Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Protein or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Natural Factors Whey Factors® Natural Strawberry -- 2 lbs

100% Natural Whey Protein. Non-Denatured. Microfiltered. No Growth Hormones. Whey Factors is a pure source of high quality whey protein that provides support for muscle development and repair as well as the immune system.
Overall rating:
4.545 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 out of 11(91%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Natural Factors Whey Factors® Natural Strawberry -- 2 lbs
Review 1 for Natural Factors Whey Factors® Natural Strawberry -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
CROKeefe
fromNew England
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
really good for strawberry
 October 20, 2014
"strawberry is hard to pull off without tasting fake, but this is actually quite delicious; I mix with other fruity things"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Natural Factors Whey Factors® Natural Strawberry -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
MearcedJ
Good tasting whey protein
 May 8, 2014
"It's hard to find a good tasting whey protein that does not contain any hormones or added sugars or sugar alcohols. This one is great tasting and reasonably priced compared to comparable products."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Natural Factors Whey Factors® Natural Strawberry -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LadyElizabeth
fromSanta Rosa, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
WHEY FACTOR
 April 16, 2014
"The service and product are excellent. The delivery was quick, clean well packed products."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Natural Factors Whey Factors® Natural Strawberry -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Denman
Excellent product
 July 12, 2013
"Just received Whey Factors (Chocolate)today and it tastes great !
Highly recommend it ....
Thanks for having it for us.
Dennis"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Natural Factors Whey Factors® Natural Strawberry -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LilyJo
fromsan fransisco ca
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
This is a great product!
 March 25, 2013
"High quality protein source, digests easily and has no with sugar so it's not sickeningly sweet as many are. I've tried vanilla, strawberry and the green tea and I like them all.
There are many protiens powders available but lots of them use low grade products or soy which is essentially poisenous. I recommend this one, and it's a great price.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Natural Factors Whey Factors® Natural Strawberry -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Marshy
fromWashington State
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Very good for areasonable price
 January 18, 2013
"I used to buy Designer Whey Protein but found this when I searched for an "organic" or "clean" protein. No hormones, no artificial sweeteners, and GMO-free!! The taste is quite different from Desinger Whey, so it took a little getting used to, but now I like it just fine. I have both the strawberry and vanilla and am going to continue buying this, as well as recommend to a friend."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Natural Factors Whey Factors® Natural Strawberry -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Charia
fromMN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love this as a shake!
 October 17, 2012
"I really like this whey powder.
I mix this with 1 cup of frozen fruit, flaxseed oil, vit c powder and
1/2 coconut milk and 1/2 water. My energy level has increased!
And I have lost 8 #'s.
And it tastes good too.
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Natural Factors Whey Factors® Natural Strawberry -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
buttercup2u
fromRocklin, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great tasting!
 September 18, 2012
"Great tasting and good price. I also like the low carbs and that it uses Stevia as its sweetener."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Natural Factors Whey Factors® Natural Strawberry -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GeeCee
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
 May 14, 2011
"I needed some variety from the plain & chocolate versions so I decided to try this one for a change. It's good, not overly sweet, nor is there an artificial flavor taste like with so many protein powders."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Natural Factors Whey Factors® Natural Strawberry -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ellllllllen
fromMassachusetts
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Best tasting best quality protein powder
 February 27, 2011
"I have tried many protein powders over the years. Most of them either tasted awful or lacked quality ingredients. Or had quality ingredients and tasted awful. Natural Whey Factors is non-GMO -very important, uses Stevia as the sweetener (a bonus) and is pure and minimal in processing. And it tastes really great-- honest."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Natural Factors Whey Factors® Natural Strawberry -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
FloridaBorn
fromNorth Florida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Tastes better than the Vanilla
 December 17, 2008
"If you're debating whether or not to buy the Natural Factors Whey Factors Vanilla or Strawberry, go for the Strawberry. It is much better. I won't purchase either again because I discovered I don't like Stevia leaf as a sweetner--it leaves an aftertaste I don't like."
-3points
2of 7voted this as helpful.