Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Derma E Peptides Plus® Wrinkle Reverse Creme -- 2 oz

Natural Bodycare. • This revolutionary double-action peptide crème includes the most powerful peptides that bio-science has to offer. • Formulated with Palmitoyl Pentapeptide (Natrixy™) to Argireline®) to relax muscles for healthier younger-looking skin. • Improves skin’s resilience tone and texture and also helps increase collagen and elastin production. • A rich and luxurious moisturizing crème that saturates your skin with nutrients and softens even the deepest wrinkles. We’re serious about skin care. We craft each batch carefully to ensure you receive the finest natural and organic skin care available.  We use scientifically proven natural ingredients in effective amounts to provide noticeable results.  All our products are free of parabens phthalates sodium lauryl sulfates  petrolatum mineral oil artificial colors and fragrances and are pH balanced. . • Derma e® is Family Owned and Operated. • Proven Natural Formulations Since 1984. • Cruelty-Free / Vegan. • Paraben-Free
Overall rating:
4.741 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(27 reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
27 out of 27(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Derma E Peptides Plus® Wrinkle Reverse Creme -- 2 oz
Review 1 for Derma E Peptides Plus® Wrinkle Reverse Creme -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
njmaco
fromCO
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
The best of the best!
 February 1, 2016
"This product is fantastic. I see results in 2 days. Everything I have tried from them has been top notch incredible. Worth every cent! I am a customer for life."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Derma E Peptides Plus® Wrinkle Reverse Creme -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
48yoactiveMum
fromCostal South Carolina
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
It works-
 December 18, 2015
"I have been using this product for over 2 years and it really works to reduce wrinkles! This product is absorbed instantly and you can feel it starting to work right away. I use it multiple times a week before bed and wake to a fresh face!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Derma E Peptides Plus® Wrinkle Reverse Creme -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
naturalbychoice
fromUpper Midwest
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Derma e Peptides Plus Rocks!
 October 19, 2015
"I started using the Deep Wrinkle Peptide eye creme in this line and noticed both firming & smoothing results around my eyes & in the creases along my nose & mouth, so I decided to try the moisturizer as well. I love how this creme feels on my skin, moist without being sticky or greasy. It glides on smoothly and sinks in quickly. I also love that it's not too heavy and works very well on my normal to dry skin. I know nothing will make wrinkles disappear but this Derma e Peptides line of products does a fantastic job of minimizing their appearance and keeps my skin soft and supple. I have also recently added the Deep Wrinkle Reverse serum to my daily regimen. It too has a nice, light texture that absorbs quickly. This line works really well under makeup too! Highly recommended."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Derma E Peptides Plus® Wrinkle Reverse Creme -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gurukaur
fromalabama
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
great face cream!
 September 15, 2015
"I have been using this product for years. I have oily skin but the cream is not too heavy for me. It has been very good at making fine lines around my eyes look much less noticiable."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Derma E Peptides Plus® Wrinkle Reverse Creme -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lifeorganic
fromFlorida
Gender:Female
Great product
 July 17, 2015
"After a week noticed my skin looked hydrated and healthy. Nothing takes away wrinkles but having a fresh look on your face is the next best thing."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Derma E Peptides Plus® Wrinkle Reverse Creme -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SuzanneVA
fromNewport News, VA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
 June 20, 2015
"I have used Derma E products for about 15 years. I have liked them all and now that I am in my 60s and find more lines on my face I decided to try this product. The cream is not heavy or greasy, glides on easily, does not feel like it sits on top of my skin, and has greatly improved the appearance of the skin on my face and neck."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Derma E Peptides Plus® Wrinkle Reverse Creme -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
chickapea
can tell a difference
 June 11, 2015
"After using it nightly for one week, I could see a major improvement in my skin - it seemed more hydrated, plump and smooth - my wrinkles were definitely diminished.
I hope this product never goes away because I intend to re-purchase it again and again."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Derma E Peptides Plus® Wrinkle Reverse Creme -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
BettyJean
fromPA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Just OK for me
 May 18, 2015
"No immediately results like my regular product but it does go on nicely under foundation, does not cause irritation or burning and I have very sensitive skin. It does contain two peptides that are known for reversing wrinkles."
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Derma E Peptides Plus® Wrinkle Reverse Creme -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ghee3
fromOverland Park, Kansas
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Very good product!
 May 1, 2015
"Helps keep my face soft and smooth. I have noticed a difference in the wrinkles around my eyes."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Derma E Peptides Plus® Wrinkle Reverse Creme -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
HealthyBlond
fromLa Verne, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 April 9, 2015
"So far it seems to be helping but I haven't been using it long."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Derma E Peptides Plus® Wrinkle Reverse Creme -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AMHF
fromBirmingham, AL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love this product
 January 6, 2015
"I have been using this product for several months with great results. And, I am going to continue to use it. I highly recommend it. Thank you."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Derma E Peptides Plus® Wrinkle Reverse Creme -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DebInOregon
fromOregon
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love this!
 December 24, 2014
"I bought this because I love the scrub so much, and the reviews for this wrinkle cream were promising. I really love this product. It does seem to help wrinkles and I loved the fact that it absorbs really well and is not greasy one bit. I use this under my eyes, over my top lip, and my neck. My problem areas. Along with the scrub, yep, I will never be without this one either."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Derma E Peptides Plus® Wrinkle Reverse Creme -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MrMed
fromBellville,Ohio
Age:75+
Gender:Male
Absolutely the best prduct I have used
 October 1, 2014
"Over the years I have used many wrinkle reducers and skin moisturizers to hang on to my youthful looks. I use Derma E Plus Wrinkle Reverse Crème along with Derma E Firming Toner. Today, at 79 years of age, people guess my age to be in my late 50s to early 60s. I use it for face, eye, neck and even put any excess on my arms and hands. You know the hands will tell on you even if your face doesn't. By the way, I have had two knee replacements and after my hands I finish rubbing what is left into the scares on my knees. Even my knees look better. Need I say more!!!!"
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Derma E Peptides Plus® Wrinkle Reverse Creme -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HealthylivinginWA
fromSpokane Valley, WA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
This is an amazing moisturizer.
 August 30, 2014
"This is my favorite day and night cream. It truly works like magic. I've tried other natural products that promise that they reverse wrinkles, but this is the only one that actually works."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Derma E Peptides Plus® Wrinkle Reverse Creme -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pleased10
fromnew york ny
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 August 20, 2014
"good product, light, easy to apply and seems to make a difference in skin tone."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Derma E Peptides Plus® Wrinkle Reverse Creme -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dlh2
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Always Go Back
 January 14, 2014
"I have tried many other more expensive creams and am usually underwhelmed so I go back to Derma E. Their products are excellent, as this cream is. It is not greasy and absorbs well. Does a good job."
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Derma E Peptides Plus® Wrinkle Reverse Creme -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
stressedoutmom
fromMurrieta, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love it
 December 10, 2013
"I am hooked on this stuff. So glad I gave it a try. Seems to be working good for me. More hydrated and fuller looking skin after using a few weeks"
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Derma E Peptides Plus® Wrinkle Reverse Creme -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cloverland
fromParis, MI
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 December 23, 2012
"I love this product. It absorbs into my skin well and never feels greasy or waxy."
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Derma E Peptides Plus® Wrinkle Reverse Creme -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Koma
fromChiago
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Very nice product
 May 14, 2011
"I really like this cream as it leaves my skin very well moisturized."
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Derma E Peptides Plus® Wrinkle Reverse Creme -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Carlie
fromHouston, TX
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 November 25, 2010
"This is a really great product. I think it is the best moisturiser I've ever used. I'll definitely continue using it. I've recommended it to several people already."
+10points
12of 14voted this as helpful.
1 2 next