Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Atkins Endulge Bar Caramel Nut Chew -- 5 Bars

1g Sugar. 130 Calories. Only 2g Net Carbs. Low-Glycemic Impact. The Atkins Diet™ is based on delicious low-carb recipes and whole foods.  If you’re short on time Atkins provides meal snack and treat bars and shakes to keep you satisfied even when you are on the go.  . Counting Carbs? The Net Carb Count helps you count carbs that impact blood sugar.  Fiber sugar alcohols including glycerin should be subtracted from the total carbs since they minimally impact blood sugar.  . Find out more details about the diet and Atkins Bars and Shakes by visiting atkins.com.  . This product can be used in following phases of the Atkins Diet™. Phases: 2 • 3 • 4.  . What can Atkins Bars do for you? Advantage Meal – Great as a satisfying meal or can be used as a super-filling snack. Advantage Snack  – A filling snack or a light meal helps fight off hunger between meals and on the run. Day Break Snack  – A filling morning snack or light breakfast helps fight hunger in between meals and on the run. Endulge Treats – When cravings strike reach for a treat or dessert without the added sugar.
Overall rating:
4.674 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(43 reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
40 out of 43(93%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Atkins Endulge Bar Caramel Nut Chew -- 5 Bars
Review 1 for Atkins Endulge Bar Caramel Nut Chew -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectsman
fromFort Erie, Canada
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Really good for the sweet tooth on a diet
 August 12, 2014
"Very good quality product that tastes great and fits into the Atkins or low carb diet."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Atkins Endulge Bar Caramel Nut Chew -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MisMisWilson
fromPearl, MS
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 June 27, 2014
"Love this low carb great tasting snack!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Atkins Endulge Bar Caramel Nut Chew -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Cathieb
fromwa
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
not to my liking
 March 27, 2014
"didn't care much for these, the name sounds a lot better than they taste but that is just personal preferrance."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Atkins Endulge Bar Caramel Nut Chew -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Questforperfection
fromLaceyville PA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Tastes like Snickers
 January 11, 2014
"This is the best protein bar I've ever eaten, especially if you are looking for a substitute for a candy bar like treat - my kids even like them - which is a good measure for "diet" food."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Atkins Endulge Bar Caramel Nut Chew -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DMU002
fromaustralia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love It
 June 23, 2013
"what more could you ask for, everything in one small package, yummy"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Atkins Endulge Bar Caramel Nut Chew -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JustinefromQueens
fromQueens, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
These bars could surely win a blind taste test.
 May 7, 2013
"These caramel nut chew bars are comparable to a particular milk chocolate coated, roasted peanut, caramel and salted nougat candy bar. As it is one of my favourite candy bars; I should know! I'm glad that I will be able to indulge in a similar treat without my blood sugar or the health of my teeth having to pay the price.
You've got me with this one, Atkins!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Atkins Endulge Bar Caramel Nut Chew -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Healthywomen
fromPa
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Yummy!
 April 12, 2013
"Losing weight & eating yummy Atkins bars!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Atkins Endulge Bar Caramel Nut Chew -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Oneeyedpower
fromAustralia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Yum
 April 2, 2013
"A great bar to have for a snacka t work. Filling"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Atkins Endulge Bar Caramel Nut Chew -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Donna0001
fromPalm Desert, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great
 March 15, 2013
"Now this is one tasty bar. It's smooth, creamy and chocolaty. Really like it, wish I didn't eat all of them already."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Atkins Endulge Bar Caramel Nut Chew -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
littleinstature
fromKY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Low Carb???
 January 27, 2013
"Could have fooled me. Great flavor and my favorite. I have taken my blood sugar after eating one of these and it doesn't have a major effect on me. If I had to choose over this or a regular candy bar, I'd choose this and not feel like I had been deprived. That's how good the flavor is. :-)))"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Atkins Endulge Bar Caramel Nut Chew -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
WWJD40
Love Love Love
 January 7, 2013
"This is my favorite bar!! It is wonderful! After trying this; I do not miss candy bars at all."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Atkins Endulge Bar Caramel Nut Chew -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DavB
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Tastes Like a regular candybar
 December 10, 2012
"Satisifies sugar cravings. Great out of the refrigerator."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Atkins Endulge Bar Caramel Nut Chew -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
wang
fromMilwaukee, WI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 December 9, 2012
"I really love this product. I have been eating the atkins endulge bar for years. I would definitely recommend it to others. It is a nice take with you snack."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Atkins Endulge Bar Caramel Nut Chew -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SassyLarita
fromNM
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Tastes like a Snickers!
 December 6, 2012
"These are hands down, my favorite Atkins product. I have a half bar every night for a sweet treat. I control my pre-diabetic condition thru diet, so treats are few. These really satisfy my craving for something sweet!"
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Atkins Endulge Bar Caramel Nut Chew -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sammi77
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
These are a staple in my pantry.
 December 1, 2012
"These are some of the best sugar-free candy bars out there. They do satisfy the craving for a chocolate bar."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Atkins Endulge Bar Caramel Nut Chew -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
booshie
frommemphis, tn
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Tastes just like a snickers bar
 November 20, 2012
"Best low carb snack or breakfast ever"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Atkins Endulge Bar Caramel Nut Chew -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
finewein
fromLA, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
yum....all the way around
 November 12, 2012
"Great product, great prices, great service....what could be better?"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Atkins Endulge Bar Caramel Nut Chew -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Montie
fromTexas
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Tastes like Snicker's!
 January 13, 2012
"I love this bar. It is delicious. Can't tell it from real candy. So nice to have a low-carb treat that tastes so good."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Atkins Endulge Bar Caramel Nut Chew -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bohmette
Love them!
 October 19, 2011
"Great afternoon snack!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Atkins Endulge Bar Caramel Nut Chew -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness:
2 / 5
2 / 5
flooky
fromAustralia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
poor quality
 October 19, 2011
"I have purchased this product before with 100% satisfaction, but on this occasion the product was cloudy in colour and not fresh to taste......not happy :("
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next