Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Atkins Endulge Bar Caramel Nut Chew -- 5 Bars

1g Sugar. 130 Calories. Only 2g Net Carbs. Low-Glycemic Impact. The Atkins Diet™ is based on delicious low-carb recipes and whole foods.  If you’re short on time Atkins provides meal snack and treat bars and shakes to keep you satisfied even when you are on the go.  . Counting Carbs? The Net Carb Count helps you count carbs that impact blood sugar.  Fiber sugar alcohols including glycerin should be subtracted from the total carbs since they minimally impact blood sugar.  . Find out more details about the diet and Atkins Bars and Shakes by visiting atkins.com.  . This product can be used in following phases of the Atkins Diet™. Phases: 2 • 3 • 4.  . What can Atkins Bars do for you? Advantage Meal – Great as a satisfying meal or can be used as a super-filling snack. Advantage Snack  – A filling snack or a light meal helps fight off hunger between meals and on the run. Day Break Snack  – A filling morning snack or light breakfast helps fight hunger in between meals and on the run. Endulge Treats – When cravings strike reach for a treat or dessert without the added sugar.
Overall rating:
4.712 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(52 reviews) 41
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 Stars
45
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
49 out of 52(94%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Atkins Endulge Bar Caramel Nut Chew -- 5 Bars
Review 1 for Atkins Endulge Bar Caramel Nut Chew -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nuky147
fromIsrael
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
very tasty
 June 17, 2015
"I did not even taste ,everything went bankrupt by my son. I guess it was delicious.(-:"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Atkins Endulge Bar Caramel Nut Chew -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LunarMaiden
fromDallas, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great Taste
 May 28, 2015
"I call this one my "Snickers Bar Replacement". I haven't eaten sugar in about five years now, and I really missed Snickers bars and M&M's plain and peanut. Atkins now has their own version of M&M's and these bars that remind me of Snickers. I keep a box at home, and one at the office."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Atkins Endulge Bar Caramel Nut Chew -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Harri
fromNew York City
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Try it!
 March 17, 2015
"Good with coffee for breakfast"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Atkins Endulge Bar Caramel Nut Chew -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Marmy
fromChula Vista Ca
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This product is really delicious.
 January 10, 2015
"When I need something sweet, this does the job."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Atkins Endulge Bar Caramel Nut Chew -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
4buffalogal
fromBoise Idaho
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
sweets
 January 4, 2015
"when others are having sweet treats, atkins endulge bars are the answer."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Atkins Endulge Bar Caramel Nut Chew -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Xachaffery
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Tastes Great!
 October 6, 2014
"Kind of a mix between a 3 musketeers bar and a milky way bar. Good taste, decent portion size."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Atkins Endulge Bar Caramel Nut Chew -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
chuckleby
Carmel Nut Chew
 September 19, 2014
"These bars are my staple. I can't go one day w/o them. They are delicious!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Atkins Endulge Bar Caramel Nut Chew -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dutchgirl2
fromCleveland, OH
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Really, really good
 August 29, 2014
"These are so good that it's difficult to believe that they're low carb. These could pass for "real" (that is, high carb) candy bars."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Atkins Endulge Bar Caramel Nut Chew -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectsman
fromFort Erie, Canada
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Really good for the sweet tooth on a diet
 August 12, 2014
"Very good quality product that tastes great and fits into the Atkins or low carb diet."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Atkins Endulge Bar Caramel Nut Chew -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MisMisWilson
fromPearl, MS
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 June 27, 2014
"Love this low carb great tasting snack!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Atkins Endulge Bar Caramel Nut Chew -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Cathieb
fromwa
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
not to my liking
 March 27, 2014
"didn't care much for these, the name sounds a lot better than they taste but that is just personal preferrance."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Atkins Endulge Bar Caramel Nut Chew -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Questforperfection
fromLaceyville PA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Tastes like Snickers
 January 11, 2014
"This is the best protein bar I've ever eaten, especially if you are looking for a substitute for a candy bar like treat - my kids even like them - which is a good measure for "diet" food."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Atkins Endulge Bar Caramel Nut Chew -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DMU002
fromaustralia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love It
 June 23, 2013
"what more could you ask for, everything in one small package, yummy"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Atkins Endulge Bar Caramel Nut Chew -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JustinefromQueens
fromQueens, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
These bars could surely win a blind taste test.
 May 7, 2013
"These caramel nut chew bars are comparable to a particular milk chocolate coated, roasted peanut, caramel and salted nougat candy bar. As it is one of my favourite candy bars; I should know! I'm glad that I will be able to indulge in a similar treat without my blood sugar or the health of my teeth having to pay the price.
You've got me with this one, Atkins!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Atkins Endulge Bar Caramel Nut Chew -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Healthywomen
fromPa
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Yummy!
 April 12, 2013
"Losing weight & eating yummy Atkins bars!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Atkins Endulge Bar Caramel Nut Chew -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Oneeyedpower
fromAustralia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Yum
 April 2, 2013
"A great bar to have for a snacka t work. Filling"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Atkins Endulge Bar Caramel Nut Chew -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Donna0001
fromPalm Desert, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great
 March 15, 2013
"Now this is one tasty bar. It's smooth, creamy and chocolaty. Really like it, wish I didn't eat all of them already."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Atkins Endulge Bar Caramel Nut Chew -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
littleinstature
fromKY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Low Carb???
 January 27, 2013
"Could have fooled me. Great flavor and my favorite. I have taken my blood sugar after eating one of these and it doesn't have a major effect on me. If I had to choose over this or a regular candy bar, I'd choose this and not feel like I had been deprived. That's how good the flavor is. :-)))"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Atkins Endulge Bar Caramel Nut Chew -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
WWJD40
Love Love Love
 January 7, 2013
"This is my favorite bar!! It is wonderful! After trying this; I do not miss candy bars at all."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Atkins Endulge Bar Caramel Nut Chew -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DavB
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Tastes Like a regular candybar
 December 10, 2012
"Satisifies sugar cravings. Great out of the refrigerator."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next