Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(566)
Algae(894)
Amino Acids(2,142)
Bee Pollen(330)
Caffeine(39)
Celadrin(82)
Charcoal(103)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(194)
Choline(144)
CoQ10(2,652)
Coconut Oil(4,121)
Collagen(353)
Colostrum(185)
D-Mannose(53)
DHEA(440)
DMAE(67)
EFAs(3,749)
EpiCor(38)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,665)
GABA(196)
GLA(9)
Gelatin(19)
Glycine(14)
HGH(46)
Iodine(57)
Krill Oil(765)
Lecithin(284)
Letter Vitamins(12,718)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(404)
Lycopene(107)
MSM(446)
Melatonin(1,225)
Minerals(9,087)
Boron(30)
Calcium(3,989)
Chromium(315)
Copper(34)
Germanium(11)
Gold(4)
Iron(603)
Magnesium(2,276)
Manganese(21)
Potassium(226)
Selenium(206)
Silica(135)
Silver(191)
Strontium(81)
Zinc(433)
Multivitamins(13,050)
NADH(53)
Omega-3(5,287)
Pectin(22)
Probiotics(6,344)
Propolis(84)
Pycnogenol(152)
Quercetin(136)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(12)
Relora(2)
SAMe(621)
Silica(21)
Soy(80)
Spirulina(112)
Yeast(65)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Iron or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Natural Factors Easy Iron -- 20 mg - 60 Chewable Tablets

Easy on the Stomach. Easy to Absorb. Non-GMO. Easy Iron is a highly bio-available form of elemental iron manufactured using a unique "Super Dispersion Technology". Most forms of iron can cause constipation but SunActive® iron is known to be gentle on the stomach. Easy Iron has no iron taste and is offered in a convenient 'one-per-day' tasty fruit-flavored chewable tablet to enhance absorption. iron plays an essential role in the transportation of oxygen in the blood for the release of energy from food.
Overall rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 out of 12(92%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Natural Factors Easy Iron -- 20 mg - 60 Chewable Tablets
Review 1 for Natural Factors Easy Iron -- 20 mg - 60 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromAllentown, PA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Easy to chew, a little chalky
 December 4, 2015
" I think this is a good chewable vitamin. It has a small after taste and is a little dry but overall not a bad option. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Natural Factors Easy Iron -- 20 mg - 60 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromGreen Bay
Great Taste
 September 26, 2015
" I have a hard time swallowing so these are very easy chewable pills. They taste great and I can tell the difference in my body. I finally have fingernails! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Natural Factors Easy Iron -- 20 mg - 60 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy supplement
 June 13, 2015
" It tastes good & I doesn't bother my stomach. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Natural Factors Easy Iron -- 20 mg - 60 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMN
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Awesome!
 February 26, 2015
" My 4 year old loves the taste of this guy. It smells really good too. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Natural Factors Easy Iron -- 20 mg - 60 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
tastes a little like detergent
 December 3, 2014
" I tried out two brands of easy iron chewables and I have to say that I don't really see eye to eye with the high reviews here. It's not horrible,it's very much edible, but it has a not so much of a pleasant taste, and if you do the math you'll see that there are much better deals for easy iron. I very much prefer the Carlson Chew-Iron Grape "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Natural Factors Easy Iron -- 20 mg - 60 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromFlorida
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
will buy again.
 November 28, 2014
" I was expecting these to taste horrid so was pleasantly surprised. Not overly chalky so easy to chew quickly and no nasty after taste. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Natural Factors Easy Iron -- 20 mg - 60 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromStotts City, Missouri
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Wonderful taste!
 April 28, 2014
" What a great way to get your iron. I can't swallow pills anymore and these little beauties are wonderful. They taste good and I actually look forward to taking them daily. Will defiantly be buying these again and again. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Natural Factors Easy Iron -- 20 mg - 60 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMacomb, Mi
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Best Ever
 April 1, 2013
" Love that it is natural, but also chewable. I can swallow pills, but I tend to 'miss' taking my vitamins more when I do have pills. Chewables are more like a treat for me! These tast great and have kept my iron levels up so I am not anemic. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Natural Factors Easy Iron -- 20 mg - 60 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromGreen Valley, AZ
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
It doesn't taste bad at all!!
 December 1, 2012
" I totally HATE iron supplements. I must use chewable methods (had Gastric Bypass surgery) so my body can more easily absorb the minerals. Iron was a hard one - I always felt I was chewing nails - that horrible metal taste in the mouth. These actually taste good. It's like chewing a oversized antacid, but with a pleasant flavor (peachy), and voila, it's chewed, swallowed, and I have no ugly memories. Dear Vitacost - never lose this product. Thank you. "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Natural Factors Easy Iron -- 20 mg - 60 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCalifornia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
This product really delivers!
 August 5, 2012
" One of my sons was low on his on his red blood count when he had his blood test done and so I bought this and ever since he, age 5, has chewed it up daily and loves the taste(no iron taste whatsoever). The doctor now says his red blood cell count is up to normal! I am so grateful for this wonderful product that really works and highly recommend it. "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Natural Factors Easy Iron -- 20 mg - 60 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPacific Northwest
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Another great Natural Factors product
 January 3, 2012
" I purchased this for my daughter, who is at the age where she needs an iron supplement to go along with the multiple without iron that my son takes (also from Natural Factors). Great products and good value! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Natural Factors Easy Iron -- 20 mg - 60 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
 June 28, 2011
" Tastes good, easy on stomach, will continue to buy! "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.