Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Face or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Juice Organics Facial Moisturizer Pompeptide Lifting -- 1.7 fl oz

Antioxidant-rich organic pomegranate juice. Smoothing peptides & firming Vitamin C. Nourishing organic flaxseed & jojoba oils. This antioxidant-rich moisturizer blends organic grape & pomegranate juices with replenishing organic pomegranate seed oil line smoothing peptides and firming Vitamin C for a hydrated and renewed complexion.
Overall rating:
4.35 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(20 reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
18 out of 20(90%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Juice Organics Facial Moisturizer Pompeptide Lifting -- 1.7 fl oz
Review 1 for Juice Organics Facial Moisturizer Pompeptide Lifting -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AllyVera
fromEmerald City
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Good antiaging moisturizer
 April 1, 2014
"I am pretty picky about what I put on my face due to very sensitive skin. I'm happy to report this did not irritate my skin at all. I have also noticed some modest smoothing of my few wrinkles.
Overall, I am much more impressed with this than most $40 creams I have tried. I really appreciate the absence of synthetic fragrances which give me painful red bumps.
This is also pretty lightweight, so a good choice for a summer lotion."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Juice Organics Facial Moisturizer Pompeptide Lifting -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cherrygirl
fromIN
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love the smell of this stuff.
 March 22, 2014
"Rich and yummy face cream. I highly recommend this product for safe skin saturation."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Juice Organics Facial Moisturizer Pompeptide Lifting -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ragtop
fromOklahoma
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Awesome product!
 October 19, 2013
"This product is like no other, it deep moisturizes your skin. I have had a severe case of wrinkles because I work outside and the SPF is high that I use but, Since I have used this product I have see a huge difference in my face wrinkles. And have received many compliments about how my face appears much younger! I can't be more thrilled!"
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Juice Organics Facial Moisturizer Pompeptide Lifting -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NewMex
fromNew Mexico
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Wonderful!
 August 27, 2013
"Amazing product. I love Juice Organics products. This product melts right into my skin & makes it feel so soft & smooth!"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Juice Organics Facial Moisturizer Pompeptide Lifting -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
treehugginhippie
fromKentucky
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
PERFECT FOR ME!
 April 19, 2013
"This product is perfect for my combination skin. I have been looking for something that is all natural and still offers peptides for serious anti aging. I have hit the jack pot. Plus, the price is great!! very reasonable even when compared to drug store brands with synthetic chemical ingredients."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Juice Organics Facial Moisturizer Pompeptide Lifting -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
DawnR
fromRedding, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Pore Clogging
 March 27, 2013
"I had high hopes about this. I was disappointed. It over-saturates my skin causing acne. I almost never have acne. :(
Sad story.
I got a refund."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Juice Organics Facial Moisturizer Pompeptide Lifting -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
NotUrAverageConsumer
fromTallahassee, Florida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Maybe
 February 7, 2013
"As with so many other products, I am extremely sensitive -- as well as have sensitive skin -- to 'filler' ingredients in personal care products. I do have to say that this is one of the only so-called 'organic' or 'natural' face care products I've used that I've yet to react to. But it still contains ingredients with which I'm not comfortable, and the effects of which are cumulative. Consequently, I may end up discontinuing its use. Organic coconut oil possibly mixed with pomegranate is a much better choice."
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Juice Organics Facial Moisturizer Pompeptide Lifting -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
curious777
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Very nice
 November 4, 2012
"I like this moisturizer - it's thicker, than expected, but not too heavy. Smells good, absorbs well."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Juice Organics Facial Moisturizer Pompeptide Lifting -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brightface
Fabulous Product
 August 26, 2012
"Leaves my face feeling soft and smooth."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Juice Organics Facial Moisturizer Pompeptide Lifting -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BahamaBreeze
fromSouth Florida
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love Juice Organics Products
 July 25, 2012
"Nice smell, not overpowering. Absorbs well on skin and leaves it feeling silky smooth. Love the ingredients that Juice Organics uses."
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Juice Organics Facial Moisturizer Pompeptide Lifting -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BabySteps2Organic
fromMassachusetts
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Amazing Moisturizer
 March 2, 2012
"I've spent a lot of money in stores finding the right moisturizer for my face. I thought I'd take the organic route and I must say, this moisturizer is an amazing product! It makes my skin feel great-- Northeast summers and winters can be pretty harsh on your skin. I've been told I'm looking younger, people on the street have also begun asking me what I've been using, and I've already introduced this product to 5 friends. I've been using this product for 6+ months now."
+6points
8of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Juice Organics Facial Moisturizer Pompeptide Lifting -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
M1Anj
fromNJ
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
i wanted to like this....
 October 18, 2011
"I've been trying to find a good moisturizer for a while and i was hoping this would be it. I didn't like the feel of it on my face. It didn't feel moisturizing enough and it felt like it dried matte. Smelled good though. Wouldn't get this again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Juice Organics Facial Moisturizer Pompeptide Lifting -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
nelliebly
good stuff
 June 6, 2011
"It's a nice light everyday moisurizer and I like that it doesn't have a bunch of yucky chemicals."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Juice Organics Facial Moisturizer Pompeptide Lifting -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
OreoShadow
fromSan Jose, ca
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
Great Find!
 April 7, 2011
"I love this moisturizer. I have been using it for a few weeks now. It feels great on the skin. The texture of my skin has improved a lot. I ordered one for me for when I run out and one for my older sister. I hope she'll love it as much as I do."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Juice Organics Facial Moisturizer Pompeptide Lifting -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
WAV1
fromFlorida
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:61-180 days
Pretty good product
 March 20, 2011
"Not greasy at all even in south Florida humidity. Low toxicity.... Overall, worth a try."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Juice Organics Facial Moisturizer Pompeptide Lifting -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
mrskelgirl
fromBurbank, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:61-180 days
Excellent face cream
 July 21, 2009
"I've only been using this product for a short time now. I'm very happyw/the results of this lifting cream. Also holds on the to the skin, I'm sweating a lot w/the HEAT and this product isn't irritating my skin :-)"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Juice Organics Facial Moisturizer Pompeptide Lifting -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
annie1710
fromCalifornia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
Love it!
 March 13, 2009
"This is a great product! Recommend anyone who has oily skin use it ONLY as a night time moisturizer. I have normal/oily skin and tried using it under my makeup...in a few hours my skin was very oily. I use it as a night cream and it works very well for me. I've noticed a slight difference in the "lifting" effect on my face. The scent smells like a lemon tree."
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Juice Organics Facial Moisturizer Pompeptide Lifting -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BeautyAddict
fromSan Francisco
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Family Member
Duration of use:30-60 days
Fabulous!
 November 26, 2008
"This moisturizer is perfect! It is light weight yet very nourishing! It also smells great!"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Juice Organics Facial Moisturizer Pompeptide Lifting -- 1.7 fl oz
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product