Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Topricin Pain Relief and Healing Cream Fragrance Free -- 8 oz

Safe for Diabetics. Patented for Neuropathy. Paraben Free. This homeopathic medicine is manufactured in the United States at the highest quality standards. Homeopathic medicines are safe gentle and help your body heal. Safe for children (2 years and above) adults and the elderly. Will not interfere with any medication you may be taking. No odor or fragrance no petroleum no mineral oil no lanolin no capsaicin no menthol non-greasy non-staining paraben free. For severe injury always seed medical attention. Uses - "Heal the damage that's causing your pain." Rapid soothing relief of pain stiffness tingling or burning nerve pain associated with:. Arthritis fibromyalgia and other joint pain and discomfort. Carpal Tunnel Syndrome and other compression neuropathies. Pain & muscle cramps of the back neck shoulder legs hands & feet. Sports injuries (muscle pulls & soreness impact sprains dislocations). Repetitive motion injuries such as bursitis tendonitis and sciatica. First Aid for simple trauma bruises minor burns cuts scrapes 7 strains).  
Overall rating:
4.68 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(50 reviews) 40
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
47 out of 50(94%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Topricin Pain Relief and Healing Cream Fragrance Free -- 8 oz
Review 1 for Topricin Pain Relief and Healing Cream Fragrance Free -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anna82
fromCalifornia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Friend
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Massage in a bottle
 July 1, 2014
"A few years ago, a friend recommended this telling me it was a massage in a bottle. I didn't think it was possible, but it really works.
I find it works best if I put it on just before sleep, or when I can take a few minutes to relax. It doesn't have the hot/cold of an icy hot, so many folks think it is not working. However, it is my go to product, and I have given it to others who also now use it when needed.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Topricin Pain Relief and Healing Cream Fragrance Free -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Donna0001
fromPalm Desert, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great stuff
 June 23, 2014
"I have been using this cream for couple years now and it has helped me tremendously. I have bulges in my lower back as well as sciatic nerve pain, so this cream has helped me to function daily."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Topricin Pain Relief and Healing Cream Fragrance Free -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happygrandma2
fromAsheville, NC
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Referral source:Family Member
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Best pain product I've tried
 April 20, 2014
"Of all the products I've tried over the years, Topricin is, by far, the most effective pain reliever....... and it has no fragrance. I use it to calm the pain of arthritis in my hands, knees and hip. A shoulder injury causes pain and a burning sensation all the way down to my wrist. If not for Topricin, I don't think I could fall asleep, and stay asleep at night. I have also found that it helps relax my legs and relieves restless leg syndrome. I sometimes apply it to my shins after I work out. I always have a tube in my travel bag and I keep the pump bottle next to my bed. I will never be without it!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Topricin Pain Relief and Healing Cream Fragrance Free -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
SA67
fromcentral OH
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Minimal results yet
 April 2, 2014
"As compared to other topical products, have noticed less pain relief from this one."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Topricin Pain Relief and Healing Cream Fragrance Free -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
catricia
fromnew paltz ny
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:Over 180 days
topricin is great
 March 22, 2014
"My mother, 90, gets reliable relief for arthritis and other pain using Topricin. We have to be careful not to let her run out of it. I have begun using it as well after practicing piano. This allows me to practice regularly as I am able to "recover" each time. (I have arthritis in my left hand.)
I can't say enough for this product;
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Topricin Pain Relief and Healing Cream Fragrance Free -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rivka
fromWashington
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
Ahhhh...relief!
 November 20, 2013
"This stuff is amazing! I heard about it first from a neighbor who suffers from carpal tunnel problems and then saw it at my occupational therapists office. Of course I went right on vitacost.com and there it was at a much better price of course so I gave it a try. I would say it works better than any other topical product I have tried out of the many I have used over the years. A great product to help relieve sore muscles, aches and pains and at a good price on Vitacost!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Topricin Pain Relief and Healing Cream Fragrance Free -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sagetea
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Helps with pain
 October 25, 2013
"I use this regularly, including throughout the night. It helps with shoulders, feet, or back pain. There is no smell and it goes on smoothly."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Topricin Pain Relief and Healing Cream Fragrance Free -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Martalynn
fromKalamazoo, Michigan
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Truly Great Pain Relief
 August 17, 2013
"I used to search for pain relief, trying every lotion and cream I could find. With Rheumatoid Arthritis and Fibromyalga, I was in great pain but not interested in swallowing more pills. I almost never slept through the night, which aggravated my health problems. Fortunately, I finally discovered Topricin. Reading the great reviews at Vitacost.com, convinced me to order a bottle...one of my best decisions, ever! I still wake up at night when the pain is bad, but Topricin has it covered...joint pain, bruises, aches, pains, muscle spasms, cracked fingers, toes or heels, rashes, bug bites, poison ivy, you name it. I sleep with a bottle by my side now, every night without fail. I recommend it to everyone who complains about pain. Try it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Topricin Pain Relief and Healing Cream Fragrance Free -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SJJ10
fromBranson, MO
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 August 16, 2013
"This is one of the best products for pain from inflammation in the joints. I have used it for both ankles and knees with great results."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Topricin Pain Relief and Healing Cream Fragrance Free -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
healandbewhole
fromIllinois
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Does what it says it will...and then some!
 May 4, 2013
"Topricin has been so helpful to my family for aches, strains and various pains. It doesn't burn like so many arthritis and pain formula creams. It is like applying a soft, light and fast absorbing lotion. Relief is very rapid and last a long time. A little does the job. Very good buy!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Topricin Pain Relief and Healing Cream Fragrance Free -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ShopGal
fromChicago, IL
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great pain reliever
 March 28, 2013
"This is a really great pain reliever. It has no odor and works when other rubs have not. My only dissatisfaction is I do not like the squeeze bottle. It is hard to get the cream out. I prefer the jar....wish they made a larger jar."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Topricin Pain Relief and Healing Cream Fragrance Free -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Theniece
fromWashington State
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 December 23, 2012
"I buy this product for my Uncle who found it difficult to cut his food for himself at the table, or even hold a fork at times. With just a small amount, he gets prompt relief and is able to do more for himself. It also gives relief from his back pain which helps him sleep through the night. I could find the Topricin foot cream in our town, but must order the pain relief cream on line -- thanks for being there for us -- and my Uncle!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Topricin Pain Relief and Healing Cream Fragrance Free -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1969statechampion
fromTampa, Fl.
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Great product for relief of sore feet & muscles
 December 21, 2012
"Topricin is non greasy, no odor, effective product for sore muscles and joints ! We have used the cream for the past two years and always keep some on hand. Use daily for sore feet and other tight muscles and joints . Highly recommended."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Topricin Pain Relief and Healing Cream Fragrance Free -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JamieLee
fromMemphis, Tn
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Absolutely the best!
 November 5, 2012
"Bought this for my 79 yr.old mom who has arthritis in her knees and disc problems in her lower back. It works! No smell. Not greasy. Also good for muscle strains. We both love it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Topricin Pain Relief and Healing Cream Fragrance Free -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Shadow83
fromEureka CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Average pain relief product
 September 22, 2012
"I got this for my Wife's knee pain and although it did help her some it did not do what I had expected after mulitpIe applications. I used it on my foot and I did get relief. I have not used it extensively so, in fairness, I must say over time it may do the job just fine."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Topricin Pain Relief and Healing Cream Fragrance Free -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Library7
fromNew Jersey
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Pharmacist
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great
 September 20, 2012
"Great product, my family and I use it regularly."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Topricin Pain Relief and Healing Cream Fragrance Free -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
andohir
fromAZ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 September 16, 2012
"I really like this product. It is very effective."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Topricin Pain Relief and Healing Cream Fragrance Free -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromIllinois
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Amazing Cream Eliminates Pain
 September 4, 2012
"Topricin works unbelievably well on sprains, strains, athritis---- all types of muscular aches and pains. I use it for back pain that won't let me sleep at night. That feature is worth its weight in gold because after using Topricin, I sleep like a baby.."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Topricin Pain Relief and Healing Cream Fragrance Free -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CGY2
It really worked
 August 31, 2012
"My wife used it on her shoulder and it really helped her."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Topricin Pain Relief and Healing Cream Fragrance Free -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
happyjd
fromFlorida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Did Nothing
 August 20, 2012
"Really sorry I bought this. Did nothing for back pain. Waste of money and this is not cheap. First bad review on Vitacost."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next