Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Face or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

CSI Super Hyaluronic Moisturizing Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz

Helps moisturize skin resulting in a smoother suppler and more youthful appearance. Each CSI skin care product is formulated:. Using only high quality naturally-derived ingredients. Hypo-allergenic. Paraben-free. Containing no synthetic preservatives fragrances or colorants. Non-GMO. How does CSI Super Hyaluronic Moisturizing Cream work?  . Combining highest concentrations of hyaluronic acid squalane and new sugar technology Super Hyaluronic Cream is the ultimate nourishing cream for smoother softer younger-looking skin. .  . Hyaluronic Acid helps promote cellular renewal and structure. Present in every tissue of the body it has been shown to hold on to more water than any other molecule in the body making it vital to the production and maintenance of collagen.  . CSI Super Hyaluronic Moisturizing Cream provides superior hydration and helps protect skin from free radical damage caused by environmental factors including the sun’s UV rays and pollution.  . Why choose CSI Super Hyaluronic Moisturizing Cream?  . Recommended for normal to dry skin this silky smooth moisturizer:. Provides intense hydration . Stimulates new cell growth. Helps dramatically reduce fine lines and wrinkles . Improves skin’s elasticity
Overall rating:
4.292 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(260 reviews) 229
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 260 reviews
5 Stars
173
4 Stars
35
3 Stars
22
2 Stars
15
1 Star
15
212 out of 260(82%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for CSI Super Hyaluronic Moisturizing Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Review 1 for CSI Super Hyaluronic Moisturizing Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Anonymous
fromGeorgia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Breakouts on face
 July 29, 2015
"I was prepared to love this product and I'm sure this product is a good fit for some people but for me I had break outs, bad enough at any age but in my case at the age of fifty something, and they took forever to heal. I thought that since it was hypo-allergenic I'd be okay. Very disappointing - I was hoping my search for a natural and effective-yet-not-greasy moisturizer was at an end.
The only way I could get this product at the time I needed it was to buy 2 because it was a buy-one-get-one-half-off product. Now I'm stuck with two jars I'll never use. Rats! Live and learn...."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for CSI Super Hyaluronic Moisturizing Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
smartwoman
fromCharleston, SC
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
It works!
 July 28, 2015
"It really does wok for me in tightening and moisturizing my face."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for CSI Super Hyaluronic Moisturizing Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tender108
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great
 July 18, 2015
"I have very sensitive skin other brands feel like fire on my face. But this feels like silk"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for CSI Super Hyaluronic Moisturizing Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sofiacat
fromSouth Bend IN
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
works better than the expensive "fancy" brands!
 June 5, 2015
"I have been using this now for over 5 years. After trying all the
"name brands" just to end up very disappointed and spending a lot of
money, I saw this on VitaCost and decided to try it. I've been using it exclusively ever since, and have converted my sister and many of my friends. It feels good - light and none greasy - and it just works!
I can say I've been very happy with all of the other CSI products I use as well. It's a great brand."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for CSI Super Hyaluronic Moisturizing Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
alane87
fromNC
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great Cream!
 June 4, 2015
"I just received this product and I can already tell a difference in my skin. I'm in my late 20's and have been trying to take better care of my skin with a new skin care routine. For the price, you cannot beat this cream. I put it on my face at night, along with the CSI Cucumber Eye Cream and the CSI Antioxidant Serum. I still have some occasional breakouts and I can already tell the combination of these products has healed my skin and calmed it down within 48 hours. I highly recommend this to anyone!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for CSI Super Hyaluronic Moisturizing Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromWI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Works fast
 April 12, 2015
"My friend recommended this super cream and I'm thrilled that she did! I'm 63 and I deal with the wrinkles and bags under my eyes. When I tried this moisturizing cream , I was surprised to actually see a difference in the appearance of my skin within 3 days! I have thrown away all my old expensive creams that have been sitting around unused because I was tired of waiting for a change. Now, I will only use CSI Super Hyaluronic Moisturizing Cream."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for CSI Super Hyaluronic Moisturizing Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Clemantine
fromNew Hope, PA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Great moisturizer & skin protectant - for men too!
 March 31, 2015
"I like to use this cream daily after shaving & showering. It is non-scented and a small dab (dime sized) is plenty to moisturizer the face and neck. Not all creams work well for men, this one does and I highly recommend it for men and women alike."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for CSI Super Hyaluronic Moisturizing Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stefa
fromNJ
Age:45-54
My wife love's this
 March 21, 2015
"Easy to apply and works"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for CSI Super Hyaluronic Moisturizing Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
krujakeski
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Good value for the price
 March 13, 2015
"I have been using it for a month and am not impressed. I find one problem with it as a day cream under makeup. Its gel type composition obviously coats the skin and does not soak in. So when you apply foundation over the top it peals, fakes off. I applied it thinner and it did the same thing. I now use it most at night to use it up."
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for CSI Super Hyaluronic Moisturizing Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Suzie44
fromAustin, TX
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Very nice
 January 15, 2015
"Goes on smooth and makes my skin feel very soft and firm. I'm in my 70's, so this is a plus for me. I always had good skin even though I stayed in the sun forever in my early days but just want to prevent any further damage."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for CSI Super Hyaluronic Moisturizing Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SandyfromNH
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Very good facial moisturizer
 January 5, 2015
"I've used this every day for several years and I am very satisfied,"
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for CSI Super Hyaluronic Moisturizing Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pdd3
fromWaterville, Me.
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Who needs botox?
 December 30, 2014
"Hyaluronic acid nourishes the skin and plumps up the tissue reducing age lines and wrinkles...so much safer and natural looking than botox injections! My wife does not look her 53 years of age...she still looks 40something and everyone asks her secret....good food and healthy facial products."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for CSI Super Hyaluronic Moisturizing Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
9983
fromSt. Paul, MN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This Mosturizer produces great results
 December 29, 2014
"I have very dry skin and this moisturizer is great to use. I wish it wasn't so expensive, but I continue to use it because of the smooth hydrated skin I get from daily use."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for CSI Super Hyaluronic Moisturizing Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MicheleSTL
fromSt. Louis
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Best product I have
 December 25, 2014
"This is the best skin care cream I have. I will be definitely be buying more."
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for CSI Super Hyaluronic Moisturizing Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
CitrusNow
Soothing
 December 11, 2014
"I found this cream very soothing to my face. I use it in the morning under my makeup."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for CSI Super Hyaluronic Moisturizing Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CLEF
fromPA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Product
 November 30, 2014
"Gently helps to exfoliate skin and keeps it looking fresh. Much better than other very expensive creams."
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for CSI Super Hyaluronic Moisturizing Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
TayH
Not bad
 November 17, 2014
"It is a decent moisturizer, does not seem to clog my pores at all, it just could absorb a bit better. I generally have to use a facial mist in addition which helps the cream to sink in. But I like it overall."
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for CSI Super Hyaluronic Moisturizing Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
grawu
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Works well with other products!
 October 30, 2014
"In the winter months, I use this 10 minutes after I apply any serum or Fruit Radiance Glycolic cream - it's gives me an extra layer of moisture and protection. Also, no allegic reaction either.....I am happy with my purchases."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for CSI Super Hyaluronic Moisturizing Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JanLee
fromIN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Nice Face Cream
 October 22, 2014
"I've been using this for about 6 weeks; I really like it. Goes on nicely and is not greasy. I like the way my skin is looking. Thanks!!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for CSI Super Hyaluronic Moisturizing Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cowgirlgrandma
fromBellville,Texas
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Better than my Expensive Department Store Brand
 September 30, 2014
"I have been using a certain Expensive Store Brand for over 30 years and was out. I added this to my order to my Surprise Super Hyaluronic Moisturizing Cream is wonderful. I like it better. It works better under my makeup and at night it just flows on. I'm glad I got two bottles. I have one by my bed. I will keep buying this product and would recommend this product to my daughters, and friends."
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next