Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Treatments or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Derma E Exfoliating Mask with Fruit Enzymes and Dead Sea Salt -- 4 fl oz

Natural Solution: First Signs of Aging. For All Skin Types. Skincare Solution. Cruelty-Free. Paraben-Free. Eco-Friendly. Deep Cleans and Detoxifies. Exfoliating Mask helps deep clean detoxify and absorb excess oils leaving skin fresh and healthy.
Overall rating:
4.417 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 out of 12(83%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Derma E Exfoliating Mask with Fruit Enzymes and Dead Sea Salt -- 4 fl oz
Review 1 for Derma E Exfoliating Mask with Fruit Enzymes and Dead Sea Salt -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kkvv
clean and smooth
 May 27, 2014
"the face is clean and smooth after using it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Derma E Exfoliating Mask with Fruit Enzymes and Dead Sea Salt -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Jackie22
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
no different
 August 20, 2013
"not much difference after using this mask. very, very mild. basically just a waste of time... does have a pleasant smell. smooth consistency, dries fast. will not repurchase."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Derma E Exfoliating Mask with Fruit Enzymes and Dead Sea Salt -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
productlover75
fromBaileys Harbor, WI
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Gentle enzyme mask, makes my skin feel great!
 January 7, 2013
"I really enjoy this mask. The enzymes are not harsh or overly aggressive. My skin feels supple and refreshed afterwards. A fantastic product for the price. I love Derma E!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Derma E Exfoliating Mask with Fruit Enzymes and Dead Sea Salt -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
CRST
fromPetaluma, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Product smells great
 October 6, 2012
"I bought this mask on the Vitacost reviews. One person said it was like having a facelift -- why I believed her, I don't know. It's nice but there's no way it even comes close to tightening my skin that effectively. I won't buy it again but will try another product that may actually tighten and lift my skin --- is that possible? I guess I'll find out."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Derma E Exfoliating Mask with Fruit Enzymes and Dead Sea Salt -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mercy
fromWashington State
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Outstanding!
 June 28, 2012
"A review I read before purchasing this product called it a 'face lift in a bottle' & I found that to be true! I've been using for over a month & it truly works. I love how my skin looks! This is now a part of my skin care regimen permanently!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Derma E Exfoliating Mask with Fruit Enzymes and Dead Sea Salt -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MagentaStardust
fromBeaver, PA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Highly Recommended Mask
 March 23, 2010
"This mask has made my skin smoother and softer since I have been using it on a weekly basis. I have fairly dry, sensitive skin and have had no problems with this irritating my skin and have also noticed that I haven't had any breakouts as this has really balanced out my skin. The smell on this is really nice, too. I will definitely be buying this again."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Derma E Exfoliating Mask with Fruit Enzymes and Dead Sea Salt -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
vika
fromCalifornia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
good product
 November 5, 2009
"I like this mask a lot. It may seem to be too dry, but after washig it off you can feel warmth of the skin and pleasant freshness."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Derma E Exfoliating Mask with Fruit Enzymes and Dead Sea Salt -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nisa
fromOrange, Ca
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
AMAZING!!!!
 June 10, 2009
"I have fair, dry skin. And I will be turning 40 in a couple of weeks. I have been using this product for several months, and I my skin has never looked better. This stuff is a face lift in a bottle! Right after I rinse, my face is flawless and GLOWING....Amazing, amazing stuff!"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Derma E Exfoliating Mask with Fruit Enzymes and Dead Sea Salt -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
brightday001
fromsouth carolina
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 April 30, 2009
"This product is not for anyone with dry or sensitive skin. However, it is excellent for exfoliating dead skin cells and soaking up excess oil and blackheads. I am an esthetician and work for a major skin care company but this works as good as any high priced mask, maybe better. Some users
may feel a slight tingle from the enzymes in the nose area.
"
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Derma E Exfoliating Mask with Fruit Enzymes and Dead Sea Salt -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
2 / 5
2 / 5
dynagirl
fromSeattle, WA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Very drying
 March 4, 2009
"Derma E is so hit or miss and this one is a miss. Drying like crazy, leaves my fair skin tight."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Derma E Exfoliating Mask with Fruit Enzymes and Dead Sea Salt -- 4 fl oz
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product