing Cream is wonderful. I like it better. It works better under my makeup and at night it just flows on. I'm glad I got two bottles. I have one by my bed. I will keep buying this product and would recommend this product to my daughters, and friends."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for CSI Super Hyaluronic Moisturizing Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
christy88
fromhouston, tx
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
very hydrating
 July 30, 2014
"Keeps your face soft and smooth for a long time."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for CSI Super Hyaluronic Moisturizing Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Milty
fromSleepy Hollow, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great product! Rich and creamy
 July 29, 2014
"I tried this cream because it received good reviews on the Vitacost sight and it turned out to be a really great moisturizer. It's rich and creamy but it soaks into my skin really well, leaving it smooth and well hydrated. I definitely recommend it!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for CSI Super Hyaluronic Moisturizing Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cpalmer
fromchicago,il
Splendid...
 July 14, 2014
"Give it a try...that's the first thing that comes to my mind. So many branded creams, even recommended by my dermatologist doesn't work so what harm can it do. Just glad I did..."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for CSI Super Hyaluronic Moisturizing Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CMarie
fromport saint lucie, Florida
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
very rich
 July 11, 2014
"Love the way this product glides on your skin. Just a dab is all you need. Not greasy like a lot of skin products. I think it actually improves your skin."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for CSI Super Hyaluronic Moisturizing Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Scrum
fromBay Area ,CA.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Works well with csi vitamin c serum
 June 27, 2014
"Works we'll on sun damaged skin.My brown spots have lightened some.Been using a few months and can see the difference.Needs to be in a larger size, or make it a regular on your order."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for CSI Super Hyaluronic Moisturizing Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gingieglo
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Wow!
 May 15, 2014
"Amazing moisture without causing breakouts. My skin feels moist and looks great, better than when I used my old moisturizer. A bit more expensive than drug store brands, but heaps better!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for CSI Super Hyaluronic Moisturizing Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kmcdbt
fromChapel Hill, NC
Age:55-64
Good product. I will continue to use.
 April 3, 2014
"This product is helpful with my dry skin. I'm 64, and find wrinkles to be a continuing problem! When I use this moisturizing cream, it helps to soften my dry skin and gives me a less wrinkly appearance. That's what I wanted from my day cream, and that's what this CSI cream delivers."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for CSI Super Hyaluronic Moisturizing Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Christa1234567
fromPhoenix, AZ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
very smooth cream
 March 22, 2014
"In combination with the Serum by CSI, it is a great product, not greasy, can highly recommend it."
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for CSI Super Hyaluronic Moisturizing Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
silentnyt
fromNewark, DE
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
CSI Super Hyaluronic Moisturizing Cream
 February 25, 2014
"This is my first time trying CSI products. I purchased the moisturizing cream after comparing its ingredients to a popular, expensive moisture cream that can only be ordered from another company that takes your credit card info sets you up for automatic delivery every month. I don't have $89 a month to spend on moisture cream.
The CSI cream works wonderfully, smells great, and has the same ingredients as the more expensive cream! It has a nice consistency but if you want it a little thinner, just dampen your face slightly before putting the cream on.
I was concerned about the 1oz size, but seriously, you only need a tiny bit. Don't put it on heavy or you're wasting it. This little jar will last for months.
I've been using the product for a few weeks and the skin on my face is much smoother and softer. I will buy more when I run out."
+9points
10of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for CSI Super Hyaluronic Moisturizing Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
JOFH
fromFort Lauderdale
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Good Product for Combination Skin
 February 24, 2014
"The quality of this product is very good. It didn't help me as I have dry skin, especially in the winter months.
I will try this brand again as I am impressed with the quality of the ingredients but sadly it is not suitable for dry skin.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for CSI Super Hyaluronic Moisturizing Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Katt1111
fromSierras
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
I love it
 February 14, 2014
"I began using CSI's facial scrub, then tried this moisturizing cream, and noticed such a difference in my skin that I now use their entire line of facial products. People have noticed the difference; even strangers ask me what I use on my skin.
The containers are small, but a little of the product goes a long way, so you don't have to use much. I figure it balances out.
Use this moisturizer after the toner and facial scrub and you will notice results as well. My bf said my skin glows."
+7points
9of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for CSI Super Hyaluronic Moisturizing Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SamanthaAmakeup
fromAtlanta, GA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Creamy and Hydrating
 February 9, 2014
"This moisturizer melts into skin leaving it hydrated and radiant. I layer it over the Glo Naturals Pure Argan Oil in the winter for extra hydrating power. Works great under makeup too."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for CSI Super Hyaluronic Moisturizing Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mickie11
fromGrand Ledge, MI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Works better than anything else I've tried!
 January 15, 2014
"I have a sleep apnea machine with the mask covering my entire face. Within 2 months of using the machine, my face started drying up and had wrinkles everywhere. I tried this moisturizing cream. Within a week the worst wrinkles on my cheeks were gone. I've been using this for 1+ month. I still have a few under my eyes, but I look at least 5 years younger than I did before I started using this product. It is very mild and I use it 2X day. I also started using CSI fruit stem cell serum at the same time & like the results."
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for CSI Super Hyaluronic Moisturizing Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Leela01
fromLeesburg, VA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Poor quality
 December 26, 2013
"Product beaded up on the surface of my skin and flaked off. There was no penetration. Earth Science has a similar cream which is much better. I am going back to using it."
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for CSI Super Hyaluronic Moisturizing Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
muiesan
fromlos angeles, calif.
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
This cream has a silky feel
 December 20, 2013
"I use it as a night cream, so far I don't see major results, but this is my first jar and it could be too early to tell.
My skin is very sensitive and reacts easily to some products, this one is great no reaction and it is absorbed without greasy residue.
"
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for CSI Super Hyaluronic Moisturizing Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
rxstrmom
fromFlorida
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Yes
 December 20, 2013
"I really think I like this product. The feel is "silky" and has a pleasant scent. I've not been using it long enough to know how it truly works but so far, so good."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for CSI Super Hyaluronic Moisturizing Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NJshopper
fromNew York Metro Area
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Fast results, non-irritating, good price
 December 16, 2013
"I've seen and tried other products with Hyaluronic, but this one is the best. The price is right, the product is gentle on the skin and you can see the results right away--I put this on at night before bed, and wake up in the morning looking refreshed. I use it on my face and neck, and have noticed a decrease in fine lines, and improvement in my skin's overall suppleness and hydration. I use it in tandem with the Eye Recovery Cream, both morning and night, but may try switching to the Cucumber Cream instead because I don't have dark circles or puffiness, and sometimes that eye cream feels a bit harsh. The Hyaluronic moisturizer is non-oily, absorbs fast, and I love that works without harsh chemicals."
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for CSI Super Hyaluronic Moisturizing Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
momou18
fromAZ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
So nice
 November 27, 2013
"Love the feel, melts right in, no residue. Loving it for sure."
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next