Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Oral Health or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Vitacost.

Kiss My Face Lip Balm Organic SPF 15 Coconut Pineapple -- 0.15 oz

Smooth soothe and protect chapped lips organically with this 72% organic treatment. It works quickly to return your lips to a happy state with SPF 15 and tasty coconut and pineapple flavor!   GOOD FOR YOU BECAUSE... Organic Beeswax: skin softening with anti-oxidant properties. Organic Canola Oil: moisturizing. Aloe Vera: healing and soothing.  . Not tested on animals.
Overall rating:
4.273 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(33 reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
28 out of 33(85%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kiss My Face Lip Balm Organic SPF 15 Coconut Pineapple -- 0.15 oz
Review 1 for Kiss My Face Lip Balm Organic SPF 15 Coconut Pineapple -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
tigertoo
fromCharleston, SC
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Wonderful flavor plus great protection.
 March 15, 2013
"This product really helps chapped lips in cold winters and a good sunscreen protector in the summer."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kiss My Face Lip Balm Organic SPF 15 Coconut Pineapple -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GloryChick
fromKansas
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Nice balm
 February 13, 2013
"This balm is moisturizing, good sunscreen protection, and tastes good, if you happen to taste it. I would recommend it for a good every day lip balm."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kiss My Face Lip Balm Organic SPF 15 Coconut Pineapple -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
michytichy
Gender:Female
Great Product
 January 8, 2013
"My family uses Kiss My Face Lip Balms every day. Not only is the smell amazing, but it works well at preventing chapped lips. Love the SPF as well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kiss My Face Lip Balm Organic SPF 15 Coconut Pineapple -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
chelseacraft
fromHouston TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
I found a favorite lip balm now!
 September 28, 2012
"Personally, I'm a huge fan of pina coladas... virgin or with liquor... it's that rich blend of two foods that I adore that makes my mouth water. This lip balm is the closest thing to actually having a pina colada in front of you. It's super moist and it stays on for a pretty long time. It's not thick and waxy so if you're one of those people (guys) that like that no lip balm look that stays on forever... this isn't going to cut it for you. But if you like a soft balmy feel that glides on like butter and keeps your lips soft and healthy... this is your balm. The price is right too. I'll buy this again and I'll get several next time."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kiss My Face Lip Balm Organic SPF 15 Coconut Pineapple -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1Sue2
fromAlabama
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Better than some
 August 6, 2012
"I bought this for my daughter and she really likes it. She said it's not waxy like other brands."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kiss My Face Lip Balm Organic SPF 15 Coconut Pineapple -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
1bee
smooth
 April 8, 2012
"Love the smell and feel. Could mousturize a little more but overall a good product"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kiss My Face Lip Balm Organic SPF 15 Coconut Pineapple -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
blackeyes
fromPRC
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
love the smell but a little too oily
 February 25, 2012
"love the smell,but a little too oily to use.SPF 15 is good for protecting my lips."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kiss My Face Lip Balm Organic SPF 15 Coconut Pineapple -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cmhspartner
fromMontana
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Love this product
 December 22, 2011
"I enjoy this product, it wears well and the flavor is nice and it also doesn't irratate my husband. I buy 10 at a time and keep them in stock, the price is very reasonable."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kiss My Face Lip Balm Organic SPF 15 Coconut Pineapple -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Allotherstuff
fromChicago, IL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:30-60 days
Smells Great...
 September 26, 2011
".....provides moisture and leaves my lips with a subtle shine."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kiss My Face Lip Balm Organic SPF 15 Coconut Pineapple -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Goldilocks
fromWisconsin
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Smells like summer!
 May 2, 2011
"I love the smell and taste of this lip balm, and it works great for my dry lips also. Goes on nice and smoothe. Great price. I will definitely buy this again and again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kiss My Face Lip Balm Organic SPF 15 Coconut Pineapple -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Elementrus
fromHarrisburg, PA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
overall great balm
 March 21, 2011
"Keeps lips smooth and soft, light scent but could use more tropical taste! It has no taste.Bonus spf! Still kiss worthy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kiss My Face Lip Balm Organic SPF 15 Coconut Pineapple -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
brighteyes29
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Yuck!
 December 28, 2010
"Tastes like mud. I was so dissappointed. Never going to get this again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kiss My Face Lip Balm Organic SPF 15 Coconut Pineapple -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
shellee
fromMassachusetts
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
 July 18, 2010
"A friend gave me this lip balm to try. LOVE the smell of it (so does my dog apparently!) Very inexpensive and I like that it has SPF15 which is important. I wish it was a little more glossy, but it is moisturizing. I have sensitivity to lip products and this passed the test. I would buy it again though. Their Vanilla Honey is nice too."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kiss My Face Lip Balm Organic SPF 15 Coconut Pineapple -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
klathy
bad flavor
 July 6, 2010
"this one tastes like soap, the other ones like strawberry and mango are awesome"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kiss My Face Lip Balm Organic SPF 15 Coconut Pineapple -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
orlu
fromHouston
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Great smelll and good protection
 June 16, 2010
"I like this lip balm. I just wish it was available also with SPF 30"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kiss My Face Lip Balm Organic SPF 15 Coconut Pineapple -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
azzwill
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
 May 18, 2010
"made my lips extremly dry and feel stiff"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kiss My Face Lip Balm Organic SPF 15 Coconut Pineapple -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
peachpit
fromPA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
yummy!
 May 18, 2010
"Love the smell and texture. Very creamy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kiss My Face Lip Balm Organic SPF 15 Coconut Pineapple -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
czekala
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Kiss My Face Coconut Pineapple Organic Lip Balm SP
 May 17, 2010
"This is my first time trying this. I bought it for my entire family and everyone is happy aboutr it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kiss My Face Lip Balm Organic SPF 15 Coconut Pineapple -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
InformedConsumer
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
This is Nice, Smells Great!!
 May 11, 2010
"My son wanted it as soon as he smelled it and tried it, so I guess I'll need to purchase another for myself."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kiss My Face Lip Balm Organic SPF 15 Coconut Pineapple -- 0.15 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Effectiveness:
2 / 5
2 / 5
tntzmom
fromSaint Marys, GA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
not what i expected
 March 12, 2010
"This was very sticky and wasn't comfortable to use. I love the scent, but can't stand sticky lip balm."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next