Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Wally's Ear Candles Beeswax -- 12 Candles

All-Natural. Body Mind Spirit Therapy. It's Wally's aromatic Hollow Candle smoke that does the work... Tranquil Warming and Rejuvenating to the Body Mind and Spirit. Light it; and unwind as the downward smoke therapy cascades warm air to the selected area. Rest your body and let your mind drift as you experience the sweet aromatherapy of the Beeswax. The success of Wally's (Multi-Purpose Candles) is in the creativity of our customers and the many ways they use and enjoy the candles.
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
9 out of 10(90%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Wally's Ear Candles Beeswax -- 12 Candles
Review 1 for Wally's Ear Candles Beeswax -- 12 Candles
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
AussieWellness1
fromWollongong, NSW. Australia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
These ear candles work so much better than other's
 February 16, 2014
"I have tried a variety of Ear candles, most with disappointment but the Wally's Ear candles work really well removing quite a lot of wax. I did use another brand which I can no longer get and they were a little longer which also worked well. So, if the Wally's candles were a little longer then that would be even better.
Kind regards"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Wally's Ear Candles Beeswax -- 12 Candles
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Teakettle
fromHouston, TX
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Fantastic Candles.
 September 10, 2013
"I have been using candles for over 10 years now and these are the best I've used yet. They burn slow and steady. Very good product and vitacost has the lowest price on them I could find on the net."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Wally's Ear Candles Beeswax -- 12 Candles
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kfl1
soothing
 May 7, 2013
"I know some people think these candles are a sham but I can't tell you how much better my clogged ears feel after using them."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Wally's Ear Candles Beeswax -- 12 Candles
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Zaque
fromBirmingham, AL
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Referral source:Friend
Duration of use:30-60 days
Best Ear Candle I've Found
 February 1, 2012
"I love the filter, it stops anything from back into your ear. It was very effective in cleaning my ears, I just love ear candles, and these are the best!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Wally's Ear Candles Beeswax -- 12 Candles
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
labella00
fromPhiladelphia, PA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Friend
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
****Don't waste your money****
 August 31, 2011
"When I received the box, I noticed it said "for entertainment purposes only". I wasn’t sure why but I tried one and was amazed to see how much wax was in the candle - I was convinced that they really worked. However, after reading an article about how bogus they were, I decided to light one up and let it burn without putting it in my ear. After letting it burn a little while, I found wax inside! How could it be? I didn't even have it up to my ear. It was actually the wax from the candle- it turns into the color of ear wax so it is VERY misleading. I am returning mine today."
-6points
2of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Wally's Ear Candles Beeswax -- 12 Candles
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JBee
 April 27, 2011
"I've used ear candles for many years, and these are the best I've used yet! Great quality!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Wally's Ear Candles Beeswax -- 12 Candles
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
healthy4uorg
fromSacramento, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Best Magnesium Source!!!
 October 1, 2009
"This product has the delivery to the cells mastered in its formulation!!!
This has got to be the best source of Magnesium I've found for effectiveness with my clients!!
I won't recommend any other product!!"
-6points
0of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Wally's Ear Candles Beeswax -- 12 Candles
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jenoh
fromArizona
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
Great Value
 July 6, 2009
"Work great!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Wally's Ear Candles Beeswax -- 12 Candles
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product