Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Honey or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Poma Honey -- 13 oz

Pomegranate Infused Raw Honey. Poma Honey is a healthy delicious whole food blend of pomegranate and raw honey.  The pomegranate fruit is well known as one of nature's most powerful antioxidants.  Our raw honey is 100% pure natural unheated and unfiltered fresh from healthy beehives.  This true raw honey provides highest possible levels of live enzymes vitamins minerals and antioxidants healing agents as a functional whole food.  Enjoy the delightful taste of Poma Honey on breads bagels biscuits or in your favorite cup of tea! 
Overall rating:
4.657 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(35 reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
33 out of 35(94%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Poma Honey -- 13 oz
Review 1 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Poma Honey -- 13 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
oles
fromPeachtree City,GA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
love it
 April 10, 2016
"love it sweet and tangy ... only wish make it organic so i know that the citric and fruit is sage and not GMO ... hence 4 stars"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Poma Honey -- 13 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
charm829
fromHouston, TX
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Pomegranate Flavor
 February 15, 2016
"I purchased one bottle of Poma Honey just to see how it taste. I was so impressed and thrilled that I place another order for 7 bottles. I really like pomegranates and to be able to get that flavor combined with honey is totally awesome. I would highly recommend Vitacost.com to anyone who is looking to purchase healthy specialty items."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Poma Honey -- 13 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
teetawzk
fromid
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
delicious
 January 9, 2016
"this is one of the best tasting honey i ever ate"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Poma Honey -- 13 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cwfemme
fromCentral Wisconsin
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
excellent product
 December 27, 2015
"We originally bought this product at a little specialty shop in the Amana Colonies. My husband loved it and commented many times how he wished he could find it again. I tracked it down by emailing the Amana shop who sent me to Vitacost. Thanks for carrying it. My husband was very happy to get it again."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Poma Honey -- 13 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tiedye
fromCA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Deliciously tangy
 July 28, 2015
"This honey is in a more solid, not pourable form than regular honey. It tastes similar to clover honey, but with an added tang that takes it to a whole other level. It's the perfect pairing with Yogi sweet tangerine positive energy tea. ( I also get this from Vitacost.) I spread it on toast or just eat it from the jar. So good!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Poma Honey -- 13 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Flair
fromLexington, KY
Yum!
 March 21, 2015
"So far, I have liked all the Yse Bee honey products. This is so tasty and good. I add a teaspoon to oatmeal or other cereals and to coffee. Definitely worth it and the price is right !!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Poma Honey -- 13 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bemindful
fromTampa, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Delicious
 June 23, 2014
"I am so glad I tried this product. It is delicious in tea, as a simple syrup, and on my greek yogurt."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Poma Honey -- 13 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CoconutLuver
fromSt Petersburg, FL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Yummy!
 May 6, 2014
"oh I love this honey, the flavor is sweet and tart, perfect for tea and with yogurt, If you haven't tried this brand of raw honey you really should, It is a gel it still has everything in it that the bees made. Its flavor is far superior to the thin clear honeys, just warm it a little to loosen it up if you want to drizzle it.. Its worth the extra effort."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Poma Honey -- 13 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
rototuraXX
Love the taste, but...
 April 6, 2014
"... was disappointed to see citric acid added for tartness. I'd probably buy it again, but I wish it didn't contain this unnecessary additive, even if it is harmless."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Poma Honey -- 13 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Masia
fromBrooklyn,Ny
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Yummy
 January 30, 2014
"Excellent, good taste, good staff"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Poma Honey -- 13 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HealthRoy
fromNortheast USA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
So amazing! Delicious raw honey.
 January 10, 2014
"This honey has an amazing taste. You need to buy it, it's hard to describe. I ate it one spoonful at a time from my jar. So delicious."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Poma Honey -- 13 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Olderbutsmarter
fromBerkshires (MA)
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best honey ever
 January 3, 2014
"Smooth not too sweet and wonderful in tea and baking."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Poma Honey -- 13 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Teribear
fromStarkville, MS
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
So good I'm ordering 4 more!
 December 2, 2013
"I love this honey! So far I've put it in my tea, and on biscuits. I'm working on my next order and I've added 4 jars, but think I probably need to add more because I know my friends are going to eat it all up! I have to admit that I've also just licked the spoon! This is the best tasting honey I've ever had!!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Poma Honey -- 13 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
roo1
fromSouth Carolina
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
consistent quality
 November 30, 2013
"Great tasting honey, especially on a hot rosemary roll. Healthy and it's great knowing you are eating a natural product as opposed to artificially flavored honey or a honey which has been refined from its original source"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Poma Honey -- 13 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LifeLime
fromNew Jersey
Gender:Female
Delicious Raw Poma Honey
 August 2, 2013
"At first, I was reluctant in purchasing this honey, but I'm glad that I finally gave in and ordered it .. the taste is wonderful .. sweet and ever so slightly tangy, an absolutely delightful combination .. I love it!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Poma Honey -- 13 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
kohala123
fromoceanside ca
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
delicious
 May 22, 2013
"love it just wish they left out the citric acid"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Poma Honey -- 13 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sadiedancer2
fromHawaii
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
organic and raw!
 April 21, 2013
"My husband (a pitta) likes this honey. A bit tart for my coffee-I'm vata!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Poma Honey -- 13 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MaunaKea
fromHawaii
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Beelicious!
 April 20, 2013
"Smooth texture and wonderful taste. Vitacost teams up with great products to bring to your table. I try to buy good things for my family and this is one of them- mmmmmgood!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Poma Honey -- 13 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recon
fromFL
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Delicious
 April 12, 2013
"This stuff is great! Nice flavor."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Poma Honey -- 13 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
sweetthang84
fromlouisville,ky
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Taste excellent, not too sweet but just right!
 April 2, 2013
"I didnt realize that this honey was infused with pomergrant until i check my order , however bonus !! It was awesome, was because it is already gone. I have used it for bagels, fruit, tea, and hair conditioner. The tase is sweet but not over powering enough to get a hint of the tartnedd of the pomergrant."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next