Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Vitacost.

Atkins Endulge Bar Caramel Nut Chew -- 12 Bars

1g Sugar. 130 Calories. Only 2g Net Carbs. Low-Glycemic Impact. The Atkins Diet™ is based on delicious low-carb recipes and whole foods.  If you’re short on time Atkins provides meal snack and treat bars and shakes to keep you satisfied even when you are on the go.  . Counting Carbs? The Net Carb Count helps you count carbs that impact blood sugar.  Fiber sugar alcohols including glycerin should be subtracted from the total carbs since they minimally impact blood sugar.  . Find out more details about the diet and Atkins Bars and Shakes by visiting atkins.com.  . This product can be used in all Phases of the Atkins™ Diet.  . What can Atkins Bars do for you? Advantage Meal – Great as a satisfying meal or can be used as a super-filling snack. Advantage Snack  – A filling snack or a light meal helps fight off hunger between meals and on the run. Day Break Snack  – A filling morning snack or light breakfast helps fight hunger in between meals and on the run. Endulge Treats – When cravings strike reach for a treat or dessert without the added sugar.
Overall rating:
4.868 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(38 reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
38 out of 38(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Atkins Endulge Bar Caramel Nut Chew -- 12 Bars
Review 1 for Atkins Endulge Bar Caramel Nut Chew -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Countryson
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Tasty treat
 April 12, 2014
"Cannot tell it is a low carb bar. Very yummy with 3net carbs."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
Atkins Endulge Bar Chocolate Coconut -- 12 Bars
4.9 out of 5(52)
 
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Atkins Endulge Bar Caramel Nut Chew -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mennie
fromAustralia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This product taste wonderful
 September 11, 2013
"I just love these bars they taste soooo!! yummy!!! and are really good for you Cheers."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Atkins Endulge Bar Caramel Nut Chew -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
skinny71
fromDenver, CO
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
 September 7, 2013
"It's a tasty snack, filled with energy and just the right amount of protein when I am on the go."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Atkins Endulge Bar Caramel Nut Chew -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LowerMyCarbs
fromSaint Louis, Mo.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Tastes like a Snicker bar but with fewer carbs.
 July 5, 2013
"Absolutely love this bar. Eat at least one every day for one of my snacks and it helps satisfy my sweet tooth."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Atkins Endulge Bar Caramel Nut Chew -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Marketmutt
Terrific
 May 12, 2013
"These are very tasty. Kind of like a milky way bar."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Atkins Endulge Bar Caramel Nut Chew -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
milliekat
fromnashville, tn
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 April 10, 2013
"I love this endulge bar! It's the best when your craving something sweet and delish : )"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Atkins Endulge Bar Caramel Nut Chew -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
drake2013
fromIndianapolis, IN
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Delicious
 April 4, 2013
"An amazing find for me and quite an accomplishment for Atkins. It only has a gram of sugar and it tastes delicious. I really am NOT going back to the sugar filled candybars again after tasting the Atkins candybars. No more sugary side effects."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Atkins Endulge Bar Caramel Nut Chew -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mutch
frompittsburgh, PA
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Great low carb snack
 March 11, 2013
"I always keep one in my purse and one in my car"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Atkins Endulge Bar Caramel Nut Chew -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Owlwomyn
fromBakersfield, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Tasty, too.
 November 11, 2012
"These are a nice little treat. They are diabetic and weight watcher friendly. And tasty, too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Atkins Endulge Bar Caramel Nut Chew -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
FelixTheCat
fromLubbock, TX
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Delicious
 August 6, 2012
"Caramel Nut Chews are delicious. These and the coconut bars are my favorites; I don't even need to try the rest. Beware if you order these during the summer, they could melt and be deformed in their foil wrappers. I've ordered these direct from Atkins and they pack these in styrofoam and add a cool pack for summer shipping."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Atkins Endulge Bar Caramel Nut Chew -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
territriffic
fromAustralia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 May 15, 2012
"Good to keep in you holdall for when you can't make a shake.
Not too big or too small.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Atkins Endulge Bar Caramel Nut Chew -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jsgma
fromNo. Calif.
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Snickers
 May 6, 2012
"luv this bar, they are all very good, this is my favorite because i luv snickers."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Atkins Endulge Bar Caramel Nut Chew -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Owl41
Great Snack!
 April 23, 2012
"I am on my own version of Atkins, but these little bars are my favorites! They have saved me from buying "candy" so many times. I also enjoy them because they aren't loaded with sugar alcohols...and they taste good...and satisfy my 'sweet tooth'."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Atkins Endulge Bar Caramel Nut Chew -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AcieM
fromTexas
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Duration of use:Over 180 days
The best of all Atkins bars
 March 26, 2012
"This is an outstanding "candy bar"
It beongs in a box of chocolates.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Atkins Endulge Bar Caramel Nut Chew -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cottontea
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Delicious
 March 25, 2012
"Chocolatey, chewy, nutty with caramel. Need I say more? mmmm!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Atkins Endulge Bar Caramel Nut Chew -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cclub
Satisfying a sweet craving
 June 6, 2011
"This product reminds me very much of a Snickers bar.
It satisfies a craving for sweets for me when I get one.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Atkins Endulge Bar Caramel Nut Chew -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
phrmschool
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
One of my favorites
 May 13, 2011
"I love this snack! Reminds me of a mellow snickers bar. Very good flavor. The only draw-back, I wish it was a larger bar."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Atkins Endulge Bar Caramel Nut Chew -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectsman
Atkins Endulge Caramel Nut Chew Bars
 December 27, 2010
"The best and closest to reality tasting bars they do."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Atkins Endulge Bar Caramel Nut Chew -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bunnilyn
fromOregon
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
yummy
 October 23, 2010
"these are one of my favs. The chocolate and caramel are delicious."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Atkins Endulge Bar Caramel Nut Chew -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
ompeace
fromLas Vegas, NV
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:30-60 days
Leaves you wanting MORE.
 April 30, 2010
"These are good. I don't know how Atkins does it, but they do. Very yummy. No strange after taste."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next