Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Multi-vitamins For Women or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Country Life Realfood Organics® Women's Daily Nutrition® -- 120 Tablets

A multivitamin made from whole raw fruits and vegetables. Supports:. Energy metabolism. Cardiovascular health. Immune health. Bone health. Gluten Free. 2 Servings of Fruits and Vegetables. This Formula is "Alive". Our Women's Daily Nutrition® multivitamin offers more than a vitamin and mineral formula. It also includes nutrients to support women's health including:. Energy metabolism. Cardiovascular health. Immune health. Bone health. Supports Vitamin C and E Absorption. Country Life has included organic Aloe Vera (ACTIValoe®) to help support absorption of Vitamins C and E.  . Immune Support. This formula includes Vitamins C and D to help support immune health.  . Realfood Organics® Women's Daily Nutrition® is a unique new multivitamin made from 40 different fruits vegetables grains legumes and other whole foods. In order to keep this real food as close to its natural state as possible Country Life® uses a proprietary process called Cryo-Active State™ which uses fermentation combined with freeze-drying with live probiotic cultures to support the preservative of nutrients.  . The tablets are packaged in an amber glass bottle to protect them from heat and light.
Overall rating:
4.615 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(26 reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
24 out of 26(92%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Country Life Realfood Organics® Women's Daily Nutrition® -- 120 Tablets
Review 1 for Country Life Realfood Organics® Women's Daily Nutrition® -- 120 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TAS115
fromIndiana
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Great on stomach
 October 22, 2013
"Bought these for my wife. She has always had problems with getting sick from taking vitamins. In order to take them she would have to eat a huge meal in the morning. Not with these vitamins. She still has to eat but she is able to have her protein drink or just some yogurt and a banana and no problems. If you have this issue try these."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Country Life Realfood Organics® Women's Daily Nutrition® -- 120 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Leah1312
No side effects
 May 26, 2013
"I have trouble taking any multi vitamin because they make me very nauseous. This product is the only multi that I can take any time without any adverse side effects. I would recommend to any one with a sensitive stomach."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Country Life Realfood Organics® Women's Daily Nutrition® -- 120 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cosmicstorm
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Wonderful product. Whole food is the way to go!
 May 4, 2013
"Best way to get nutrition from supplement. Easy to take at any time since it is food. Easy to swallow and no aftertaste. Highly recommend."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Country Life Realfood Organics® Women's Daily Nutrition® -- 120 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KDoll
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Best Vitamin EVER
 April 24, 2013
"This is the first and only vitamin I can take on an empty stomach without upsetting my stomach. The vitamin is made from REAL Food, hence the name, and has all the daily nutrition women are looking for! I highly recommend this vitamin. I will be taking this for life."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Country Life Realfood Organics® Women's Daily Nutrition® -- 120 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Psalm1
fromSan Diego, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Best vitamins ever!
 February 18, 2013
"No need to take these little gems with food. As the bottle says, they are food! One in the a.m. and one at night. Simple, no nausea if taken on an empty stomache, and a great value for the product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Country Life Realfood Organics® Women's Daily Nutrition® -- 120 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sanalew
fromPhiladelphia, PA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great Product
 December 14, 2012
"I love that this product is easy to swallow and benefits my bodys overall health."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Country Life Realfood Organics® Women's Daily Nutrition® -- 120 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
missionmom
a pleasure for sure
 September 14, 2012
"I was amazed that this vitamin can be taken without food. SO I tried it and had no tummy upset which is awesome because usually even when I take my multi with food my tummy gets a little queezy (less often with quality multis')"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Country Life Realfood Organics® Women's Daily Nutrition® -- 120 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MamaKare
fromUtah
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great Multi-Vitamin
 August 11, 2012
"I love this vitamin. I have been using it for over a year and I feel that it is a good quality whole foods vitamin."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Country Life Realfood Organics® Women's Daily Nutrition® -- 120 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Audioski
fromCalifornia
Great vitamin. Great price.
 June 14, 2012
"I have been taking this multi-vitamin for awhile now and love it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Country Life Realfood Organics® Women's Daily Nutrition® -- 120 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
IdemIbid
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
 January 5, 2012
"I love the all organic foods in this daily supplement. I usually stock up on vitamins during the late fall-winter season, as I don't get as much fresh fruit or veggies. They are very easy on the stomach-in fact, no irritation whatsoever. I gave it 4 stars (I'd have given it 4.5 if it was possible) and it's been quite beneficial to my overall health/well-being,"
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Country Life Realfood Organics® Women's Daily Nutrition® -- 120 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
greenmom3
fromUtah
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great Price for Whole Food Vitamin
 May 19, 2011
"I've been looking for an affordable whole food vitamin for a long time. I'm so glad I found this one. I am very pleased with it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Country Life Realfood Organics® Women's Daily Nutrition® -- 120 Tablets
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Peach1010
Won't purchase again
 September 10, 2010
"I tried these because they have good ingrediants but I feel no difference since starting them. I take 4 a day with no change in energy levels. I will be going back to Nature's Way Alive, with those I feel great."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Country Life Realfood Organics® Women's Daily Nutrition® -- 120 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gunston79
fromWashington, DC
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
So much energy!!
 August 6, 2010
"I love these multivitamins. I have so much energy since I started taking them. Great product and value."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Country Life Realfood Organics® Women's Daily Nutrition® -- 120 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Deborah13
fromSan Diego, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Good value for the price
 July 6, 2010
"I feel much better since I replaced my Centrum vitamins with the Realfood Tablets. Doing a price comparison at the health food stores around me proved it was a good value and arrived a couple of days after I placed my order."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Country Life Realfood Organics® Women's Daily Nutrition® -- 120 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
justbe9
fromanoka,mn
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
good quality and value
 July 6, 2010
"I like the fact that it's real foods and organic. It is easy to digest."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Country Life Realfood Organics® Women's Daily Nutrition® -- 120 Tablets
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
RenaissanceLass
fromPortland, OR
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
Contains Milk
 June 17, 2010
"Unfortunately, the manufacturers decided to put a very unhealthy ingredient (milk) in an otherwise healthy multi vitamin. If they ever remove this ingredient I would buy this supplement."
-5points
1of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Country Life Realfood Organics® Women's Daily Nutrition® -- 120 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KittyKat01
fromMiami, FL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
So good for you!!!
 June 13, 2010
"I love this product. I feel great when I take it with a lot of energy."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Country Life Realfood Organics® Women's Daily Nutrition® -- 120 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
dozerjack
 April 18, 2010
"Pretty good vitamin, I like the option to take 2 or 4. Would buy again"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Country Life Realfood Organics® Women's Daily Nutrition® -- 120 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
workinmomma
fromVirginia
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Exceeded Expectations!!!
 March 22, 2010
"I was looking for a good multi-vitamin that was organic and not full of artificial ingredients. I found it! These vitamins are excellent. My energy level has gone through the roof, I feel such a difference with them. I will never switch to another brand!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Country Life Realfood Organics® Women's Daily Nutrition® -- 120 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
artemusjones
All of what you need
 March 7, 2010
"This supplement really works. More energy and the nutrition you deserve. The great thing about Realfood Organics is that you don't have to take it with a meal because it is food, so not to worry about stomach upset. This is good stuff and it delivers the goods. I will never switch to another mulivitamin again."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next