Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Topricin Homeopathic Pain Relief and Healing Cream -- 2 oz

Patented for Neuropathy. Safe for Diabetics. "Heal The Damage That's Causing Your Pain". This homeopathic medicine is manufactured in the United States at the highest quality standards.  Homeopathic medicines are safe gentle and help your body heal. Safe for children (2-years and above) adults and the elderly. Will not interfere with any medication you may be taking. No odor or fragrance no petroleum no mineral oil no lanoline no capsaicin no menthol non-greasy no-staining and paraben free. For sever injury always seek medical attention. Arthritis Fibromylagia and other joint pain and discomfort. Carpal Tunnel Syndrome and other compression neuropathies. Pains and muscle crams of the back nick should legs hands and feet. Sports injuries (muscle pulls & soreness impact injury sprains dislocations). Repetitive motion injuries such as bursitis tendonitis and sciatica. First aid for simple trauma: bug bites bruises minor burns and strains.
Overall rating:
4.462 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(13 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
12 out of 13(92%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Topricin Homeopathic Pain Relief and Healing Cream -- 2 oz
Review 1 for Topricin Homeopathic Pain Relief and Healing Cream -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
caninecamper2
fromSt. Helena, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Blend of product ingredients work well together
 May 5, 2013
"Topricin has worked well for me as I have needed it. I recommended it to my husband for ongoing issues with his legs and ankle, along with back problems. By mistake I purchased a tube of the product for foot issues. He used it and was amazed how quickly he felt relief in his ankle in one week. We use both the tubes and jars of both products now. The tubes are great for traveling. In addition to the healing power, there is not a huge odor issue. We feel very comfortable recommending Topricin to others. Caution: do not expect any product to be an instant cure for anything. Just think about how long you have lived with your issue prior to trying to fix it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Topricin Homeopathic Pain Relief and Healing Cream -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dorbuz
worth every penny
 April 8, 2013
"This cream works wonders, buy it you will agree"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Topricin Homeopathic Pain Relief and Healing Cream -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DottieD
fromManchester, NH
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
No foul odor !
 December 30, 2012
"Topricin Anti-Inflammatory Pain Relief Cream was recommended by my message person. It is great for sore muscles and post rotator cuff surgery. I used it regularly after PT treatments and has no overpowing scent."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Topricin Homeopathic Pain Relief and Healing Cream -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Blessed67
fromQueens, NY
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 August 4, 2012
"I have used the product before and I found your site and decided to order at a fantastic price. Topricin was originally recommended by a friend who shared it with me."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Topricin Homeopathic Pain Relief and Healing Cream -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
taffy228
a real deal
 June 11, 2012
"stroner ingredients and has
worked better for me than simular
products.
"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Topricin Homeopathic Pain Relief and Healing Cream -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
messine
fromSo. California
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
good find
 April 29, 2012
"I had been purchasing this product at the health food store for several years.
I found it at Vita Cost for a much lower price.
I am close to needing some more.
"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Topricin Homeopathic Pain Relief and Healing Cream -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
complainurr
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Very helpful
 May 12, 2011
"Highly recommend it for use in situations where other products do not work for you. It is a bit expensive, but worth it in my opinion."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Topricin Homeopathic Pain Relief and Healing Cream -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
momwriter
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Duration of use:30-60 days
Works Extremely Well
 March 5, 2009
"This is the best pain relieving cream I've EVER used. My husband and I both use it for many different body parts (shoulder, back, ankle, etc.) It works very, very well and doesn't have any odor."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Topricin Homeopathic Pain Relief and Healing Cream -- 2 oz
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
4 out of 5 recommend this product