Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop DHA for Children or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Country Life Dolphin Pals DHA Gummies for Kids -- 100 mg - 90 Gummies

100 mg DHA per serving. 3 Great Flavors. No Artificial Flavors. Kids flip over the yummy gummy taste of Dolphin Pals DHA for Kids! Have you heard about the benefits of fish oil? Fish oil supplies Omega-3 fatty acids DHA and EPA. Dolphin Pals DHA for Kids are all natural great tasting fish oil supplements that supply your child with these long chain Omega-3 fatty acids. In fact DHA or docosahexaenoic acid is particularly abundant in the brain and the retina of the eye. Give your child Dolphin Pals DHA Gummies along with a healthy balanced diet.
Overall rating:
4.833 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(48 reviews) 45
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
46 out of 48(96%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Country Life Dolphin Pals DHA Gummies for Kids -- 100 mg - 90 Gummies
Review 1 for Country Life Dolphin Pals DHA Gummies for Kids -- 100 mg - 90 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mya903
fromAtlanta, GA
Gender:Female
Kids love it
 October 21, 2013
"Thankfully my boys love this product. We tried quite a few and this is the only one that does not have a fish taste/smell."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Country Life Dolphin Pals DHA Gummies for Kids -- 100 mg - 90 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gummy10
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 August 15, 2013
"My son loves these and looks forward to getting them."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Country Life Dolphin Pals DHA Gummies for Kids -- 100 mg - 90 Gummies
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
MonicaB
fromMichigan
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
My kids like these
 July 22, 2013
"My kids ask for these almost every day. They love them. I just wish they had more DHA per serving or were less expensive."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Country Life Dolphin Pals DHA Gummies for Kids -- 100 mg - 90 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lifesgood
fromDenver, CO
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
best kids DHA I've found
 April 26, 2013
"Many kids DHA supplements are in a softgel form, which my son does not like. The Dolphin pals are regular gummies, they taste good, and they have the highest amount of DHA I've found for kids at a reasonable price."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Country Life Dolphin Pals DHA Gummies for Kids -- 100 mg - 90 Gummies
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
ljsmum
fromnew hampshire
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
highest DHA gummy
 January 13, 2013
"My son has been taking fish oil since he was 8 months old. Since he is now 3 and wont take liquid fish oil these gummies have been a great replacement. Most gummies contain way less fish. Taste is a little fishy but not too bad."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Country Life Dolphin Pals DHA Gummies for Kids -- 100 mg - 90 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kp36
fromNJ
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Duration of use:61-180 days
best tasting
 December 16, 2012
"I have tried many brands trying to get DHA supplements for my 8 yr. old....they all tasted aweful...until these! He loves them and eats them like candy.....highly recommend!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Country Life Dolphin Pals DHA Gummies for Kids -- 100 mg - 90 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
twinsdad
fromIowa
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Tastes good
 December 11, 2012
"My kids like these and I like the fact that they are good for them."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Country Life Dolphin Pals DHA Gummies for Kids -- 100 mg - 90 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
buckeyemom
fromYoungstown, Ohio
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Great Taste for kids & adults!
 November 30, 2012
"I have been purchasing this product from Vitacost (best price anywhere) for 3 years now. My 6 yr old loves the flavor. I've tried it, too, and think adults will like it as well. We've tried other brands omega products and my daughter likes this one the best. I've recommended it to many friends & family whose children like it, too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Country Life Dolphin Pals DHA Gummies for Kids -- 100 mg - 90 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MamaLlama1
fromNJ
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great
 November 23, 2012
"These are great! They have 100mg of DHA, which isn't easy to find. AND they taste fabulous! Just wish they weren't so expensive, but Vitacost has one of the best prices I've seen on these."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Country Life Dolphin Pals DHA Gummies for Kids -- 100 mg - 90 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Angel13
 November 7, 2012
"After trying many types of ways to get fish oil into my toddler - - this is it. He loves these, they are like treats for him!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Country Life Dolphin Pals DHA Gummies for Kids -- 100 mg - 90 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great product!
 August 20, 2012
"High potency, highly palatable. Vitacost makes it possible to buy the best products to supplement my son's diet for less."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Country Life Dolphin Pals DHA Gummies for Kids -- 100 mg - 90 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SLOMommy
fromSan Luis Obispo, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Yummy gummies!
 July 29, 2012
"My 3 year old loves these. He always reminds me to give him one each day. It's nice that giving a toddler vitamins can be easy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Country Life Dolphin Pals DHA Gummies for Kids -- 100 mg - 90 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vivibella
fromLos Angeles
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great!
 July 21, 2012
"These are great! My daughter loves her dolphins! Will continue to buy these for years to come."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Country Life Dolphin Pals DHA Gummies for Kids -- 100 mg - 90 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beeej
fromUSA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great Choice to get the DHA in FUNWAY!
 June 29, 2012
"Greatr Tasting & WORKS FOR ME!!
HIGHLY RECOMMENDING THIS ITEM TO EVERYONE!
A+A+A+A+A+A+A+A+A+A+
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Country Life Dolphin Pals DHA Gummies for Kids -- 100 mg - 90 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
blanc
My son loves these!
 May 15, 2012
"My son thinks these are the best ever and asked me to order more before his first bottle even ran out. The bottle doesn't last that long because you have to take 3 gummies each day. But he loves the taste so it is worth the cost."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Country Life Dolphin Pals DHA Gummies for Kids -- 100 mg - 90 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
3BoyMom
fromAlabama
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Good product
 May 10, 2012
"My 3 boys all take this & like it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Country Life Dolphin Pals DHA Gummies for Kids -- 100 mg - 90 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CNYMom
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great product - highly recommend!
 April 29, 2012
"We have tried several different fish oil products and these are my kids' favorite! My kids remind me to give them their fish oil."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Country Life Dolphin Pals DHA Gummies for Kids -- 100 mg - 90 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
patuie
fromNJ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Simply the best!
 February 25, 2012
"Hands down, these Dolphin Pals are the best omega-3's for your children. Why? because they taste like candy!! There isn't a hint of fish taste, amazing. I have to purchase an extra bottle each time 'cause I eat them too!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Country Life Dolphin Pals DHA Gummies for Kids -- 100 mg - 90 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mjaques
Loves this product
 January 18, 2012
"My boys love this product, others omega tends to taste fishy, this one doesn't, my boys are soo picky, but they love this product and so do i"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Country Life Dolphin Pals DHA Gummies for Kids -- 100 mg - 90 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sammy5
fromTampa, Florida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Best tasting
 December 31, 2011
"These are the only chewable DHA oils my kids will eat and I like them as well. Taste great, not fishy, like sour gummy candy. Now they swallow pills but I still buy them because they are so good."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next