Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Cheese Snacks or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Barbara's Bakery Baked Cheese Puffs White Cheddar -- 5.5 oz

All Natural. No Artificial Additives. Made With Real White Cheddar Cheese. Naturally Snacktastic! Yep we like to share the joy with our friends – especially when it's made with the natural goodness of stone ground corn and real cheese! So hop on the couch invite some friends over and start crunching on the ultimate guilt-free snack. Real snacks that satisfy! All natural always. Made with real white cheddar cheese. Made with natural stone ground white corn. No artificial flavors colors or preservatives. No hydrogenated oils
Overall rating:
4.615 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(26 reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
24 out of 26(92%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Barbara's Bakery Baked Cheese Puffs White Cheddar -- 5.5 oz
Review 1 for Barbara's Bakery Baked Cheese Puffs White Cheddar -- 5.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AnonymousCustomer
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
GREAT TASTE
 May 5, 2016
"I really do like these white cheddar cheese puffs. They taste great."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Barbara's Bakery Baked Cheese Puffs White Cheddar -- 5.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CountryGalinCal
fromRed Bluff, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
These are yummy and very cheesy!
 April 8, 2016
"My granddaughter loves these and I have to admit so does the rest of the family. They are really good! The only problem I have with them is the packaging. It tears very easily and I sometimes have to put them in a ziploc bag to keep them fresh. She also enjoys the Earth's Best Organic Sunny Days Snack Bars."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Barbara's Bakery Baked Cheese Puffs White Cheddar -- 5.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kfl1
fromSouth Carolina
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great!
 April 1, 2016
"My husband loved these and asked me to order more."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Barbara's Bakery Baked Cheese Puffs White Cheddar -- 5.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BUZZARINO
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
DELICIOUS
 March 3, 2016
"Tasty"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Barbara's Bakery Baked Cheese Puffs White Cheddar -- 5.5 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
FeingoldAK
fromHomer, AK
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Pretty good
 December 24, 2015
"I liked these. But I bought them for my son's special diet, and he doesn't like them. They are too expensive to warrant buying for myself, so I won't get them again. But they were fresh and crunchy with a mild, good flavor, in my opinion."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Barbara's Bakery Baked Cheese Puffs White Cheddar -- 5.5 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
xboxadam
fromIllinois
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
Strong
 August 15, 2015
"Strong taste with salt. Perfect replacement for junk food."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Barbara's Bakery Baked Cheese Puffs White Cheddar -- 5.5 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
wonderfullydelicious24
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Prefer "Little Bear" cheese puffs
 June 13, 2015
"I didn't really like these and prefer the little bear brand that vitacost doesn't carry. I found the cheese flavor too strong and it too salty."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Barbara's Bakery Baked Cheese Puffs White Cheddar -- 5.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JulesT23
fromDetroit, MI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love this cheese puffs!
 December 4, 2013
"These are by far my favorite (at least currently) cheese puffs. the white cheddar is really tasty (which is probably why they are often out of stock!)."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Barbara's Bakery Baked Cheese Puffs White Cheddar -- 5.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Baylaspinkribbon
fromNew York
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Product is really tasty.
 February 10, 2013
"I gave the bag for my sister to taste and that was the last I saw it so I ordered 2 more bags!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Barbara's Bakery Baked Cheese Puffs White Cheddar -- 5.5 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ghostplane
fromNE Florida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
A little TOO good
 February 10, 2013
"Watch your waistline with these! Tastes good. Have to measure mine carefully as the calories creep up at 200 per serving."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Barbara's Bakery Baked Cheese Puffs White Cheddar -- 5.5 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Golum
Good but I've had better
 January 14, 2013
"I've eaten Barbara's cheese puffs for years but I'm saddened I can no longer find the original recipe which was not baked but fried. Those were the best."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Barbara's Bakery Baked Cheese Puffs White Cheddar -- 5.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
stevevitacostshopper
yum
 December 26, 2012
"Love the taste of these and feel better about snacking on a natural cheese puff that doesn't have chemicals/colorings added."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Barbara's Bakery Baked Cheese Puffs White Cheddar -- 5.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pistachio77
fromHampton Roads, VA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Yummy Cheddar Snack
 December 5, 2012
"These are a great snack that are nutritious and rich in flavor. The best I have tasted."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Barbara's Bakery Baked Cheese Puffs White Cheddar -- 5.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Btyboo
fromFalling Waters, WV
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 October 1, 2012
"Yum. Did I mention, Yum? Taste so much better than those artificial flavored/ingredient cheese puffs you get in the grocery store. Glad I made the switch!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Barbara's Bakery Baked Cheese Puffs White Cheddar -- 5.5 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
loopsy
When you want a break from the Original flavor...
 July 12, 2012
"These are more mild. They have a wonderful, slightly tart, cheddar flavor that do I enjoy. This is a great snack."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Barbara's Bakery Baked Cheese Puffs White Cheddar -- 5.5 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
siggosavesalot
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Good but Fatty!!
 April 26, 2012
"These are absolutely delicious, but way too fattening for me. I probably won't order them again unless it's for a special treat!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Barbara's Bakery Baked Cheese Puffs White Cheddar -- 5.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mar21
The best!
 February 20, 2011
"These are too good! Once the bag is open they are gone quickly!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Barbara's Bakery Baked Cheese Puffs White Cheddar -- 5.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sala
fromFlorida
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great Snack
 October 10, 2010
"Barbara's snack products are superior in taste when compared with other health company snacks."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Barbara's Bakery Baked Cheese Puffs White Cheddar -- 5.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mmztcass6
fromArizona
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
This was a hit for my 10 y/o...!
 August 15, 2010
"The family did try this cheese puff bakes and my 10 y/o said it was yummy as an alternative next to the regular cheese puffs of the same brand...!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Barbara's Bakery Baked Cheese Puffs White Cheddar -- 5.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Baso
fromSouth Florida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Very, very good!
 July 21, 2010
"Received these today, just opened them to give them a try. They are really good, I don't feel like I'm doing myself in with overly fried, artificial color, etc. on these (you know, the familiar orange-colored fingers.) Good price for the 6 oz. bag."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next