Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Skin Care Regime or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Burt's Bees Naturally Ageless™ Night Creme Hydrating -- 2 fl oz

With Pomegranate & White Birch Bark. Skin Firming. This lush formula is clinically proven to moisturize and help diminish the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles for smoother naturally ageless skin. Formulated with Pomegranate one of nature's most powerful antioxidants to help fight radical damage that can cause the signs of aging.  . The Power of Pomegranate. Burt's Bees Naturally Ageless® is specially developed to help address the signs of aging naturally. Each formula combines the power of pomegranate one of nature's most powerful antioxidants and adds some of the best natural ingredients to target specific signs of aging.
Overall rating:
4.118 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(17 reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
13 out of 17(76%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Burt's Bees Naturally Ageless™ Night Creme Hydrating -- 2 fl oz
Review 1 for Burt's Bees Naturally Ageless™ Night Creme Hydrating -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1happyday
fromTioga Co. PA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Wow, My skin looks beautiful and healthy
 February 6, 2013
"Since I've been using nothing but Burt's Bees, I see a true skin beautification happening to me.
I am 49 years old, and people think I am in my 30's.
This lotion is perfect for night and the daytime one is perfect for day. I am going to purchase this for the next 50 years of my life.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Burt's Bees Naturally Ageless™ Night Creme Hydrating -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
saabrinasgwall
Wonderful night cream
 December 12, 2011
"I have used this product now for over a year & see no reason to every switch. I love the non greasy but highly moisturized feeling I get when I use this product even in the summer months.
Highly recommend.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Burt's Bees Naturally Ageless™ Night Creme Hydrating -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LVgrandma
fromLas Vegas, NV
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Duration of use:61-180 days
Love this cream!
 November 14, 2011
"I love the Naturally Ageless products by Burt's bees. This climate is very dry and my skin wasn't liking it at all. This has made a huge difference. My skin looks wonderful, and you can't beat Vitacost for the price anywhere!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Burt's Bees Naturally Ageless™ Night Creme Hydrating -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
BeautyBee
Nightmare
 October 7, 2011
"After spending an hour trying to decide the right night cream, this was a nightmare. The formula is thin, overly pearlized and smells like cheap, old ladies perfume, that I had to smell all night. A waste of money. Bad Bee!"
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Burt's Bees Naturally Ageless™ Night Creme Hydrating -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
MrsCrowley
fromJersey Shore
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Not very good
 January 1, 2011
"The only pro is this creme smells good. Otherwise it just lays on the skin, and after a month of trying it there was no change in texture at all. Would not buy again and I got it on sale."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Burt's Bees Naturally Ageless™ Night Creme Hydrating -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
anglmama
fromRowland Hts, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Not worth the money
 June 9, 2010
"I bought the Naturally Ageless eye cream with this night cream, and neither of them was worth the money. This line is more expensive than the other creams they carry but doesn't seem to work better. I didn't notice any changes after using the two together for over a month. But they do provide some hydration. Would recommend their other creams, which are less expensive and does the same."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Burt's Bees Naturally Ageless™ Night Creme Hydrating -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Scrog
fromOklahoma
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Natural is good!
 May 27, 2010
"I am on my second jar of this cream. I always like Burt's Bees due to the natural properties in each product. It is a great night cream that still feels moist the next morning. Vitacost's price is better than Wal-Mart."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Burt's Bees Naturally Ageless™ Night Creme Hydrating -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Joln
fromCentral Florida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
wonderful aroma
 May 19, 2010
"This product is part of my bedtime routine! It improves texture, tones, and never feels greasy. A bonus is the very faint but pleasant,clean aroma."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Burt's Bees Naturally Ageless™ Night Creme Hydrating -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
happygolucky
fromEau Claire,WI
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
"Yummy" Cream
 April 17, 2010
"This feels so good going on. Very creamy, yet absorbs quickly and skin feels oh so soft! I love how my skin feels in the morning upon waking. Fine lines are definitely less visable. The tone of my skin is better than it has been in years! This is good stuff! Will never venture to another cream as I found my fave!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Burt's Bees Naturally Ageless™ Night Creme Hydrating -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
atakin2
fromFlorida
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love it!
 January 4, 2010
"I love this line from Burt's Bees. I am on here today to buy the day cream. It is the only thing I don't have yet. I use the night cream along with the serum at bedtime. I really do look younger when I wake up in the morning. My husband even noticed the difference and wants to use them! I will keep buying as long as they make this!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Burt's Bees Naturally Ageless™ Night Creme Hydrating -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
firestarter
I do love Burt's stuff!
 October 17, 2009
"Absorbs very nicely and smells great! Can't say I've noticed much of a difference in about 3 weeks, but I do like this product nonetheless."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Burt's Bees Naturally Ageless™ Night Creme Hydrating -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bana23
Awesome Product!
 October 13, 2009
"I use this along with the Burt's Bees Naturally Ageless Line Smoothing Eye Creme and its wonderful. I love burts bees cause it feels so natural and this smells awesome too! Best night cream I've ever used, I love it. =)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Burt's Bees Naturally Ageless™ Night Creme Hydrating -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TSalt
fromGeorgia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great product!
 May 24, 2009
"Product feels great and skin feels very smooth!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Burt's Bees Naturally Ageless™ Night Creme Hydrating -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
serenityflower
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
smells great!
 May 14, 2009
"I have been a big fan of Burts Bees for some time & have been pleased with most of their products. This face cream smells so good you want to eat it :) It also seems to be doing a great job. I alternate different creams nightly and am very happy with this purchase."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Burt's Bees Naturally Ageless™ Night Creme Hydrating -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
kjo99
fromNampa, ID
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Not for me.
 February 23, 2009
"I returned this item. It wasn't that it was bad, it just wasn't good. It didn't do anything for me. I'm 49 and wanted to try this out to see if it would help with the fine lines at the corners of my eyes. It simply didn't give me the moisture I need. I have very dry skin."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Burt's Bees Naturally Ageless™ Night Creme Hydrating -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
neatwad
fromAllentown, PA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
YOU WON'T BE SORRY
 February 16, 2009
"Softens your skin and diminishes those fine lines that come with aging. Works great on my dry, sensitive skin!!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Burt's Bees Naturally Ageless™ Night Creme Hydrating -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RollTide
fromScottsdale, AZ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great Discovery
 January 8, 2009
"Love this product!! Not greasy...absorbs quickly, lovely fragrance. I noticed a difference after using it for about 2 weeks."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.