Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Cleanser or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Vitacost.

Juice Organics Pomwash Exfoliating Facial Foamer -- 5 oz

Antioxidant-rich organic pomegranate juice. Refining pineapple & papaya enzymes. This exfoliating blend of organic grape and pomegranate juice is blended with refining pineapple and papaya fruit enzymes to refine and exfoliate skin for a smooth and illuminated complexion.
Overall rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 out of 9(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Juice Organics Pomwash Exfoliating Facial Foamer -- 5 oz
Review 1 for Juice Organics Pomwash Exfoliating Facial Foamer -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing
 April 18, 2015
" I love this cleanser. The foam is great because it does such a great job cleaning without getting into your eyes. I use this with my electronic face scrubber and really like it better than the Neutrogena scrub that I used before. It is gentle enough to use twice a day, but it also cleans really well. I don't use make-up remover, just cleanser and this does the job perfectly. I love that it's all natural, healthy ingredients for your skin. My whole family uses this. It also smells amazing; light and delicious. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Juice Organics Pomwash Exfoliating Facial Foamer -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
frompleasanton,ca
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
great not drying skin cleanser
 December 1, 2014
" I fell in love with this cleanser! It does the job with cosmetics (especially mascara). It doesn't leave the skin dry. Smells nice, lightly sweet and not overpowering. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Juice Organics Pomwash Exfoliating Facial Foamer -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this cleanser!
 June 10, 2014
" I love this cleanser. Usually I am not a big fan of foam soaps, cleansers, etc, because I seem to go through them too fast, but not with this product. A little bit goes a very long way, and the smell is clean and fresh. I love the way it makes my skin feel after I use it. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Juice Organics Pomwash Exfoliating Facial Foamer -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromLos angeles, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Quick clean and go
 January 25, 2013
" Love the foam for its time saving mechanism. Better than the other Juice organic brightener cleanser. Smell not strong and feels clean and clear. Great product for the price. "
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Juice Organics Pomwash Exfoliating Facial Foamer -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromSingapore
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Gentle
 July 31, 2012
" This exfoliating foam wash is so gentle that to be honest, it doesn't really exfoliate much! It smells lovely though, doesn't sting the eyes and doesn't leave skin stripped. It's a good choice for someone who has very sensitive skin who needs mild exfoliation. "
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Juice Organics Pomwash Exfoliating Facial Foamer -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromColorado
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
Really good facial wash!
 October 27, 2010
" It makes your skin feel really and clean and soft. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Juice Organics Pomwash Exfoliating Facial Foamer -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
Duration of use:30-60 days
 January 18, 2010
" I really do like it, but it's not really an "exfoliating" product. It's more like a face wash to me. It does have a very pleasant fruity smell that is not at all overpowering. Nonetheless outstanding ingredients and overall nice rating on by the EWG. "
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Juice Organics Pomwash Exfoliating Facial Foamer -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromtennessee
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
really good
 October 15, 2009
" Good foaming wash with slightly fruity smell,leave skin clean without drying,very comparable to higher end brand like Caudalie.Recommend.Its absolute steal for money. "
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Juice Organics Pomwash Exfoliating Facial Foamer -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromboca raton, fl
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
gentle cleanser
 February 4, 2009
" This is a nice gentle cleanser that exfoliates without any harsh ingredients. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.