Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Chewable Multivitamins or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Healthy'N Fit Nutritionals Kid Natural™ Fruit -- 180 Chewable Tablets

A Complete Nutritional System Formulated to Meet the Nutritional Needs of a Growing Body and Mind. Kid Natural™ was developed to fill a special need. The founder of Healthy 'N Fit® International Robert J. Sepe was asked the following question by his children (Robert Jr. 11 years old at the time Tina 8 and Joseph 4). "Daddy why doesn't our company have a vitamin for kids?" While Healthy 'N Fit® produces over 100 product formulations sold in over 40 countries the kids were right! Healthy 'N Fit® didn't have a children's chewable. Mr. Sepe saw the great need for a product such as Kid Natural™. After all most of the kid's vitamins out there were virtual junk; laden with sugar artificial colors and flavors and quite incomplete and ineffective. Kid Natural™ is not just a natural vitamin mineral formula; it is a complete nutritional system formulated to meet the nutritional needs of a growing body and mind. Kid Natural™ is for "the athlete's kid or any kid who desires optimum health."
Overall rating:
4.571 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
13 out of 14(93%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Healthy'N Fit Nutritionals Kid Natural™ Fruit -- 180 Chewable Tablets
Review 1 for Healthy'N Fit Nutritionals Kid Natural™ Fruit -- 180 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
finiky
fromIowa
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
1 of my 2 kids like these better than Natures Plus
 January 16, 2014
"Pre-teen daughter definitely likes these better than her previous vitamins; teen son - not so much. Personally, I didn't really care for the taste, but I'm not the one taking them. I was just happy to find something with the ingredients I has looking for (that didn't have thousands of DV % values), that she will take without complaining at all! (Son decided to go for the non-chewable "swallow" kind.)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Healthy'N Fit Nutritionals Kid Natural™ Fruit -- 180 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
shrnmrks
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Good multi for children
 July 9, 2013
"I'm pleased with this multi. Although some of the ingredients are derived from non-food sources, some are also food based. I usually only give one tablet to my children because they eat very healthy and we avoid processed foods. These make a great "back up multi" Exceptional value. I only wish the form of B12 was methylcobalamin, but I'm happy that the vitamin D used is D3."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Healthy'N Fit Nutritionals Kid Natural™ Fruit -- 180 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lorilou
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
finally found a good one!
 February 20, 2012
"i spent way too long looking for a multi vit for my toddler that wasn't pumped full of sugar and "gummy" junk. then i saw this brand and read the back, i nearly cried, these have everything you want your growing kid to have!! and now i take them too :)
and my son LOVES the tase!
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Healthy'N Fit Nutritionals Kid Natural™ Fruit -- 180 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
LiMa702
fromPA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
SOOOO Happy to have found these!!!!
 January 17, 2012
"I have purchased vitamins from different sources, but this is the first time that my research has led me to a quality children's vitamin that is ALSO reasonably priced. I have used very expensive vitamins and Healthy n fit's product seems equivalent to those for 1/3 of the price. This is also the first time that my children (5,3 and 1) take them without ANY coaxing ( I break the chewable up for my 1 year old). Sometimes I even end up taking them when I am in too big of a hurry to take my own. I must admit that I think they are a little chalky, but I also realize that the only way for them to taste like some of the more "well-known" children's chewables is to have the fillers and additives that I don't want in their vitamins. There are not excessive amounts of each vitamin or questionable herbs in the vitamins like there are in so many of the more "natural" kids' vits. and I LOVE the list of what they DO NOT have in them..... Nine months and going strong!!!! They also take a quality fish oil, sambucus (in the winter), probiotic powder in their yogurt, and liquid vitamin C (and they have not had any illness when it has been going around like wildfire in our extended family and at school)!! So happy to have found these vitamins and hope that the word gets out more about them!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Healthy'N Fit Nutritionals Kid Natural™ Fruit -- 180 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Changito
Great Natural Product
 October 31, 2011
"I was looking for a chewable multi-vitamin with a great mix of vits/mins. Most of the stuff out there has artificial this or synthetic that... but this comes from natural food sources and uses all natural ingredients. AND IT'S A CHILDREN'S VITAMIN! It's a great way for my kids to start off on the right path. Why didn't anyone think of this earlier?"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Healthy'N Fit Nutritionals Kid Natural™ Fruit -- 180 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mianhenry
fromOrlando, Florida
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Healthy'N Fit Nutritionals Kid Natural™
 May 12, 2011
"I had been trying to find a store near us that would have Healthy'N Fit Nutritionals Kid Natural, but I couldnt find one that was close and reasonable in price range. This is the only vitamin that I trust, not only for my children, but my spouse and myself as well. When I looked on line vitacost was unbelievably reasonable and they carried a larger size which I love. Vitacost site was awesome and the delivery was earlier than expected. We love vitacost and will use no one else for all our vitamin needs. Thank you vitacost.com"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Healthy'N Fit Nutritionals Kid Natural™ Fruit -- 180 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bunabea
fromArkansas
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
High Quality kid vitamin
 April 27, 2011
"I purchased these vitamins after having used another brand for a while. I have 5 children and my 6yr. old would not take the vitamins we were previously using. But all of my children will take these. It does have a strong smell coming out of the bottle. My children take theirs with a chewable vitamin C as well. So it may help the taste a bit. But I am very happy that no sugar and other additives are in these vitamins. I feel they are the best vitamins I can get in a chewable that my kids will actually eat. There may be better whole food versions but the taste would not work for my kids."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Healthy'N Fit Nutritionals Kid Natural™ Fruit -- 180 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Muggs39
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Duration of use:30-60 days
Kids love them
 March 28, 2011
"I have tried several different multivitamins for the kids and both my 2 & 4 yr old love these. They ask to take their vitamins everyday. It makes me happy that these are full of great vitamins but with no sugars or other icky stuff. I am very satisfied with these and will purchase them again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Healthy'N Fit Nutritionals Kid Natural™ Fruit -- 180 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
StSteph84
fromTexas
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
 February 6, 2011
"These vitamins are very effective and my 4 year old son loves them but I have three older girls that say that the flavor is terrible. I like them and will continue to buy them for my kids and make them take them even though three out of four of them don't like them because of the amount of vitamins in the tablets for the price and them being natural. However I think that the company needs to do somthing about the smell of the vitamins because when I open them each night to give them to my children I have to hold my breathe because the smell is awful. I love vitacost and would not ever do business with any other company for vitmins. I shop else where for other health products but no reason for that but convience for my family and I."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Healthy'N Fit Nutritionals Kid Natural™ Fruit -- 180 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
speakurmind
fromGeorgia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
Excellent product
 September 16, 2010
"I can't believe how few reviews there are of this product. It is a gem!I had initially read one these few reviews saying it helped their kid focus in school.At that time, I was desperate looking for something that would help my bright child as well. Surely, I see the difference when he takes these. My daughter who is a picky eater,I noticed, has a healthier appetite.I also took time to read about the person who developed these, great compelling reason!I did switch from animal parade.These round wafers are not candy, but I promise it won't hurt ."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Healthy'N Fit Nutritionals Kid Natural™ Fruit -- 180 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
angk
Great chewable vitamin without artificial junk!
 August 25, 2010
"My kids, ages 8 and 4, loved this vitamin. They actually would remind me that they hadn't taken it after dinner. I love that it has no artificial sweeteners or preservatives! I couldn't find these at my local healthstore, so I bought another brand recently. Both my kids spit the other vitamin out and refused to ever take another. I have to reorder Kid Natural because my kids love them and I like the ingredients!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Healthy'N Fit Nutritionals Kid Natural™ Fruit -- 180 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pontaque
fromAtlanta
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
One of the best vitamins
 May 17, 2010
"I have tried many chewable vitamins for my kids and these ones, are one of my favorites (also Love bites). My kids love them."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Healthy'N Fit Nutritionals Kid Natural™ Fruit -- 180 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
JerDog5
Bad Taste
 March 12, 2010
"These may work great, they may not, but they taste bad. My son and I couldn't even swallow one."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Healthy'N Fit Nutritionals Kid Natural™ Fruit -- 180 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BBB92
Excellent
 December 16, 2009
"I highly recommend these vitamins. My son has a hard time focusing and staying on task. I cut out alot of different foods and found out that he needed more of certain vitamins and minerals and these kid vitamins had exactly that. I noticed a steady change in him within a of couple weeks. His grades even improved!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.