Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Cookies or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Barbara's Bakery Snackimals™ Animal Cookies Chocolate Chip -- 7.5 oz

100% Natural. No Artificial Flavors Colors or Preservatives. 0g Trans Fat Per Serving. Naturally Snacktastic! When the whole family is wild for a chocolaty treat we want them to have the best-tasting and most natural cookies around. That was Barbara's original plan way back in 1971 when she started our company -- make wholesome food taste great. So thanks to Barbara these chocolate filled goodies are one of the greatest snacks on earth!  . All Natural Always. Made with real chocolate chips. No artificial flavors colors or preservatives. No hydrogenated oils
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 out of 10(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Barbara's Bakery Snackimals™ Animal Cookies Chocolate Chip -- 7.5 oz
Review 1 for Barbara's Bakery Snackimals™ Animal Cookies Chocolate Chip -- 7.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stella78
fromAtlanta, Ga
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Wish I could give more stars!!
 November 20, 2013
"This cookie is fantastic!! Best little animal cookie you will find. Just enough chocolate chips to give great chocolate flavor but not too much like a double chocolate item. Just a crunchy vanilla cookie with a semi sweet chip flavor. All tastes "real" not artificial. Can't wait to try some of the other flavors!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Barbara's Bakery Snackimals™ Animal Cookies Chocolate Chip -- 7.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mom23kids
fromLA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
The best cookies!
 January 11, 2013
"I didn't expect these to be sooo good! They are very crisp & fill of chocolatey flavor. I love treating myself & my kids with these cookies! I even bought some for my MIL who loves them very much, too! I will def try the other flavors of Snackimals."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Barbara's Bakery Snackimals™ Animal Cookies Chocolate Chip -- 7.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
vitacostfan123
The absolute best snack.
 September 26, 2012
"Barbara's bakery crackers and snacks are my favorite with their good ingredients. The chocolate chip crackers are the best, they are like having a little mini chocolate chip cookie snack. I take them everywhere to enjoy and my little boys loves them too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Barbara's Bakery Snackimals™ Animal Cookies Chocolate Chip -- 7.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fitgirl46
fromFairfax, VA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Sweet treat!
 September 22, 2012
"This is a great cookie to satisfy that craving without a lot of calories and without preservatives!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Barbara's Bakery Snackimals™ Animal Cookies Chocolate Chip -- 7.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SinoPanamanian
fromCedar Park, TX
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great tasting cookies
 June 26, 2012
"These cookies are very yummy. My kids love them."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Barbara's Bakery Snackimals™ Animal Cookies Chocolate Chip -- 7.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sodayui
fromToledo. OH
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Love this!
 May 30, 2012
"This one this the best to me compare with other flavors. Smells so great and tastes so nice! Couldn't stop eating..lol...Already bought again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Barbara's Bakery Snackimals™ Animal Cookies Chocolate Chip -- 7.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
siggosavesalot
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Yummy
 April 26, 2012
"These are very good. I polished off the bag pretty quickly..they are addicting!! I like these better than the Snickerdoodle flavor :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Barbara's Bakery Snackimals™ Animal Cookies Chocolate Chip -- 7.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
angel19901
fromDE
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Addictive!!
 December 1, 2009
"THESE ARE THE BEST ANIMAL COOKIES/SNACK IVE EVER HAD! BE CAREFUL, THEY ARE ADDICTIVE! :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Barbara's Bakery Snackimals™ Animal Cookies Chocolate Chip -- 7.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
infogal
fromMissouri
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
tasty
 July 6, 2009
"These are great little cookies. Everyone in my house loves them. Nice and healthy little snack."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Barbara's Bakery Snackimals™ Animal Cookies Chocolate Chip -- 7.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
moonlight74
Very Tasty
 July 3, 2009
"These taste fantastic and are wonderful for kids (and adults)"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.