Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Rhodiola Rosea or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Gaia Herbs Single Herbs Rhodiola Rosea -- 60 Liquid Capsules

Supports A Healthy Response to Stress. Liquid Phyto-Caps. 100% Vegetarian. Supports Optimal Energy & Mood. Ecologically Harvested in Pristine Alpine Meadows of Siberia.   Single Herbs. Individual herbs in their vibrant natural form support each person uniquely.  Gaia Herbs' Single Herbs contain concentrated extracts of an dindividual medicinal herb to deliver nature's vitality to you.  . Rhodiola is a potent herb that helps the body adapt to stress in a healthy way.  Ecologically harvested from the pristine alpine meadows of Siberia Gaia Herbs' Rhodiola optimizes energy levels while promoting a healthy mood.  Each serving of Rhodiola Liquid Phytocaps is concentrated to contain 12 mg of activeRosavins delivering guaranteed quality and potency.
Overall rating:
4.818 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 out of 11(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Gaia Herbs Single Herbs Rhodiola Rosea -- 60 Liquid Capsules
Review 1 for Gaia Herbs Single Herbs Rhodiola Rosea -- 60 Liquid Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Afande
fromOman
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
after one month I can say its good
 August 31, 2014
"Good to keep moving on and let the bad energy from things arround us seems small and no need to think about it. I like its liquid inside not just herb...
My doctor told me to take it, its good supplement."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Gaia Herbs Single Herbs Rhodiola Rosea -- 60 Liquid Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
streetgliderider
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 May 7, 2014
"I could tell a difference in my mood after a week. Will keep taking it."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Gaia Herbs Single Herbs Rhodiola Rosea -- 60 Liquid Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
katmore
fromBoston, Ma
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
good product
 August 2, 2013
"I think the product is good quality. I think the product does elevate my mood and make me less anxious."
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Gaia Herbs Single Herbs Rhodiola Rosea -- 60 Liquid Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MsTerry
fromNashua, NH
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Excellent product
 February 20, 2013
"One of the very best on the market."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Gaia Herbs Single Herbs Rhodiola Rosea -- 60 Liquid Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Betty333
fromPortland, OR
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Excellent product!
 November 4, 2012
"I use this to ease stress and anxiety, and it works great. I can definitely feel a difference."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Gaia Herbs Single Herbs Rhodiola Rosea -- 60 Liquid Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
wolfiegirl
Great herb with wonderful benefits
 June 11, 2012
"I have tried other brands, but this is the best for results!"
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Gaia Herbs Single Herbs Rhodiola Rosea -- 60 Liquid Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jotam
fromPalm Beach Gardens, Fl
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Best product of all we have tried
 January 16, 2012
"Both my husband and I take this.This particular product seems to be more effective than others we have tried."
+15points
16of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Gaia Herbs Single Herbs Rhodiola Rosea -- 60 Liquid Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Great
 July 1, 2010
"I am taking to help my adrenals. They are awesome. I bite the capsule and let the liquid absorb under my tongue....Very effective...keeps me energized and destressed!"
+29points
29of 29voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Gaia Herbs Single Herbs Rhodiola Rosea -- 60 Liquid Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MRStefanik
fromBoston, MA
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Great for Mood Balance / Sustained Energy
 June 17, 2009
"Not that I recommend not sleeping but basically you can sleep like 5 hours and take rhodiola and you'll feel like you still slept 8. I'm thinking it's probably because it normalizes your hormones (i.e. - blocks the extra cortisol being released by your body from not getting enough sleep). It also gives you just a general feel good attitude throughout the day. Better focus, etc. This and ashwagandha are great to rotate. Take for 2 weeks and switch."
+42points
44of 46voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Gaia Herbs Single Herbs Rhodiola Rosea -- 60 Liquid Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MDouglas
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
So helpful in reducing anxiety!!!
 May 29, 2009
"Whenever I feel stressed, this product helps to gently calm me down. It's simply wonderful!"
+15points
15of 15voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Gaia Herbs Single Herbs Rhodiola Rosea -- 60 Liquid Capsules
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product