Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Bars or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Chocolove Strong Dark Chocolate Bar -- 3.2 oz

Strong bittersweet Belgian dark chocolate crafted primarily from African cocoa beans and a small amount of Caribbean cocoa beans.  . Intense well-rounded cocoa flavors melt smoothly in your mouth then transition to a pleasant cocoa aftertaste.
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 out of 9(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Chocolove Strong Dark Chocolate Bar -- 3.2 oz
Review 1 for Chocolove Strong Dark Chocolate Bar -- 3.2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rald
delicious chocolate
 March 28, 2014
"it is delicious and i love it"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Chocolove Strong Dark Chocolate Bar -- 3.2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lorijofromkokomo
fromOhio
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
strong, healthy & tasty
 March 22, 2014
"I'm not a chocolate connoisseur, but I do enjoy this product and know that when I indulge, it is a healthy option with proven benefits. I find that limiting myself to one half of a serving is satisfying since I slowly savor each bite! The price is good, especially during a BOGO for 50% off, so give it a try!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Chocolove Strong Dark Chocolate Bar -- 3.2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
be1yogi
fromTucson
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
great stuff
 February 3, 2014
"I just love this chocolate. great for snacking. I keep it in freezer for emergencies,"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Chocolove Strong Dark Chocolate Bar -- 3.2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Abbeyragious
fromIndiana
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Very Delicious!
 February 3, 2014
"Just the right amount of sweetness to stop the chocolate craving."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Chocolove Strong Dark Chocolate Bar -- 3.2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
redredred
fromSouthern California
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 January 13, 2014
"Delicious candy bar!! My favorite CHOCOLOVE bar is the one with sea salt and almonds...because I love nuts with chololate...but this is pretty darn good!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Chocolove Strong Dark Chocolate Bar -- 3.2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
crbeaumont
Great
 November 30, 2013
"Excellent taste and nutritional value ."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Chocolove Strong Dark Chocolate Bar -- 3.2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bwans
Great taste
 November 5, 2013
"Wonderfully smooth and tasty"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Chocolove Strong Dark Chocolate Bar -- 3.2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TwoPack
fromCleveland, OH
Age:75+
Gender:Male
This is a great product to have and consume.
 November 2, 2013
"Chocolove dark strong 70% bar is the best ever. I have tried 15-20 other similar chocolate bars but none compare to this one. It is for people who love excellent quality dark chocolate. Not milky, not bitter. The absolute perfect taste.
The difficult part is to portion it out properly each day since it is so flavorful that one could get lost in consuming too much at a time.
A treat not to be missed.
"
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Chocolove Strong Dark Chocolate Bar -- 3.2 oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product