Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Anti-Aging or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

CSI CoQ10 Anti-Wrinkle Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 fl oz

Helps repair skin cells revealing smoother firmer and younger looking skin. Each CSI skin care product is formulated:. Using only high-quality naturally-derived ingredients. Hypo-allergenic. Paraben-free. Containing no synthetic preservatives fragrances or colorants. Non-GMO. How does CSI CoQ10 Anti-Wrinkle Cream work?  . CoQ10 is a naturally-occurring nutrient found in every cell of your body. A powerful antioxidant CoQ10 helps protect collagen and elastin from free radicals that can cause premature aging. Its antioxidant properties also help build and fortify new cells and tissue promoting fresh younger looking skin.  . CSI CoQ10 Anti Wrinkle Cream is a silky hydrating cream that combines the power of CoQ10 with essential oils extracts and more to help repair and rejuvenate skin cells revealing smoother firmer and more youthful skin.  . Why choose CSI CoQ10 Anti-Wrinkle Cream?  . Recommended for normal to dry skin this cream helps:. Renew and restore collagen and elastin. Repair and rejuvenate skin cells . Reduce the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles
Overall rating:
3.688 / 5
3.7
 / 
5
(16 reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
11 out of 16(69%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for CSI CoQ10 Anti-Wrinkle Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 fl oz
Review 1 for CSI CoQ10 Anti-Wrinkle Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jesuslighthouse
fromSan Diego Ca
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Awesome Product!
 May 24, 2013
"Great for oily skin! Within 2 days I noticed a difference in my wrinkles . My face is more youthful looking and forhead and crows feet diminish by 75%. Love this product woul definetly buy it again! I use this with CSI Multipeptide Anti-Wrinkle Serum . Together it's like a miracle!"
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for CSI CoQ10 Anti-Wrinkle Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MensDiamonds
fromRifle, Co
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
It targets small tiny wrinkles and Q10 is so cool
 February 11, 2013
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
"I became aware of this also amazing wonder that treats and feeds sking the exact proteins necessary to combat tiny lines we don't need. After my CSI multipeptide I apply very lightly the CSI CoQ10 and man this immediately targets the small wrinkles or lines and if you don't have em, protect your skin with this lifesaver to your face and you'll always remain beautiful. How I wish this were available a long time ago. BUT, the wonder is that this brings back your beauty and man i mean it. Believe me its a total must and I like the prices of all the CSI wonderful beauty serums, WOW, now I'd like to go anywhere and look and feel elegant and youthful. Lionel Rossi Rodriguez."
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for CSI CoQ10 Anti-Wrinkle Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
nursesu
fromcolorado
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 March 21, 2010
"easy to carry,,great to remoisturzie in middle of day or before leaving work to go to another function, no fragrance is a must for my allergies and asthma"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for CSI CoQ10 Anti-Wrinkle Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Crazycatlady
fromNJ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Not good for dry skin
 March 8, 2010
"Very harsh and dried my skin out a lot."
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for CSI CoQ10 Anti-Wrinkle Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Sakki
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
nothing to write home about
 January 25, 2010
"The reviews impressed me, but I have to say, the impact of this cream was nonexistent.
I'm in the late 50s and have dry skin; this cream did nothing for me. I've used creams for 21 years.
It's very light weight and seems nonexistent when you put it on, that is, the skin is still dry. Maybe for summer, but not winter."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for CSI CoQ10 Anti-Wrinkle Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
yankeeinthesouth
fromDouglasville, GA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Awesome results
 December 7, 2009
"I used to have horizontal lines on my forehead. Within 2 weeks of using this product they have disappeared. Other lines on my face have diminished. A powerful product - a little bit goes a long way."
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for CSI CoQ10 Anti-Wrinkle Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
birdy123
Disappointed...
 November 9, 2009
"I'm wondering if these reviews are authentic. After reading all the raves, I purchased the CSI rose hips cleanser, toner, CoQ cream and multi-peptide serum. I've used them faithfully for a month and, sadly, my skin is worse - dry patches, uneven tone. My skin is a little sensitive, but not much, and I found these products to be drying."
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for CSI CoQ10 Anti-Wrinkle Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
devotedlady
fromTexas, U.S.A.
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
ONE OF THE BEST!!!
 October 17, 2009
"Reviews of this product were proven true when I tried 1 bottle recently. I am extremely satisfied so ordered 1 more bottle on the way. One of the best cream I have ever used. Doesn't leave your skin feeling greasy or oily indeed!!! The only thing is it's a lil bit expensive."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for CSI CoQ10 Anti-Wrinkle Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Morg
Age:35-44
Good serum
 September 23, 2009
"This serum is pretty potent and is effective."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for CSI CoQ10 Anti-Wrinkle Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Roseygirl
fromMaine
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Amazing results!
 September 4, 2009
"I have been using this cream for several weeks now and am amazed at the improved condition of my skin. Wrinkles are much less noticeable and my skin tone has really evened out. It has a lovely rich texture, too, so it's very enjoyable to use. Rich without being greasy!"
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for CSI CoQ10 Anti-Wrinkle Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
OrganicNSoCal
fromSan Diego
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Good Stuff
 July 23, 2009
"I would give this a 5 but in my opinion has an unpleasant smell. I can't understand why as it says it has no fragrances added-wonder what the smell could be.
I do like the product.
"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for CSI CoQ10 Anti-Wrinkle Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
2Good
fromCalifornia
Gender:Female
Love it
 May 5, 2009
"I like Coq products and I have to say this is the best Coq 10 lotion I have ever tried. It does a great job without making my skin feel oily or greasy. The multipeptide serum and this lotion have my skin looking ten years younger."
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for CSI CoQ10 Anti-Wrinkle Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
secomebien
fromft myers, florida
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
great product
 April 16, 2009
"I purchased this product and I could tell a difference almost immediately. My skin felt tighter, smoother. I have used almost every popular product on the market and this one really has made me look younger in 10 days. I also use Reviva alpha lipoic acid, ester C, Dmae cream at night only. For my eyes I use Avalon C cream and every other night I use a Retin A formula. Im 46 and look 30."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for CSI CoQ10 Anti-Wrinkle Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JerseyLil
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Rejuvenating Cream
 March 29, 2009
"Liked this product right away the first time I used it. My skin tone looks brighter, feels firmer, and seems to have a bit of a youthful glow. It’s very rich, a little goes a long way. In the morning, I use just a small amount on targeted areas (forehead, eyes, mouth). At bedtime, I apply sparingly all over my face and neck, and follow with a moisturizer—the CSI Super Hyaluronic Moisturizing Cream works well for me. I’d suggest a light moisturizer or night cream because this product is quite rich. This Anti-Wrinkle Cream feels rejuvenating, and overall I’m seeing a real improvement in my skin. (Note to CSI—please consider also making this in a larger, maybe 2 oz. size—thanks!)"
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for CSI CoQ10 Anti-Wrinkle Cream - Non-GMO -- 1 fl oz
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
0 out of 2 recommend this product