Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Cookies or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Barbara's Bakery Snackimals™ Animal Cookies Chocolate Chip -- 7.5 oz

100% Natural. No Artificial Flavors Colors or Preservatives. 0g Trans Fat Per Serving. Naturally Snacktastic! When the whole family is wild for a chocolaty treat we want them to have the best-tasting and most natural cookies around. That was Barbara's original plan way back in 1971 when she started our company -- make wholesome food taste great. So thanks to Barbara these chocolate filled goodies are one of the greatest snacks on earth!  . All Natural Always. Made with real chocolate chips. No artificial flavors colors or preservatives. No hydrogenated oils
Overall rating:
4.909 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 out of 11(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Barbara's Bakery Snackimals™ Animal Cookies Chocolate Chip -- 7.5 oz
Review 1 for Barbara's Bakery Snackimals™ Animal Cookies Chocolate Chip -- 7.5 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromBoise Idaho
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good snacks
 May 31, 2015
" These are great snacks for kids! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Barbara's Bakery Snackimals™ Animal Cookies Chocolate Chip -- 7.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromAtlanta, Ga
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Wish I could give more stars!!
 November 20, 2013
" This cookie is fantastic!! Best little animal cookie you will find. Just enough chocolate chips to give great chocolate flavor but not too much like a double chocolate item. Just a crunchy vanilla cookie with a semi sweet chip flavor. All tastes "real" not artificial. Can't wait to try some of the other flavors!! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Barbara's Bakery Snackimals™ Animal Cookies Chocolate Chip -- 7.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromLA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
The best cookies!
 January 11, 2013
" I didn't expect these to be sooo good! They are very crisp & fill of chocolatey flavor. I love treating myself & my kids with these cookies! I even bought some for my MIL who loves them very much, too! I will def try the other flavors of Snackimals. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Barbara's Bakery Snackimals™ Animal Cookies Chocolate Chip -- 7.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
The absolute best snack.
 September 26, 2012
" Barbara's bakery crackers and snacks are my favorite with their good ingredients. The chocolate chip crackers are the best, they are like having a little mini chocolate chip cookie snack. I take them everywhere to enjoy and my little boys loves them too. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Barbara's Bakery Snackimals™ Animal Cookies Chocolate Chip -- 7.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromFairfax, VA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Sweet treat!
 September 22, 2012
" This is a great cookie to satisfy that craving without a lot of calories and without preservatives! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Barbara's Bakery Snackimals™ Animal Cookies Chocolate Chip -- 7.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCedar Park, TX
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great tasting cookies
 June 26, 2012
" These cookies are very yummy. My kids love them. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Barbara's Bakery Snackimals™ Animal Cookies Chocolate Chip -- 7.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromToledo. OH
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Love this!
 May 30, 2012
" This one this the best to me compare with other flavors. Smells so great and tastes so nice! Couldn't stop eating..lol...Already bought again. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Barbara's Bakery Snackimals™ Animal Cookies Chocolate Chip -- 7.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Yummy
 April 26, 2012
" These are very good. I polished off the bag pretty quickly..they are addicting!! I like these better than the Snickerdoodle flavor :) "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Barbara's Bakery Snackimals™ Animal Cookies Chocolate Chip -- 7.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromDE
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Addictive!!
 December 1, 2009
" THESE ARE THE BEST ANIMAL COOKIES/SNACK IVE EVER HAD! BE CAREFUL, THEY ARE ADDICTIVE! :) "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Barbara's Bakery Snackimals™ Animal Cookies Chocolate Chip -- 7.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMissouri
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
tasty
 July 6, 2009
" These are great little cookies. Everyone in my house loves them. Nice and healthy little snack. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Barbara's Bakery Snackimals™ Animal Cookies Chocolate Chip -- 7.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Tasty
 July 3, 2009
" These taste fantastic and are wonderful for kids (and adults) "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.