Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Face or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Ecco Bella FlowerColor Blush Orchid Rose -- 0.12 oz

Blush colors made from natural pigments only Mother Nature will know you are using them. Enriched with vitamin E the colors are beautiful and safe to use even around the eyes. Silky smooth powder naturally-colored in the full range for warm to cool skin tones. A pure and simple formula of sweet almond oil natural pigments and vitamin E. Talc-free no fragrance and no additives to cause sensitivity. Dual purpose safe enough to use around the eyes.
Overall rating:
4.1 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
8 out of 10(80%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Ecco Bella FlowerColor Blush Orchid Rose -- 0.12 oz
Review 1 for Ecco Bella FlowerColor Blush Orchid Rose -- 0.12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kaarissul
fromBeaumont, CA
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Great blush
 December 22, 2013
"This product is great. The color looks so good on my pale skin and it's not orangey at all. Also it is really pigmented and seems like it will last for a long time."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Ecco Bella FlowerColor Blush Orchid Rose -- 0.12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
livingsimple123
fromAptos, Calif.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 October 30, 2013
"Love this blush! So great to finally find a blush without the orange undertone you normally get. A little goes a long way so it's a good value as well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Ecco Bella FlowerColor Blush Orchid Rose -- 0.12 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
zoie47
Color without a Case
 May 5, 2012
"Thought it would be in a case for the price. I ordered another and it was in a case so I could use it I can't use this one."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Ecco Bella FlowerColor Blush Orchid Rose -- 0.12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
3737
fromnew york
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 July 1, 2011
"Only takes a little-will last a long time. Nice color-stays on face. Just as good as the other (not natural) product I was using."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Ecco Bella FlowerColor Blush Orchid Rose -- 0.12 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tammy7751
fromSan Francisco, Ca
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Friend
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Only 1 reason that I don't like it.
 March 24, 2011
"I didn't like the packaging. There is no case to put this in our purses or bags."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Ecco Bella FlowerColor Blush Orchid Rose -- 0.12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
ccrider2
fromeast coast
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Ecco Bella Blush in Orchid Rose
 March 20, 2011
"Great product that I've used for years. This seems to be the only company that makes a blusher in a truly orchid tint that has blue rather than orange in it. Good quality, long lasting color."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Ecco Bella FlowerColor Blush Orchid Rose -- 0.12 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
juliacaesar
 December 12, 2010
"lovely natural "cool" flush color; need only a dab; very silky; can place in old cleaned compact, particularly for those with hand challenges to make it easier to grasp - cheaper than purchasing the cardboard ecco bella compact"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Ecco Bella FlowerColor Blush Orchid Rose -- 0.12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromOregon
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Duration of use:61-180 days
Great product!
 January 23, 2010
"This is actually the best blush I have ever used. Only a light swipe with the brush and the perfect amount is picked up. The cake is hard enough that there is not excess powder falling everywhere. The only thing is that the container is only the little cardboard box although it does seem to hold up pretty well."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Ecco Bella FlowerColor Blush Orchid Rose -- 0.12 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
LaAngel
fromFL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Good color
 December 12, 2009
"I like the color a lot. The color's not too pink and not to reddish. I didn't like the cornstarch ingredient because I have sensitive skin. I dont break out often, but ingredients like cornstarch or talc occasionally cause acne for me. Since I cant use this blush too often...I'm not thrilled with the price I paid."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Ecco Bella FlowerColor Blush Orchid Rose -- 0.12 oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product