Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Whey Protein or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Natural Factors Whey Factors® Natural Strawberry -- 2 lbs

100% Natural Whey Protein. Non-Denatured. Microfiltered. No Growth Hormones. rBGH & BSE Free. Grass-Fed. No Added Sugars. Protein 17g/Carbs 2g/Fat 1g/Calories 80. Whey Factors is a pure source of high quality whey protein that provides support for muscle development and repair as well as the immune system. Whey Factors - the best tasting and highest quality whey protein - also available in these delicious flavors: Double Chocolate French Vanilla and Matcha Green Tea. Also available in Unflavored. Highly efficient undenatured microfiltered and ultrafiltered whey from grass-fed cows - free of rBGH BSE and GMOs. Rich in glutamic acid and branched-chain amino acids (BCAA). Provides beneficial whey protein microfractions including immunoglobulin and lactoferrin. Naturally sweetened and flavored - no artificial sweeteners i.e. aspartame sucralose acesulfame K. 2 g carbohydrates per serving. Low in lactose - only 1 g per serving. Mixes instantly
Overall rating:
4.615 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(13 reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 out of 13(92%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Natural Factors Whey Factors® Natural Strawberry -- 2 lbs
Review 1 for Natural Factors Whey Factors® Natural Strawberry -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCorbett, Oregon
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
tasty!
 March 27, 2016
" great product, great price "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Natural Factors Whey Factors® Natural Strawberry -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSanta Clarita, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Delicious with O.J.
 November 12, 2014
" I make a smoothie every morning with this strawberry protein powder adding a few ice cubes, a little water, and some orange juice. Along with a KIND bar, I have a delicious, nutritious, and easy breakfast, and enough energy to get me through to lunch. "
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Natural Factors Whey Factors® Natural Strawberry -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromNew England
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
really good for strawberry
 October 20, 2014
" strawberry is hard to pull off without tasting fake, but this is actually quite delicious; I mix with other fruity things "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Natural Factors Whey Factors® Natural Strawberry -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good tasting whey protein
 May 8, 2014
" It's hard to find a good tasting whey protein that does not contain any hormones or added sugars or sugar alcohols. This one is great tasting and reasonably priced compared to comparable products. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Natural Factors Whey Factors® Natural Strawberry -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSanta Rosa, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
WHEY FACTOR
 April 16, 2014
" The service and product are excellent. The delivery was quick, clean well packed products. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Natural Factors Whey Factors® Natural Strawberry -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
 July 12, 2013
" Just received Whey Factors (Chocolate)today and it tastes great !
Highly recommend it ....
Thanks for having it for us.
Dennis "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Natural Factors Whey Factors® Natural Strawberry -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromsan fransisco ca
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
This is a great product!
 March 25, 2013
" High quality protein source, digests easily and has no with sugar so it's not sickeningly sweet as many are. I've tried vanilla, strawberry and the green tea and I like them all.
There are many protiens powders available but lots of them use low grade products or soy which is essentially poisenous. I recommend this one, and it's a great price.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Natural Factors Whey Factors® Natural Strawberry -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromWashington State
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Very good for areasonable price
 January 18, 2013
" I used to buy Designer Whey Protein but found this when I searched for an "organic" or "clean" protein. No hormones, no artificial sweeteners, and GMO-free!! The taste is quite different from Desinger Whey, so it took a little getting used to, but now I like it just fine. I have both the strawberry and vanilla and am going to continue buying this, as well as recommend to a friend. "
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Natural Factors Whey Factors® Natural Strawberry -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love this as a shake!
 October 17, 2012
" I really like this whey powder.
I mix this with 1 cup of frozen fruit, flaxseed oil, vit c powder and
1/2 coconut milk and 1/2 water. My energy level has increased!
And I have lost 8 #'s.
And it tastes good too.
"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Natural Factors Whey Factors® Natural Strawberry -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromRocklin, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great tasting!
 September 18, 2012
" Great tasting and good price. I also like the low carbs and that it uses Stevia as its sweetener. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Natural Factors Whey Factors® Natural Strawberry -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
 May 14, 2011
" I needed some variety from the plain & chocolate versions so I decided to try this one for a change. It's good, not overly sweet, nor is there an artificial flavor taste like with so many protein powders. "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Natural Factors Whey Factors® Natural Strawberry -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMassachusetts
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Best tasting best quality protein powder
 February 27, 2011
" I have tried many protein powders over the years. Most of them either tasted awful or lacked quality ingredients. Or had quality ingredients and tasted awful. Natural Whey Factors is non-GMO -very important, uses Stevia as the sweetener (a bonus) and is pure and minimal in processing. And it tastes really great-- honest. "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Natural Factors Whey Factors® Natural Strawberry -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
fromNorth Florida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Tastes better than the Vanilla
 December 17, 2008
" If you're debating whether or not to buy the Natural Factors Whey Factors Vanilla or Strawberry, go for the Strawberry. It is much better. I won't purchase either again because I discovered I don't like Stevia leaf as a sweetner--it leaves an aftertaste I don't like. "
-3points
2of 7voted this as helpful.