Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Moisturizers or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

CSI Super Hyaluronic Moisturizing Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz

Helps moisturize skin resulting in a smoother suppler and more youthful appearance. Each CSI skin care product is formulated:. Using only high quality naturally-derived ingredients. Hypo-allergenic. Paraben-free. Containing no synthetic preservatives fragrances or colorants. Non-GMO. How does CSI Super Hyaluronic Moisturizing Cream work?  . Combining highest concentrations of hyaluronic acid squalane and new sugar technology Super Hyaluronic Cream is the ultimate nourishing cream for smoother softer younger-looking skin. .  . Hyaluronic Acid helps promote cellular renewal and structure. Present in every tissue of the body it has been shown to hold on to more water than any other molecule in the body making it vital to the production and maintenance of collagen.  . CSI Super Hyaluronic Moisturizing Cream provides superior hydration and helps protect skin from free radical damage caused by environmental factors including the sun’s UV rays and pollution.  . Why choose CSI Super Hyaluronic Moisturizing Cream?  . Recommended for normal to dry skin this silky smooth moisturizer:. Provides intense hydration . Stimulates new cell growth. Helps dramatically reduce fine lines and wrinkles . Improves skin’s elasticity
Overall rating:
4.296 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(270 reviews) 238
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 270 reviews
5 Stars
178
4 Stars
39
3 Stars
23
2 Stars
15
1 Star
15
222 out of 270(82%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for CSI Super Hyaluronic Moisturizing Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Review 1 for CSI Super Hyaluronic Moisturizing Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cavegirlmom
fromCarlsbad, New Mexico
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great Product
 January 30, 2016
"I have been very pleased with this product. I have seen an improvement in my skin- it is softer and many of the small lines have disappeared. I can wear it under my foundation and it does not end up making my skin greasy."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for CSI Super Hyaluronic Moisturizing Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
ktlove
fromCharlotte, NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Pretty Good
 January 11, 2016
"This Hyaluronic cream is good, the best...well no. However, I use different brands and creams. This one I probably will not buy again. Okay, but nothing special."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for CSI Super Hyaluronic Moisturizing Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bonangbabe
fromNew Mexico
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
finally found it
 January 2, 2016
"It's not easy to find a face moisturizer that is this good at this price. LOVE that it is unscented. It's just the right consistency and feels delicious when I apply it. A little goes a long way. I've been using it for a couple of years and I am very happy with it."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for CSI Super Hyaluronic Moisturizing Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Alelx1497
fromMinnesota
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Leaves my skin soft
 December 31, 2015
"I like this product, however, it seems to leave my skin looking dull. But I use the CSI DMAE, Alpha Lipoic Acid Hydrating Cream and it leaves my skin glowing and feeling soft."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for CSI Super Hyaluronic Moisturizing Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KPran
fromGardnerville, NV
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Excellent moisturizer
 November 6, 2015
"The absolute best moisturizer I have ever found. This product was recommended at a spa that did not even sell it. I received a facial with this product and I have not used anything else since. Not greasy."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for CSI Super Hyaluronic Moisturizing Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
antiageguru
fromBroomfield, Colorado
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
First time user
 November 5, 2015
"I think it was just OK. Nothing extraordinary."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for CSI Super Hyaluronic Moisturizing Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Saltwhistle
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Breakouts
 October 8, 2015
"I rarely get breakouts at my age but this was a consistent result. I do however use it my thin lips and wrinkles just above upper lip successfully."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for CSI Super Hyaluronic Moisturizing Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stellargirl82
fromChandler, AZ
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great for under eyes
 October 1, 2015
"I use this product nightly as my eye cream. It's great for underage circles, dryness and wrinkles. I use in conjunction with Life-flo Retinol-A 1% and a drug store night cream."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for CSI Super Hyaluronic Moisturizing Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
huaq33
fromWilmington, NC
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Excellent for the price
 September 6, 2015
"I can't attest to the anti-aging and skin firming and whatever other magic that this product claims to do, but I can say that this is a very good formulation if you are looking for a heavier moisturizer for after a more intensive "scrub" of your face. This product has a very reasonable price point considering it (claims to) actually contain hyaluronic acid versus a salt of hyaluronic acid (sodium hyaluronate). My understanding of hyaluronic acid is that the effectiveness of the ingredient is highly dependent on the pH of it's vehicle. I haven't tested the pH of this product but I would be interested to know how it fares against something like Paula's Choice Hyaluronic Acid booster. Can't beat the price and a little goes a long way! It's slightly greasy so I would recommend for night time use only and definitely not under makeup."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for CSI Super Hyaluronic Moisturizing Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Anonymous
fromGeorgia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Breakouts on face
 July 29, 2015
"I was prepared to love this product and I'm sure this product is a good fit for some people but for me I had break outs, bad enough at any age but in my case at the age of fifty something, and they took forever to heal. I thought that since it was hypo-allergenic I'd be okay. Very disappointing - I was hoping my search for a natural and effective-yet-not-greasy moisturizer was at an end.
The only way I could get this product at the time I needed it was to buy 2 because it was a buy-one-get-one-half-off product. Now I'm stuck with two jars I'll never use. Rats! Live and learn...."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for CSI Super Hyaluronic Moisturizing Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
smartwoman
fromCharleston, SC
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
It works!
 July 28, 2015
"It really does wok for me in tightening and moisturizing my face."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for CSI Super Hyaluronic Moisturizing Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tender108
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great
 July 18, 2015
"I have very sensitive skin other brands feel like fire on my face. But this feels like silk"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for CSI Super Hyaluronic Moisturizing Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sofiacat
fromSouth Bend IN
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
works better than the expensive "fancy" brands!
 June 5, 2015
"I have been using this now for over 5 years. After trying all the
"name brands" just to end up very disappointed and spending a lot of
money, I saw this on VitaCost and decided to try it. I've been using it exclusively ever since, and have converted my sister and many of my friends. It feels good - light and none greasy - and it just works!
I can say I've been very happy with all of the other CSI products I use as well. It's a great brand."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for CSI Super Hyaluronic Moisturizing Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
alane87
fromNC
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great Cream!
 June 4, 2015
"I just received this product and I can already tell a difference in my skin. I'm in my late 20's and have been trying to take better care of my skin with a new skin care routine. For the price, you cannot beat this cream. I put it on my face at night, along with the CSI Cucumber Eye Cream and the CSI Antioxidant Serum. I still have some occasional breakouts and I can already tell the combination of these products has healed my skin and calmed it down within 48 hours. I highly recommend this to anyone!"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for CSI Super Hyaluronic Moisturizing Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromWI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Works fast
 April 12, 2015
"My friend recommended this super cream and I'm thrilled that she did! I'm 63 and I deal with the wrinkles and bags under my eyes. When I tried this moisturizing cream , I was surprised to actually see a difference in the appearance of my skin within 3 days! I have thrown away all my old expensive creams that have been sitting around unused because I was tired of waiting for a change. Now, I will only use CSI Super Hyaluronic Moisturizing Cream."
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for CSI Super Hyaluronic Moisturizing Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Clemantine
fromNew Hope, PA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Great moisturizer & skin protectant - for men too!
 March 31, 2015
"I like to use this cream daily after shaving & showering. It is non-scented and a small dab (dime sized) is plenty to moisturizer the face and neck. Not all creams work well for men, this one does and I highly recommend it for men and women alike."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for CSI Super Hyaluronic Moisturizing Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stefa
fromNJ
Age:45-54
My wife love's this
 March 21, 2015
"Easy to apply and works"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for CSI Super Hyaluronic Moisturizing Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
krujakeski
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Good value for the price
 March 13, 2015
"I have been using it for a month and am not impressed. I find one problem with it as a day cream under makeup. Its gel type composition obviously coats the skin and does not soak in. So when you apply foundation over the top it peals, fakes off. I applied it thinner and it did the same thing. I now use it most at night to use it up."
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for CSI Super Hyaluronic Moisturizing Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Suzie44
fromAustin, TX
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Very nice
 January 15, 2015
"Goes on smooth and makes my skin feel very soft and firm. I'm in my 70's, so this is a plus for me. I always had good skin even though I stayed in the sun forever in my early days but just want to prevent any further damage."
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for CSI Super Hyaluronic Moisturizing Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SandyfromNH
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Very good facial moisturizer
 January 5, 2015
"I've used this every day for several years and I am very satisfied,"
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next