Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Face or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Derma E Peptides Plus® Wrinkle Reverse Creme -- 2 oz

Natural Bodycare. • This revolutionary double-action peptide crème includes the most powerful peptides that bio-science has to offer. • Formulated with Palmitoyl Pentapeptide (Natrixy™) to Argireline®) to relax muscles for healthier younger-looking skin. • Improves skin’s resilience tone and texture and also helps increase collagen and elastin production. • A rich and luxurious moisturizing crème that saturates your skin with nutrients and softens even the deepest wrinkles. We’re serious about skin care. We craft each batch carefully to ensure you receive the finest natural and organic skin care available.  We use scientifically proven natural ingredients in effective amounts to provide noticeable results.  All our products are free of parabens phthalates sodium lauryl sulfates  petrolatum mineral oil artificial colors and fragrances and are pH balanced. . • Derma e® is Family Owned and Operated. • Proven Natural Formulations Since 1984. • Cruelty-Free / Vegan. • Paraben-Free
Overall rating:
4.682 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(22 reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
22 out of 22(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Derma E Peptides Plus® Wrinkle Reverse Creme -- 2 oz
Review 1 for Derma E Peptides Plus® Wrinkle Reverse Creme -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SuzanneVA
fromNewport News, VA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
 June 20, 2015
"I have used Derma E products for about 15 years. I have liked them all and now that I am in my 60s and find more lines on my face I decided to try this product. The cream is not heavy or greasy, glides on easily, does not feel like it sits on top of my skin, and has greatly improved the appearance of the skin on my face and neck."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Derma E Peptides Plus® Wrinkle Reverse Creme -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
chickapea
can tell a difference
 June 11, 2015
"After using it nightly for one week, I could see a major improvement in my skin - it seemed more hydrated, plump and smooth - my wrinkles were definitely diminished.
I hope this product never goes away because I intend to re-purchase it again and again."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Derma E Peptides Plus® Wrinkle Reverse Creme -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
BettyJean
fromPA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Just OK for me
 May 18, 2015
"No immediately results like my regular product but it does go on nicely under foundation, does not cause irritation or burning and I have very sensitive skin. It does contain two peptides that are known for reversing wrinkles."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Derma E Peptides Plus® Wrinkle Reverse Creme -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ghee3
fromOverland Park, Kansas
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Very good product!
 May 1, 2015
"Helps keep my face soft and smooth. I have noticed a difference in the wrinkles around my eyes."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Derma E Peptides Plus® Wrinkle Reverse Creme -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
HealthyBlond
fromLa Verne, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 April 9, 2015
"So far it seems to be helping but I haven't been using it long."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Derma E Peptides Plus® Wrinkle Reverse Creme -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AMHF
fromBirmingham, AL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love this product
 January 6, 2015
"I have been using this product for several months with great results. And, I am going to continue to use it. I highly recommend it. Thank you."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Derma E Peptides Plus® Wrinkle Reverse Creme -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DebInOregon
fromOregon
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love this!
 December 24, 2014
"I bought this because I love the scrub so much, and the reviews for this wrinkle cream were promising. I really love this product. It does seem to help wrinkles and I loved the fact that it absorbs really well and is not greasy one bit. I use this under my eyes, over my top lip, and my neck. My problem areas. Along with the scrub, yep, I will never be without this one either."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Derma E Peptides Plus® Wrinkle Reverse Creme -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MrMed
fromBellville,Ohio
Age:75+
Gender:Male
Absolutely the best prduct I have used
 October 1, 2014
"Over the years I have used many wrinkle reducers and skin moisturizers to hang on to my youthful looks. I use Derma E Plus Wrinkle Reverse Crème along with Derma E Firming Toner. Today, at 79 years of age, people guess my age to be in my late 50s to early 60s. I use it for face, eye, neck and even put any excess on my arms and hands. You know the hands will tell on you even if your face doesn't. By the way, I have had two knee replacements and after my hands I finish rubbing what is left into the scares on my knees. Even my knees look better. Need I say more!!!!"
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Derma E Peptides Plus® Wrinkle Reverse Creme -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HealthylivinginWA
fromSpokane Valley, WA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
This is an amazing moisturizer.
 August 30, 2014
"This is my favorite day and night cream. It truly works like magic. I've tried other natural products that promise that they reverse wrinkles, but this is the only one that actually works."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Derma E Peptides Plus® Wrinkle Reverse Creme -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pleased10
fromnew york ny
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 August 20, 2014
"good product, light, easy to apply and seems to make a difference in skin tone."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Derma E Peptides Plus® Wrinkle Reverse Creme -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dlh2
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Always Go Back
 January 14, 2014
"I have tried many other more expensive creams and am usually underwhelmed so I go back to Derma E. Their products are excellent, as this cream is. It is not greasy and absorbs well. Does a good job."
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Derma E Peptides Plus® Wrinkle Reverse Creme -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
stressedoutmom
fromMurrieta, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love it
 December 10, 2013
"I am hooked on this stuff. So glad I gave it a try. Seems to be working good for me. More hydrated and fuller looking skin after using a few weeks"
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Derma E Peptides Plus® Wrinkle Reverse Creme -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cloverland
fromParis, MI
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 December 23, 2012
"I love this product. It absorbs into my skin well and never feels greasy or waxy."
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Derma E Peptides Plus® Wrinkle Reverse Creme -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Koma
fromChiago
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Very nice product
 May 14, 2011
"I really like this cream as it leaves my skin very well moisturized."
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Derma E Peptides Plus® Wrinkle Reverse Creme -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Carlie
fromHouston, TX
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 November 25, 2010
"This is a really great product. I think it is the best moisturiser I've ever used. I'll definitely continue using it. I've recommended it to several people already."
+10points
12of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Derma E Peptides Plus® Wrinkle Reverse Creme -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Melodizzles
fromAthens, GA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Good Stuff
 February 12, 2010
"So, I honestly can't say that I notice fewer wrinkles because I'm 31 and I don't really have many to speak of BUT I do like the creme. I use it before I go to bed with the hyaluronic eye creme."
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Derma E Peptides Plus® Wrinkle Reverse Creme -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MAGEMAY
fromny
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
soft soft skin
 September 10, 2009
"this is a good quality item with many powerful peptides in it."
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Derma E Peptides Plus® Wrinkle Reverse Creme -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
cmq1976
fromArizona
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Silky skin in the morning
 July 24, 2009
"I use this cream at night since it is more moisturizing. I also have acne prone skin and it doesn't break me out. In combination with the Derma E Peptide Plus Serum and the Derma E Age Defying Day Cream the lines in my forhead and around my mouth are definitely not as noticeable."
+17points
18of 19voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Derma E Peptides Plus® Wrinkle Reverse Creme -- 2 oz
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product