Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Multi-vitamins For Children or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Nutrition Now Rhino Gummy Multi-Vitamin™ -- 190 Gummy Bears

Rhino Gummy Multi-Vitamin™. Best Tasting. Natural Colors & Flavors. Strawberry • Lemon • Cherry • Orange • White Grape & Tropical Punch. Gluten Free • Dairy Free • Peanut Free
Overall rating:
4.556 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
8 out of 9(89%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nutrition Now Rhino Gummy Multi-Vitamin™ -- 190 Gummy Bears
Review 1 for Nutrition Now Rhino Gummy Multi-Vitamin™ -- 190 Gummy Bears
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
hystepers
fromHouston,TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Tastes great
 November 24, 2012
"I had bought about 6 different multi-vitamin gummies for my granddaughter and she would take one and hated them and wouldn't take anymore. Found Rhino and she loves them. Have no problem now getting her to take them."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nutrition Now Rhino Gummy Multi-Vitamin™ -- 190 Gummy Bears
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
EvettePT
 March 19, 2012
"My kids LOVE these vitamins. You can't beat the value getting them in the large container and on this website. We have it set up on auto ship so I don't end up having to get them at the local store and pay almost 2 x as much!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nutrition Now Rhino Gummy Multi-Vitamin™ -- 190 Gummy Bears
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PamsKatrina
 November 7, 2011
"WOW! Kids love Rhino brand gummies. Tried several different brands and keep coming back to Rhion."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nutrition Now Rhino Gummy Multi-Vitamin™ -- 190 Gummy Bears
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Denise1276
Not Happy
 July 23, 2011
"This product is horrible.I should've gotten a refund. When I received the vitamins,my children couldn't even get them out of the container because they were all stuck together. I had to use a fork to try to get them apart. After that didn't work,I put them in the refrigerator. No luck there. I think it would've been wiser for this company to package this product with the weather in consideration. IT IS HOT!!!!!!"
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nutrition Now Rhino Gummy Multi-Vitamin™ -- 190 Gummy Bears
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
KIANANDREA
fromHayward, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
FABULOUS!
 July 7, 2011
"My kids are very picky when it comes to vitamin supplements and they LOVE these gummies. They really think it's candy. I haven't tasted them personally but they are satisfied without a shadow of a doubt. I recommend these gummies to anyone with kids."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nutrition Now Rhino Gummy Multi-Vitamin™ -- 190 Gummy Bears
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovi
fromBloomington
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Yummy vitamins
 June 13, 2011
"These gummy vitamins are delicious! Highly recommend."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nutrition Now Rhino Gummy Multi-Vitamin™ -- 190 Gummy Bears
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ginalynn2
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Great product
 October 22, 2009
"My kids love these vitamins and I do too! They taste great and I feel better knowing they are getting their vitamins."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nutrition Now Rhino Gummy Multi-Vitamin™ -- 190 Gummy Bears
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rascalflattfan
 May 17, 2009
"My child likes these vitamins. Good flavors. I am happy with this product. thanks."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Nutrition Now Rhino Gummy Multi-Vitamin™ -- 190 Gummy Bears
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product