Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Soap or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Aubrey Bath Bar Hydrating White Camellia -- 4 oz

All Natural Ingredients. Herbal emollients and skin cleansers come together in this elegant skin-pampering complexion and body bar.  . Features. Benefits. White Camellia Oil. Smoothes & moisturizes. Jasmine Oil. Adds a delicate fragrance
Overall rating:
4.929 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
14 out of 14(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Aubrey Bath Bar Hydrating White Camellia -- 4 oz
Review 1 for Aubrey Bath Bar Hydrating White Camellia -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NightRN2
Love!!
 July 16, 2014
"Smells great, feels great on my skin."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Aubrey Bath Bar Hydrating White Camellia -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Y1234
fromSC
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Great Product
 December 25, 2013
"Best bar of soap in the world."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Aubrey Bath Bar Hydrating White Camellia -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JK28
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great Product!
 April 10, 2013
"This soap smells great!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Aubrey Bath Bar Hydrating White Camellia -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Natka624
fromNorth Port, FL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Smells great!
 September 29, 2012
"If you love Jasmine scent, you will love this soap! Some other scents of this Aubrey soaps have almost no scent compare to this one. I love it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Aubrey Bath Bar Hydrating White Camellia -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lana76
fromRichfield, MN
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Wonderful Soap
 September 16, 2012
"I really liked this soap. It has a nice clean-floral scent. It left my skin very soft and rinses off clean, without leaving any film or residue. I would recommend this to others. I forget if they make the matching lotion for this one, but if not, they should!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Aubrey Bath Bar Hydrating White Camellia -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Verley
This soap is fantastic.
 July 30, 2012
"I love this soap, it truly hydrates your skin. I don't use much hand lotion anymore to cover up my dry skin."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Aubrey Bath Bar Hydrating White Camellia -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kitten1
fromFlorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Smells Lovely!
 April 27, 2012
"Love it! Smells so good!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Aubrey Bath Bar Hydrating White Camellia -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JennyM
fromNew Jersey
Age:25-34
Love this soap!
 March 25, 2011
"I never post reviews; however, this soap smells so wonderful that I felt I wanted to. After trying numerous organic soaps, lotions, shampoos, etc., I think I finally found a brand (Aubrey Organics) that actually is organic and smells and works wonderfully to boot."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Aubrey Bath Bar Hydrating White Camellia -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RRRoxy
fromBattle Ground, WA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
SMELLS HEAVENLY!!!
 July 19, 2010
"I love the smell & the silkiness, plus I don't have to worry about harmful ingredients!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Aubrey Bath Bar Hydrating White Camellia -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
seekinghealth
fromsan antonio, tx
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
wonderful fragrance
 July 23, 2009
"this soap has the nicest consistency and the most wonderful, relaxing fragrance. nice way to indulge yourself."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Aubrey Bath Bar Hydrating White Camellia -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NatureGirl07
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Beautifully fragranced, organic & natural LUXURY!
 March 20, 2009
"This exquisite soap makes bathing and showering a delightful experience. The lovely scent of jasmine will even permeate your bath and give it a fresh, beautiful fragrance. Highly reccommended!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Aubrey Bath Bar Hydrating White Camellia -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JoyfulJT
Duration of use:61-180 days
Lovely
 February 9, 2009
"The best cleansing bar I've ever used. Lovely scent and safe ingredients. I highly recommend it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Aubrey Bath Bar Hydrating White Camellia -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
catladyinmn
fromMinnesota
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:Over 180 days
I LOVE AUBREY!!!
 November 19, 2008
"Started w/Aubrey in early 90s because no animal testing. Have EXCLUSIVELY used their soap, shampoos and conditioners since then. I am just 60 years old and I love the way their soap has taken care of my dry skin (I use it for face and body -- I never have to use skin moisturizer except on face...) and their hair products have taken care of my hair. I switch off on soaps and hair care. But I always use their Meal & Herb bar along w/one of the other bars."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Aubrey Bath Bar Hydrating White Camellia -- 4 oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product